My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Guia

Estrada Do Engenheiro Trigo No. 1-5, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building (Night) Hotel Guia Macau - Grand Lisboa Hotel Guia Macau - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Guia Macau - Standard Twin Room Hotel Guia Macau - Guest Room Hotel Guia Macau - Guest Room Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Nightclub Hotel Guia Macau - Nightclub Hotel Guia Macau - Restaurant Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Exterior Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Guest Room Hotel Guia Macau - Interior
Hotel Guia Macau - Exterior Hotel Guia Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1171 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1171)
Sort by:
Choon L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2013
overall consider ok.

close to some attractive place, free shuttle to fery port, clean
6.3
feel good..clean, near Guia Lighthouse, free shuttle to ferry port. Good experience to stay with.
Tze M. Couples Hong Kong, September 16, 2013
convenient and quiet

quiet, clean, confortable
7.7
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
clean room with free wifi

nice bathroom, rooftop with nice night view
6.3
Siok M. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2013
very comfortable rooms

room,service,location is ok
8
location view of the city from my 5th floor bedroom small terrace for personal use
Kimhoe M. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Comfort room

Balcony to have city view, Big room and comfort
7.7
Pretty comfort and nice stay. Quite environment and bus stop is just next to it.
Soo T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2013
great, friendly

friendly staff, clean room, good view
6
good hotel which is recommended. near to all the attractions
Gregory S. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2013
Location and room were great, staff was not!

Proximity to the airport, room was adequate and within walking distance to the Senoda Square area.
7.7
When we arrived in our room we were pleased with the size and the comfort level. When we aske dither front desk staff for assistance they were less than professional and not very cooperative! We asked for an extra bottle of water and were told that we should walk to the 7Eleven a few blocks away.
Budiawan R. Groups Indonesia, September 3, 2013
Nice location with good faciiities...

The hotel location is good, easy to find food and to nearby casinos.
6
Long C. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2013
it just a common hotel

clean room, quiet and a good chinese restaurant
6.7
Well, the room is pretty small but is still clean, it is not so easy to get a cab out to town. The Chinese restaurant in the hotel provide a good food with a great taste.
Lo K. Couples Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
A Good place to spend 3 days and 2 nites holidays

Cleanliness, Centrally Located and Convenient Transportation
7.3
The room is comparatively small but it is cleanly and located nearby the City Central. The surroundings is quiet and located at the top of hill which is not to far for transportation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building ( Day)Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building (Night)Hotel Guia Macau - Grand LisboaHotel Guia Macau - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Guia Macau - Standard Twin RoomHotel Guia Macau - Guest RoomHotel Guia Macau - Guest RoomHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - NightclubHotel Guia Macau - NightclubHotel Guia Macau - RestaurantHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - ExteriorHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - Guest RoomHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - ExteriorHotel Guia Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Guia, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08