or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Guia

Estrada Do Engenheiro Trigo No. 1-5, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building (Night) Hotel Guia Macau - Grand Lisboa Hotel Guia Macau - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Guia Macau - Standard Twin Room Hotel Guia Macau - Executive Suite Hotel Guia Macau - Executive Suite Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Nightclub Hotel Guia Macau - Nightclub Hotel Guia Macau - Restaurant Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Entrance Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Restaurant VIP room Hotel Guia Macau - Standard Twin Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Lobby
Hotel Guia Macau - Exterior Hotel Guia Macau - Deluxe Double Hotel Guia Macau - Bathroom Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Roof top Garden Terrace
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1231 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1231)
Sort by:
Jollin G. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2014
Good

Clean Quiet
6
Good. Friendly staff. Clean. Close to attractions.
Steven L. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
Great little boutique hotel

location, character, staff
8
Stayed for just a couple of days in a boutique hotel rather than a big boxed-room multinational chain hotel, and we certainly chose right. Nice character, pleasant staff. Undergoing some renovation so a bit messy but I'm sure it will be worth it. Good breakfast. Excellent value for money. Recommended.
Lian S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 26, 2014
The cheapest hotel in macau

Cheap , nice room and good staff
6
Hotel guia near guia hill, im the morning many foreigner come to there
Peixin W. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Great. Huge spacious room.

Good service. Upgrade me to a better room when they couldn't give me what I wanted Spacious room Good staff service
7
Overall great! Huge spacious room. Couldn't ask for a better place given the budget
Peter C. Groups Australia, May 12, 2014
Good hotel. Poor internet connectivity. Avg bfast

Views and green surrounds. Quiet.
7
Internet connectivity was well below acceptable for a hotel of this class. Very poor breakfast options. Staff excellent.Taxis unfamiliar with the name, make sure to show the card.
Lenoire D. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2014
Very comfortable and the room is clean.

Clean, friendly and helpful staff, close to the park.
7.7
Toshiyuki T. Couples Japan, May 11, 2014
A quiet environment

Price, stuff attitude, surrounding environment
7.7
I stay this hotel every time I go to Macau. I like the location of this hotel. Most of stuff can speak Mandarin and English, so It's quite good for me to stay there.
Bah K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Hotel rate was expensive because of holiday season

Boutique hotel features
5.3
It was just a one night stay. Most of th hotels were booked in Macau.So we had no choice but to check in here. It was a holiday period and room rates were double up. Also this hotel is on high ground and no bus service.
Welson B. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2014
nothing

nothing
10
nothing
Pui C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 22, 2014
It is good in average

Relatively cheap, location ok, comfortable
6.3
Relatively cheap, location ok, comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building ( Day)Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building (Night)Hotel Guia Macau - Grand LisboaHotel Guia Macau - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Guia Macau - Standard Twin RoomHotel Guia Macau - Executive SuiteHotel Guia Macau - Executive SuiteHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - NightclubHotel Guia Macau - NightclubHotel Guia Macau - RestaurantHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - EntranceHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - Restaurant VIP roomHotel Guia Macau - Standard TwinHotel Guia Macau - Hotel LobbyHotel Guia Macau - ExteriorHotel Guia Macau - Deluxe DoubleHotel Guia Macau - BathroomHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - Roof top Garden Terrace

Customer Reviews - Hotel Guia, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07