My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Guia

Estrada Do Engenheiro Trigo No. 1-5, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Guia Macau - Standard Twin Room Hotel Guia Macau - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Guia Macau - Business Suite Hotel Guia Macau - Bathroom Hotel Guia Macau - Room amenities Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building(Night) Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Entrance Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Lobby Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Terrace Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Terrace Hotel Guia Macau - Restaurant Hotel Guia Macau - Chinese Restaurant Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Club
Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Surroundings
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1135 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1135)
Sort by:
David K. Couples Denmark, July 1, 2013
The internet works without password and it's fast

Location, internet
6.7
I enjoyed my stay and the room was nice. But there was a scent of musty mold in the hallway on fourth floor to my room. Nothing inside the room though. And I liked that I didn't had to sign up when using the internet and I was never disconnected of anything. The restaurant looked nice from the outside, but I never ate there. And there's a club in the basement, which I didn't go to. You can't hear anything in the room from the nightclub. The Guia hill with the lighthouse is also a great place to relax, in the otherwise always busy city of Macau.
Kok Y. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Good stay friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, fast acting and less crowds
8.3
Relaxing and easy transport prepared by the hotel staffs
Siu M. Solo travelers June 28, 2013
Helpful staff. Clean, comfortable room, open view.

Quiet, clean room, helpful staff.
7.3
the hotel & my room is not big but clean, comfortable, quiet and having open view. only have chi. rest. have to go outside if you prefer western. Staff is helpful and polite. would recommend at this discounted price.
David Y. Families with young children United States of America, June 27, 2013
Comfortable, but small room

The design of the small room was quite original. The proximity of the hotel to the city was great. Didn't have to fight crowds.
8
The front desk staff was cordial. They checked us in, and that was about it. Not overly friendly, but not impolite either. The room was small, but a lot was packed into the the room. Great view of the city and pretty clean.
Yan Y. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2013
Simple and Convenient

Location near a scenic attraction, location near major bus stops
7.3
Jiancheng D. Business travelers Canada, June 27, 2013
Comfortable, but the location is not close to attr

Drinking water, fainternet, air conditio
7.7
See Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2013
comfort room, friendly and helpful staff

airport pick up, comfort room, clean
7.3
friendly staff, comfort room. but the hotel is not quite suitable for elderly traveler because of the location.
Hang H. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2013
not in my expectation

clean, staff friendly, fast respond
4.7
Boonpin Y. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Complete, comfortable, nothing special

Complete set of hotel amenities, clean and comfortable
6
Everything is great but really nothing special about the place, it has a balcony-like windows, not a balcony as I thought it will be. Location is ideal if you like to walk as you can walk to the St Paul's cathedral and the museum.
Tsz P. Couples Hong Kong, June 19, 2013
Simple and clean concept

All staff is very nice and caring, There are welcome drinks available. Generally speaking, a nice experience.
9
The place is nice yet not really convenient but acceptable as there is still public transport available during night time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building ( Day)Hotel Guia Macau - Standard Twin RoomHotel Guia Macau - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Guia Macau - Business SuiteHotel Guia Macau - BathroomHotel Guia Macau - Room amenitiesHotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building(Night)Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel EntranceHotel Guia Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Guia Macau - Hotel LobbyHotel Guia Macau - Hotel InteriorHotel Guia Macau - Hotel TerraceHotel Guia Macau - Hotel TerraceHotel Guia Macau - RestaurantHotel Guia Macau - Chinese RestaurantHotel Guia Macau - Hotel InteriorHotel Guia Macau - ClubHotel Guia Macau - Hotel InteriorHotel Guia Macau - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Hotel Guia, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03