or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Guia

Estrada Do Engenheiro Trigo No. 1-5, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building (Night) Hotel Guia Macau - Grand Lisboa Hotel Guia Macau - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Guia Macau - Standard Twin Room Hotel Guia Macau - Executive Suite Hotel Guia Macau - Executive Suite Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Nightclub Hotel Guia Macau - Nightclub Hotel Guia Macau - Restaurant Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Entrance Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Restaurant VIP room Hotel Guia Macau - Standard Twin Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Lobby
Hotel Guia Macau - Exterior Hotel Guia Macau - Deluxe Double Hotel Guia Macau - Bathroom Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Roof top Garden Terrace
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1189 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1189)
Sort by:
Guat H. Families with older children Malaysia, July 31, 2011
Is a heritage Hotel

is Clean and comfort
8.3
good location, reasonable price, rooms are clean and nice no parking, i like the lobby area. i realy like this hotel its close to hill side with fresh air. the staff was very helpfull and the room is nice and comfort. the bath room is perfect.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: is near to hill side can got hiking early in the morning, is a good place to relax.
Freddie L. Groups Singapore, July 25, 2011
Nice view from balcony

hill top and well maintained.
8.3
Hotel is good and simple though it is quite hard to locate or get our to toruist attraction areas. good for couples.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ask for high floors room. Nearest nearby convenience store is 15 minutes away. There is a good night bar within the hotel.
Heng S. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2011
guai hotel

they smiling always
8
i was stay there for two night i feel the service is not bad and room is clean ;the staff are very good ,when I go out from my room the cleaner aunt will say halo to me make me feel very comtable . the hotel is small but location is near to city and they provider a car send us to ferry terminal . at night time we go to casino take a taxi is about less then ten min
Hotel Feature Tip: the room is clean toilet is clean
Jiratchaya K. Business travelers Thailand, July 24, 2011
The area & just near Senndos

Best location for restaurants, good price, great view
9
If you are going to stay for sightseeing, this location is good for accessing many public transportations.Hotel offering twin room rate seems to be good deal but you may disappoint the size of bed after get inside the room. You had better double check of the bed size before you book the hotel. This is my suggestion.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For the price that i paid, the room is reasonable size. across the road, here were many different restaurants that i can choose.
Domino K. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2011
nice hotel. ok for its price

near the light house
7.3
The room was nice. However, there were no restaurants near except for it's own. I am particular about the comfort room and I was not disappointed. The bed was comfortable and the set up was homey. We were not able to try the resto but I think they have a discount for guests. The price was reasonable and I would recommend this place to those with small budget.
Hotel Feature Tip: near light house
Hilary T. Couples Hong Kong, July 23, 2011
Hillside hotel with small rooms

close to the sight-seeing spot: Guia Fort
5
the hotel is abit expensive for what it offers, more a 3-star hotel. It is not conveniently located at all.
Sylvia -. Groups Indonesia, July 16, 2011
nice hotel with nice staff

nice staff
7.7
i stay for 2 nights in this hotel. they provided a pick up from ferry terminal for free, and the staff tried their best to fulfill my rooms needed. they can also help you if you need a tranfer to airport. location quite near to city center.
Hor Y. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2011
Great customer service

Customer service
6.3
All I have to say is they responded to my requests well. They are polite and helpful in term of arranging my transportation and guided us to the place that we wanted to go. Would certainly go there again!
Evelyn K. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2011
Reek of cigarette stench

Proximity to Guia Fortress
5.7
There was only one counter staff on duty when we checked in on the late afternoon, so there was a bit of waiting time then. Do prepare MOP500 as deposit for the room. If you are an anti-smoker, you will dislike the cigarette stench created by the smokers inside the mahjong room which is located beside the service counter. Even as we were walking along the corridors on the 3rd floor, the stench was quite prominent. We were given two single beds albeit requesting for a double, so do book for a Deluxe room if that matters.
Travel tip: HKD is widely accepted everywhere. 1:1 exchange ratio is used though 100HKD can exchange for 103MOP.
Kaian T. Couples Macau, July 13, 2011
convenient hotel

location, shopping
7
it's very convenient to explore Macau central city....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building ( Day)Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building (Night)Hotel Guia Macau - Grand LisboaHotel Guia Macau - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Guia Macau - Standard Twin RoomHotel Guia Macau - Executive SuiteHotel Guia Macau - Executive SuiteHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - NightclubHotel Guia Macau - NightclubHotel Guia Macau - RestaurantHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - EntranceHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - Restaurant VIP roomHotel Guia Macau - Standard TwinHotel Guia Macau - Hotel LobbyHotel Guia Macau - ExteriorHotel Guia Macau - Deluxe DoubleHotel Guia Macau - BathroomHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - Roof top Garden Terrace

Customer Reviews - Hotel Guia, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03