or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Guia

Estrada Do Engenheiro Trigo No. 1-5, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building (Night) Hotel Guia Macau - Grand Lisboa Hotel Guia Macau - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Guia Macau - Standard Twin Room Hotel Guia Macau - Executive Suite Hotel Guia Macau - Executive Suite Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Nightclub Hotel Guia Macau - Nightclub Hotel Guia Macau - Restaurant Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Entrance Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Restaurant VIP room Hotel Guia Macau - Standard Twin Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Lobby
Hotel Guia Macau - Exterior Hotel Guia Macau - Deluxe Double Hotel Guia Macau - Bathroom Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Roof top Garden Terrace
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1189 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1189)
Sort by:
Robert P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2011
very nice small inn.

quaint, great local views, homey feel
8
i have stayed here a couple of times now. it's charming.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk up to the park near the lighthouse for sunset.
Fai C. Couples Macau, May 20, 2011
small and elegant hotel

clean and quiet
10
Hotel Guia is a small hotel, very quiet, and the building is very beautiful and stylish. the hotel room is clean, tidy and good view. staff are very nice and friendly. a Chinese food restaurant is located in the ground floor, many type of dim sum, so delicious.
Vangelyn A. Families with older children Philippines, May 19, 2011

I liked the restroom
6.3
I liked the room. Its big and clean. Its beautiful also.
Laddwan S. Groups Thailand, May 19, 2011
great facilities

nice room, very clean
8.3
a warm welcome, all staff very polite and attentive, reasonably-priced
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: can walk to any attraction
Reano S. Couples Philippines, May 15, 2011
great hotel

clean, big and complete
7.7
after our frustration from a small room in hongkong, my bf and i was so amazed when we arrived at hotel guia. the room is cozy and romantic and i can say that its worth the price. we love the stay. we can hardly feel the long walk outside coz the place that we will sleep is really great. we enjoyed the whole stay. staffs are ok. 500 deposit. there's a bath tub. we love it and will surely recommend it.
Nightlife Tip: a few minutes walk will lead you to the amazing casino places...like grand lisboa....etc
William B. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2011
Nice Hotel, Clean

Clean, quiet place
7
Location not that good, have to walk up the hill every time you go back to the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice hotel, clean, quiet. The price on Agoda was just right. Location not that good, because have to walk up hill every time you go back to hotel.
Kris B. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2011
Lovely and spacious cosy room

European designed with spacious cosy room
8
Good location, near shopping areas and eateries. Comfy and spacious room.
Huang X. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2011
Great location and rooms
9.3
great location and rooms, free shuttle bus to border and casino. quiet place to sleep at nite. rooms are big and clean. about 20mop to lisboa casino and wynn. cab drivers know this hotel.
Hazel Y. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2011
Nice hotel away from the Macau city

Big and clean room
8.7
The hotel is about 10 mins taxi drive from the city centre. To explore the city. I need to walk down the hill, past the Royal hotel to get bus or taxi. And to get back to hotel, I always take the taxi. I stayed in a twin bedroom and the room is spacious and is clean. There are cup noodles in the room and to our surprise, the price is not much difference from the supermarket. In my impression, the food/drink in hotel is usually very ex than one can get from outside but it's not so in Guia hotel. As the hotel has a club downstairs, I could hear the "boom, boom" bass coming from the club sound system. I was staying at level 4 then. So light sleeper may want to take note of it.
Yingnan W. Couples China, May 4, 2011
Wonderful hotel, cozy, good place for insight

Good place and quiet place
9
If you would like to go to casino, the hotel is not a good place. If you can walk to the historic place, the hotel is a good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building ( Day)Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building (Night)Hotel Guia Macau - Grand LisboaHotel Guia Macau - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Guia Macau - Standard Twin RoomHotel Guia Macau - Executive SuiteHotel Guia Macau - Executive SuiteHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - NightclubHotel Guia Macau - NightclubHotel Guia Macau - RestaurantHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - EntranceHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - Restaurant VIP roomHotel Guia Macau - Standard TwinHotel Guia Macau - Hotel LobbyHotel Guia Macau - ExteriorHotel Guia Macau - Deluxe DoubleHotel Guia Macau - BathroomHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - Roof top Garden Terrace

Customer Reviews - Hotel Guia, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04