or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Guia

Estrada Do Engenheiro Trigo No. 1-5, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building (Night) Hotel Guia Macau - Grand Lisboa Hotel Guia Macau - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Guia Macau - Standard Twin Room Hotel Guia Macau - Executive Suite Hotel Guia Macau - Executive Suite Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Nightclub Hotel Guia Macau - Nightclub Hotel Guia Macau - Restaurant Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Entrance Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Restaurant VIP room Hotel Guia Macau - Standard Twin Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Lobby
Hotel Guia Macau - Exterior Hotel Guia Macau - Deluxe Double Hotel Guia Macau - Bathroom Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Roof top Garden Terrace
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1268 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1268)
Sort by:
Pun M. Business travelers China, May 26, 2013
convenient with some tourist spots around

location, near to parks with some convenient stores around
5.3
Makoto S. Solo travelers Japan, May 26, 2013
In convenient

verygood near ferri terminal good
5
Ho F. Couples Hong Kong, May 18, 2013
Clean and Quiet

Clean and Quiet. Price is acceptable.
7
Liz P. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2013
Good but located up to the hill

Clean and acceptable room size.
6.3
John H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2013
A quality hotel in a great location

location, room standard, view
7.3
I will stay here again, primarily because of the location and quietness of the hotel. It sits adjacent to the excellent Guia Hill park which is a great antidote to casino overload. The room was decorated with style and gave me a nice park and city view. If you are moderately fit, you can walk almost everywhere from here. It is an easy walk to restaurants and the main casino and nightlife area.
Cesar J. Business travelers Philippines, May 2, 2013
Location near airport

close to airport, centrally located, fast service
8
Pattra V. Couples Thailand, May 1, 2013
Comfortable Hotel

Quiet Comfortable Relax
7.3
The room is cute and classic design. Hotel provide free shuttle van service.
Chun K. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
cheap and good

clean, quiet and english speaking
7.7
stay was relatively good. however, they did not have a double bed as we checked in abit later in the night. however it was only one day for me so not much of a problem. good hotel for a short stay.
Chanyah S. Groups Thailand, April 28, 2013
Good!! I will stay here if I go to macau again.

Room, venue and staff
9
Room is really good as hotel standards. Staff is so nice and helpful. However, internet is really bad. The signal is sooooo slow and not stable at all.
Phanida W. Groups Thailand, April 28, 2013
Good for everythings !!

Clean room and large room with convenient room.
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building ( Day)Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building (Night)Hotel Guia Macau - Grand LisboaHotel Guia Macau - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Guia Macau - Standard Twin RoomHotel Guia Macau - Executive SuiteHotel Guia Macau - Executive SuiteHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - NightclubHotel Guia Macau - NightclubHotel Guia Macau - RestaurantHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - EntranceHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - Restaurant VIP roomHotel Guia Macau - Standard TwinHotel Guia Macau - Hotel LobbyHotel Guia Macau - ExteriorHotel Guia Macau - Deluxe DoubleHotel Guia Macau - BathroomHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - Roof top Garden Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C02