Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Green Mark

4-8-10 Chuo, Aoba-ku, Aoba, Sendai, Japan 980-0021 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Green Mark Sendai - Exterior Hotel Green Mark Sendai - Reception Hotel Green Mark Sendai - Guest Room Hotel Green Mark Sendai - Guest Room Hotel Green Mark Sendai - Guest Room Hotel Green Mark Sendai - Guest Room Hotel Green Mark Sendai - Guest Room Hotel Green Mark Sendai - Guest Room Hotel Green Mark Sendai - Guest Room Hotel Green Mark Sendai - Guest Room Hotel Green Mark Sendai - Guest Room Hotel Green Mark Sendai - Guest Room Hotel Green Mark Sendai - Guest Room Hotel Green Mark Sendai - Guest Room Hotel Green Mark Sendai - Guest Room Hotel Green Mark Sendai - Guest Room
Hotel Green Mark Sendai - Bathroom Hotel Green Mark Sendai - Restaurant Hotel Green Mark Sendai - Restaurant Hotel Green Mark Sendai - Restaurant Hotel Green Mark Sendai - Restaurant Hotel Green Mark Sendai - Buffet Hotel Green Mark Sendai - Buffet Hotel Green Mark Sendai - Buffet Hotel Green Mark Sendai - Buffet Hotel Green Mark Sendai - Buffet Hotel Green Mark Sendai - Buffet Hotel Green Mark Sendai - Buffet
Area: Aoba Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 161 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Phiphatwatchara B. Families with young children Thailand, July 25, 2015
Good

Good
7.7
Report this review
Lim J. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2015
A comfortable little Hotel

Breakfast, location, Price
8.3
It was a comfortable stay in the little small room. Hotel location is near Sendai station and subway but away from noisy main road. Amazing home-style breakfast. Polite staffs. The few things that may require slight improvement, though there is free washer & dryer but due to only 2 washers & 2 dryers, have problem trying to use it.
Report this review
Rainier O. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2015
Nice selection in Sendai

Location, Clean hotel, Great Buffet
9.7
I was in Sendai for three days and it was made better by staying at this hotel. Great value for what you pay for. The only part that I feel that they can improve upon is the comfort quality of the bedding as I woke up with a sore back. Other than that, it was a great stay. To get to the hotel by foot exit by S-PAL 2, if you have large luggage get to the ground floor via the escalator at the Metropolitan Hotel. Walk southbound further by turning right as you leave the hotel entrance. Cross the sidewalk westbound by having the Subway sandwich shop to your back. Walk down that block and once you see the 7/11 convenience store at the corner, turn left. The hotel should be the 4th or 5th building down.
Report this review
Gerry G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 26, 2015
Clean and close to sendai station.

Value for money, accessibility, cleanliness.
10
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. What I like is that the hotel is near Sendai train station but it is not in front of a busy road where cars pass by and make noise. I would definition recommend this hoyel to a friend!
Report this review
Piyachart M. Solo travelers Thailand, May 11, 2015
Near JR Sendai, Clean, Nice breakfast, small room

Clean, well service, good food
9.3
I am okay for this hotel and I will be back
Report this review
Malai M. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2015
Reasonable price, convenient

Near station
7.7
Ok
Report this review
Nattapong A. Groups Thailand, May 2, 2015
good location and large room

good location large room and good service
9.3
the location of hotel is near Sendai Station that can walk to hotel and room is large than other Hotel at same price.the hotel is easy to find and walk to Sendai station about 10 minute and walk to walking street about 15 minute.
Report this review
Nattapong A. Groups Thailand, May 2, 2015
good location and large room

good location large room and good service
9.3
hotel location is near sendai station and walking street. i can walk to sendai station about 10 minute and walking street 15 minute. room is larger than other hotel in the same price.i can find hotel easy and don't worry about safety. surround hotel have minimart and restaurant.
Report this review
Patrick H. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2015
Excellent value with a good breakfast

Price, Location, Breakfast
9.3
The hotel reception was excellent, courteous and efficient. The room is slightly bigger than the standard Local Japanese Inn. Thr room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. The Breakfast consisted of both American and Japanese offerings. The area is very safe and made our night out very enjoyable.
Report this review
Annie L. Groups Singapore, April 7, 2015
Clean and Cozy room.

cozy and clean. Not too far from JR station. Convenience stall just stone throw away.
8.7
Booked the triple bed room during my stay. The room was alittle bit small but it's cozy and clean. Not too far from JR station. Near to shopping malls and there's a convenience stall nearby. Breakfast was good and staff were friendly. Enjoyable stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Green Mark SendaiHotel Green Mark Sendai - ExteriorHotel Green Mark Sendai - ReceptionHotel Green Mark Sendai - Guest RoomHotel Green Mark Sendai - Guest RoomHotel Green Mark Sendai - Guest RoomHotel Green Mark Sendai - Guest RoomHotel Green Mark Sendai - Guest RoomHotel Green Mark Sendai - Guest RoomHotel Green Mark Sendai - Guest RoomHotel Green Mark Sendai - Guest RoomHotel Green Mark Sendai - Guest RoomHotel Green Mark Sendai - Guest RoomHotel Green Mark Sendai - Guest RoomHotel Green Mark Sendai - Guest RoomHotel Green Mark Sendai - Guest RoomHotel Green Mark Sendai - Guest RoomHotel Green Mark Sendai - BathroomHotel Green Mark Sendai - RestaurantHotel Green Mark Sendai - RestaurantHotel Green Mark Sendai - RestaurantHotel Green Mark Sendai - RestaurantHotel Green Mark Sendai - BuffetHotel Green Mark Sendai - BuffetHotel Green Mark Sendai - BuffetHotel Green Mark Sendai - BuffetHotel Green Mark Sendai - BuffetHotel Green Mark Sendai - BuffetHotel Green Mark Sendai - BuffetHotel Green Mark Sendai - ReceptionHotel Green Mark Sendai - FacilitiesHotel Green Mark Sendai - FacilitiesHotel Green Mark Sendai - FacilitiesHotel Green Mark Sendai - FacilitiesHotel Green Mark Sendai - FacilitiesHotel Green Mark Sendai - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01