or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Guia

Estrada Do Engenheiro Trigo No. 1-5, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building (Night) Hotel Guia Macau - Grand Lisboa Hotel Guia Macau - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Guia Macau - Standard Twin Room Hotel Guia Macau - Executive Suite Hotel Guia Macau - Executive Suite Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Nightclub Hotel Guia Macau - Nightclub Hotel Guia Macau - Restaurant Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Entrance Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Restaurant VIP room Hotel Guia Macau - Standard Twin Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Lobby
Hotel Guia Macau - Exterior Hotel Guia Macau - Deluxe Double Hotel Guia Macau - Bathroom Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Roof top Garden Terrace
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1231 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1231)
Sort by:
Joo H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2013
We enjoyed our stay and it is within my budget

Big room, clean and quiet
7.7
Chailit S. Couples Thailand, April 20, 2013
Good location

location service
8
good lacation. easy transportation beacuse of nearly casino and airport
Adonis C. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2013
our stay is ok...the balcony is good place.

cleanliness,good,nice
5
our stay is ok...sadly was the rain was so strong that we did not see other places
Kian B. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Value for Money

Clean and comfortable room with friendly staff
8
Thing P. Families with older children Malaysia, April 17, 2013
clean & confortable!

clean,near the guia tower, fast internet
6
Lim L. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Sastisfy, comfortable stay

Free WIFI, Free Shutter Bus to Ferry Station and nice location.
8.3
I had a pleasant stay during my trip in Macau.The room is clean and cosy. Nice location and it is within a walking distance to the attractive area. Free shutter bus provided to the ferry station made my journey less hassle.
Dayiawantie J. Couples Australia, April 10, 2013
Good value for money

Amenities, room cleaniness, free wifi
9
Wing Y. Families with older children China, April 6, 2013
excellent air quality

Perfect environment, transportation okay, good service
7
See S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Affordable hotel with strategic location

Strategic Location, Clean Room, Affordable Price
9.3
Great hotel with strategic location. Staff is polite and willing to help and give advice regards to nearby recommended tourism site, local famous food, souvenir place. The room is clean, comfortable and quite surroundings. The facility is completed and suitable for family type traveller. The hotel room rate is affordable and reasonable. Definitely will come again for next visit.
Alice H. Groups Malaysia, April 4, 2013
Bad experiencew

Nothing is best thing
3.7
This is first and last hotel i will stay far from town, hard to get public transport, don;t have any restaurant or local food around the hotel only had one convinience mart 7Eleven and one local restaurant. Staff unhelpful and impolite, no smiling face. Hotel look old. High speed internet only available on the top flor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building ( Day)Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building (Night)Hotel Guia Macau - Grand LisboaHotel Guia Macau - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Guia Macau - Standard Twin RoomHotel Guia Macau - Executive SuiteHotel Guia Macau - Executive SuiteHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - NightclubHotel Guia Macau - NightclubHotel Guia Macau - RestaurantHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - EntranceHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - Restaurant VIP roomHotel Guia Macau - Standard TwinHotel Guia Macau - Hotel LobbyHotel Guia Macau - ExteriorHotel Guia Macau - Deluxe DoubleHotel Guia Macau - BathroomHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - Roof top Garden Terrace

Customer Reviews - Hotel Guia, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03