My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Guia

Estrada Do Engenheiro Trigo No. 1-5, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Guia Macau - Standard Twin Room Hotel Guia Macau - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Guia Macau - Business Suite Hotel Guia Macau - Bathroom Hotel Guia Macau - Room amenities Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building(Night) Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Entrance Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Reception Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Lobby Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Terrace Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Terrace Hotel Guia Macau - Restaurant Hotel Guia Macau - Chinese Restaurant Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Club
Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Surroundings
Hotel Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1135 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1135)
Sort by:
Pattra V. Couples Thailand, May 1, 2013
Comfortable Hotel

Quiet Comfortable Relax
7.3
The room is cute and classic design. Hotel provide free shuttle van service.
Chun K. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
cheap and good

clean, quiet and english speaking
7.7
stay was relatively good. however, they did not have a double bed as we checked in abit later in the night. however it was only one day for me so not much of a problem. good hotel for a short stay.
Chanyah S. Groups Thailand, April 28, 2013
Good!! I will stay here if I go to macau again.

Room, venue and staff
9
Room is really good as hotel standards. Staff is so nice and helpful. However, internet is really bad. The signal is sooooo slow and not stable at all.
Phanida W. Groups Thailand, April 28, 2013
Good for everythings !!

Clean room and large room with convenient room.
6.7
Joo H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2013
We enjoyed our stay and it is within my budget

Big room, clean and quiet
7.7
Chailit S. Couples Thailand, April 20, 2013
Good location

location service
8
good lacation. easy transportation beacuse of nearly casino and airport
Adonis C. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2013
our stay is ok...the balcony is good place.

cleanliness,good,nice
5
our stay is ok...sadly was the rain was so strong that we did not see other places
Kian B. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Value for Money

Clean and comfortable room with friendly staff
8
Thing P. Families with older children Malaysia, April 17, 2013
clean & confortable!

clean,near the guia tower, fast internet
6
Lim L. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Sastisfy, comfortable stay

Free WIFI, Free Shutter Bus to Ferry Station and nice location.
8.3
I had a pleasant stay during my trip in Macau.The room is clean and cosy. Nice location and it is within a walking distance to the attractive area. Free shutter bus provided to the ferry station made my journey less hassle.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building ( Day)Hotel Guia Macau - Standard Twin RoomHotel Guia Macau - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Guia Macau - Business SuiteHotel Guia Macau - BathroomHotel Guia Macau - Room amenitiesHotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building(Night)Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel EntranceHotel Guia Macau - Hotel ReceptionHotel Guia Macau - Hotel LobbyHotel Guia Macau - Hotel InteriorHotel Guia Macau - Hotel TerraceHotel Guia Macau - Hotel TerraceHotel Guia Macau - RestaurantHotel Guia Macau - Chinese RestaurantHotel Guia Macau - Hotel InteriorHotel Guia Macau - ClubHotel Guia Macau - Hotel InteriorHotel Guia Macau - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Hotel Guia, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06