Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Guia

Estrada Do Engenheiro Trigo No. 1-5, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building (Night) Hotel Guia Macau - Grand Lisboa Hotel Guia Macau - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Guia Macau - Standard Twin Room Hotel Guia Macau - Executive Suite Hotel Guia Macau - Executive Suite Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Nightclub Hotel Guia Macau - Nightclub Hotel Guia Macau - Restaurant Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Entrance Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Restaurant VIP room Hotel Guia Macau - Standard Twin Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Lobby
Hotel Guia Macau - Exterior Hotel Guia Macau - Deluxe Double Hotel Guia Macau - Bathroom Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Roof top Garden Terrace
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1185 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1185)
Sort by:
Chee Y. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2011
Nice room

Nice View
7
very nice view and the room is spacey and clean. Hotel provide the bus services to some places, very convenient for us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice view
Vinnie L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 8, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Free Wi-fi, helpful receptionist
6.3
The location of the hotel is consider not convenient as hotels located at city area. We have to take taxi about 5-10 minutes to reach the hotel. Luckily they provide shuttle bus fetch us to city,ferry and custom.
Apostolos K. Solo travelers Greece, July 5, 2011
very beatufoul and clean room

they have bus to go to the center
8.7
Stay to hotel for see the casino of the area nise plase for start the ryn! And so close to the garden
Nightlife Tip: To the un ground flor have a nice bar . . . .
Poranee M. Solo travelers Thailand, July 4, 2011
clean hotel

Good location, clean
7.7
i'm travel with friend, the hotel alittle bit far from centre and location is on the hill have to walk up maybe make u tired, but can walk becoz macau not too big the hotel is clean and nearby the road i like the food in the hotel, the spicy sauce have a good taste i like it.
Shopping Tip: u have to walk down from hotel to the center of macau about 15 mins
Choang C. Groups China, July 3, 2011
Bad service

Not good service, staff is not smart.
4.7
Bad experience. 1. no bouble room 2. staff is not experience, not smart. They allow check out at 1pm, and we back to hotel at 12.30noon, check suttle bus to pier in reception counter, then back to hotel room. And find out the key is not valid, locked, cannot open the door. Then check with reception. They ask us to back to reception counter and unlock our key. The question is we have check the suttle bus to leaving hotel, that means we are going to check out and leave. If the key is locked, why they don't remind us to unlock it? 3. Suttle bus service only for check-in (from the pier) and check-out (to the pier), not convience.
Cheuk P. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2011
Quiet and nice location

Comfort. Condition of Rooms are unexpectedly clean and fine.
7.3
Staff service varies. Checked-in by late evening and the staff wasn't very pleasant but the staff in the daytime was very helpful and considerable to arrange free shuttle to our next destination.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to Guia Light House
Cheuk P. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2011
Quiet and Convenience Location.

Room Condition is unexpectedly good and fine
7.3
Comfort in general but not satisfactory about air-conditioning. Actually smoke smell through a/c. Money worth for one night accomodation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking Distance to Guia Light House which I always miss out in Macau travel but worth to visit.
Swee K. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2011
Pleasant stay with good service

Overall the hotel is clean and staffs serve well. Nice shuttle service to terminal.
7.3
The hotel is clean and comfort to stay. The hotel free shuttle service is only to terminal but not airport. But this is still fine as the transportation there is very convenient. The location is just nice for relax as it just near the lighthouse which is located at the uphill. 20mins walk to senado square which is not very far. Short walk to the bus station.
Liew M. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2011
Small Rooms , but enough for 2 person

Clean & relaxing
6.3
first i would like to said is the receptionist! one of them was lack of smile when i went check in.. better talk english with her,and she should change her arrogant attitude! other than that, the hotel was clean & tidy, and even was a great place to relax after a whole day walk around the macau city! it was a quiet place for us to relax! the fresh air in the morning is just great and refreshing ! love it ! not recommend for female traveller that walking back to this hotel in the night , because there was very quiet along the way back to hotel.better take taxi.
Karen C. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2011
nice room and view

room is so clean,has bathtub in it
5.7
we stayed at this hotel for 2 nights b4 going to HK,its just hard bec the location of the hotel is quite out of the way from the rest.u have to call hotel for pick-up or else u have to tke a cab.($30-40HK from ferry terminal to hotel).when we arrived,no one helped us w/our luggage w/c surprised us bec we haven't experienced that b4.reception is fine only they dnt speak english that well.and we ate at the restaurant but they didnt give us 10% dscount.they said jst present ur keycard and u'll get dscount but that didnt happen.shuttle is ok bec they have schedule evrydy,u jst need to inform them.this is a simple hotel,its nice,but they dnt go out of the way for customer service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can go around the casinos by shuttle for free

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building ( Day)Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building (Night)Hotel Guia Macau - Grand LisboaHotel Guia Macau - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Guia Macau - Standard Twin RoomHotel Guia Macau - Executive SuiteHotel Guia Macau - Executive SuiteHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - NightclubHotel Guia Macau - NightclubHotel Guia Macau - RestaurantHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - EntranceHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - Restaurant VIP roomHotel Guia Macau - Standard TwinHotel Guia Macau - Hotel LobbyHotel Guia Macau - ExteriorHotel Guia Macau - Deluxe DoubleHotel Guia Macau - BathroomHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - Roof top Garden Terrace

Customer Reviews - Hotel Guia, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08