Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Guia

Estrada Do Engenheiro Trigo No. 1-5, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 1368 reviews

665 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff
7.6
Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1368)
Sort by:
Makoto S. Solo travelers Japan, May 26, 2013
In convenient

verygood near ferri terminal good
5
Report this review
Ho F. Couples Hong Kong, May 18, 2013
Clean and Quiet

Clean and Quiet. Price is acceptable.
7
Report this review
Liz P. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2013
Good but located up to the hill

Clean and acceptable room size.
6.3
Report this review
John H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2013
A quality hotel in a great location

location, room standard, view
7.3
I will stay here again, primarily because of the location and quietness of the hotel. It sits adjacent to the excellent Guia Hill park which is a great antidote to casino overload. The room was decorated with style and gave me a nice park and city view. If you are moderately fit, you can walk almost everywhere from here. It is an easy walk to restaurants and the main casino and nightlife area.
Report this review
Cesar J. Business travelers Philippines, May 2, 2013
Location near airport

close to airport, centrally located, fast service
8
Report this review
Pattra V. Couples Thailand, May 1, 2013
Comfortable Hotel

Quiet Comfortable Relax
7.3
The room is cute and classic design. Hotel provide free shuttle van service.
Report this review
Chun K. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
cheap and good

clean, quiet and english speaking
7.7
stay was relatively good. however, they did not have a double bed as we checked in abit later in the night. however it was only one day for me so not much of a problem. good hotel for a short stay.
Report this review
Chanyah S. Groups Thailand, April 28, 2013
Good!! I will stay here if I go to macau again.

Room, venue and staff
9
Room is really good as hotel standards. Staff is so nice and helpful. However, internet is really bad. The signal is sooooo slow and not stable at all.
Report this review
Phanida W. Groups Thailand, April 28, 2013
Good for everythings !!

Clean room and large room with convenient room.
6.7
Report this review
Joo H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2013
We enjoyed our stay and it is within my budget

Big room, clean and quiet
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 665 reviews Next page
Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building ( Day)Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building (Night)Hotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - ExteriorHotel Guia Macau - ExteriorHotel Guia Macau - Grand LisboaHotel Guia Macau - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Guia Macau - Standard Twin RoomHotel Guia Macau - Guest RoomHotel Guia Macau - Guest RoomHotel Guia Macau - Triple- 3 Single BedsHotel Guia Macau - Deluxe DoubleHotel Guia Macau - Suite RoomHotel Guia Macau - Triple- 3 Single BedsHotel Guia Macau - Guest RoomHotel Guia Macau - Guest RoomHotel Guia Macau - Suite RoomHotel Guia Macau - Suite RoomHotel Guia Macau - Guest RoomHotel Guia Macau - Executive SuiteHotel Guia Macau - Executive SuiteHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - NightclubHotel Guia Macau - NightclubHotel Guia Macau - RestaurantHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - EntranceHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - Restaurant VIP roomHotel Guia Macau - Hotel LobbyHotel Guia Macau - BathroomHotel Guia Macau - Roof top Garden TerraceHotel Guia Macau - Terrace GardenHotel Guia Macau - Rooftop LoungeHotel Guia Macau - Green Hotel AwardHotel Guia Macau - Rooftop LoungeHotel Guia Macau - Room Amenities Hotel Guia Macau - RestaurantHotel Guia Macau - BathroomHotel Guia Macau - Room Amenities Hotel Guia Macau - Room AmenitiesHotel Guia Macau - Room AmenitiesHotel Guia Macau - Suite RoomHotel Guia Macau - ATM machineHotel Guia Macau - Room AmenitiesHotel Guia Macau - Guest RoomHotel Guia Macau - Suite RoomHotel Guia Macau - Hotel Shuttle Bus to Macau Ferry TerminalHotel Guia Macau - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01