or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Guia

Estrada Do Engenheiro Trigo No. 1-5, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building (Night) Hotel Guia Macau - Grand Lisboa Hotel Guia Macau - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Guia Macau - Standard Twin Room Hotel Guia Macau - Executive Suite Hotel Guia Macau - Executive Suite Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Nightclub Hotel Guia Macau - Nightclub Hotel Guia Macau - Restaurant Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Entrance Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Restaurant VIP room Hotel Guia Macau - Standard Twin Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Lobby
Hotel Guia Macau - Exterior Hotel Guia Macau - Deluxe Double Hotel Guia Macau - Bathroom Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Roof top Garden Terrace
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1189 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1189)
Sort by:
Koren D. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2012
Lovely and clean hotel would definitely stay again

This hotel was Definately worth the money we paid
9.3
We stayed here for 3 nights on our trip in Macau. The hotel was lovely, our room beautiful and 'some' of the receptionists helpful! This hotel is obviously out of the way a little bit but wasn't an issuing walking to the centre or getting a cheap taxi. It is what you expect when paying half or even more than the central hotels. We would Definately stay here again and recommend!
Louis P. Couples Canada, October 24, 2012
Nice place with good location and facilities

location, price, concierge
7.3
just stayed one night but had an enjoyable stay...just a few mins walk up the hill to the lighthouse, and down the hill to other parts of town. room was clean and spacious, nice balcony, friendly staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: stay out of the casinos, there's so much else to see--museums, UNESCO heritage in the city centre, historic buildings.
Yong P. Families with older children Malaysia, October 24, 2012
great

clean, nice view, easy located
10
Gretchen D. Families with young children United States of America, October 22, 2012
Value

value, view
6.7
Kenny K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 22, 2012
Hotel with best staff service in town

Staff willing to provide the best service as possible
7.7
Rooms are clean and well equipped with toiletries needs. Nice view from inside the lift and the walkway is well decorated. We are rushing to checkout to catch our flight, staff willing to help calling the taxi and given us the best solution by suggesting to use their hotel provided transport. Although with charges, it's still cheaper if compare with 2 unit of taxi for our needs. The most important is we no need to wait for the taxi to arrive.
Shopping Tip: Along the road of Rua do Campo, there's a lots of shops selling branded sport shoes
Wan F. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Good environment and location

Surrounding environment
8
At hillside hotel which provide a beautiful and fresh air environment. Quite a strategic location that may reach the light house and other historic view point by walking distance.
Cheng Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 21, 2012
Not bad!

Good hygiene
6.7
Quite good. Clean rooms but service is just fair.
Wan Y. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2012
lovely hotel with helpful staff

walking distance to visitor attraction
9.7
my family and i loved this hotel very much. we still choose the hotel even though the room rate is beyond our budget. this is due to it's facilities, hotel view, comfortability, and good service. the hotel also provide free shuttle service to the jetty. we would love to stay at the hotel again in our next visit. you can also enjoy the view at the roof top garden.
Maria K. Couples Canada, October 16, 2012
Good inexpensive hotel.

Quiet location near the Lighthouse. Free Wifi.
6.3
Hotel was right under the lighthouse. Very quiet location for Macau. A little far from the casinos, but they have a shuttle every hour to the main casinos. Good price and clean enough.
Nuno D. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
Right on the Grand Prix Circuit

On Guia Hill with pleasant views
9.7
close enough to ferry pier, about mop30 if the shuttle timing is not convenient, this boutique hotel has clean rooms, some with balconies. the roof top terrace is a lovely chill out place. this is a hot spot for the locals for dim sum. tucked away from the noisy bright casinos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building ( Day)Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building (Night)Hotel Guia Macau - Grand LisboaHotel Guia Macau - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Guia Macau - Standard Twin RoomHotel Guia Macau - Executive SuiteHotel Guia Macau - Executive SuiteHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - NightclubHotel Guia Macau - NightclubHotel Guia Macau - RestaurantHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - EntranceHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - Restaurant VIP roomHotel Guia Macau - Standard TwinHotel Guia Macau - Hotel LobbyHotel Guia Macau - ExteriorHotel Guia Macau - Deluxe DoubleHotel Guia Macau - BathroomHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - Roof top Garden Terrace

Customer Reviews - Hotel Guia, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05