Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Guia

Estrada Do Engenheiro Trigo No. 1-5, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building (Night) Hotel Guia Macau - Grand Lisboa Hotel Guia Macau - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Guia Macau - Standard Twin Room Hotel Guia Macau - Executive Suite Hotel Guia Macau - Executive Suite Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Nightclub Hotel Guia Macau - Nightclub Hotel Guia Macau - Restaurant Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Entrance Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Restaurant VIP room Hotel Guia Macau - Standard Twin Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Lobby
Hotel Guia Macau - Exterior Hotel Guia Macau - Deluxe Double Hotel Guia Macau - Bathroom Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Roof top Garden Terrace Hotel Guia Macau - Terrace Garden
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1280 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1280)
Sort by:
David C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2015
Low cost hotel convenient for business

Low cost, close to town, nice view
5.7
The hotel had the best rate among the various hotels during a week day. It is also close to the traditional Macau central area so it is within a short walking distance to the more traditional town centre. A benefit is that the hotel is located on the mid level of a small hill, so the room had a good view of the bridges and ports of Macau. This is also a slight disadvantage as there is a 10 minute walk uphill to get back to the hotel.
Paul C. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2015
Ok stay

Bathroom, cable TV, room space
6
Stayed here for 1 night (June 2015). Part of the hotel was under renovation and there is also some construction going on in the nearby area. Room space is enough, and bathroom was spacious too, and they have cable TV. But we got itchy when we lied down on the bed.. It may be because of soot from the nearby construction. Hotel is also a bit too far from the central area (e.g. Lisboa). It's located uphill, so we had to take a cab going back to the hotel to pickup our luggage.
Joji M. Couples India, May 26, 2015
Bit far from town

View , clamness
6.3
we booth for double room they offer twin room
Abigail C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 17, 2015
Worth the price

rooms, staff, price
7.7
Our stay was great. Although the location is above the hills and far from Taipa (where the famous casinos located), the hotel room is big with desktop PC two twin sized bed. Etc. Strong wifi. The staffs are accommodating. I wish we had a lot of time to stay there.
Ying H. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2015
Very good hotel, clean room and quiet

Clean, good location, quiet
8
Very good experience
Pedro R. Couples Portugal, March 10, 2015
little far from city center

room, service, price
7
David C. Couples Canada, February 18, 2015
Pros and Cons

Price, location, concierge
8.3
First day before checkin wife went home early to hotel very sick, but jerk desk clerk would not let her into room because it was not in her name and i was not present. Wife stayed in bed sick for two days, but temperature could not be set above 19.5 degrees Celsius. After much complaining and visits from staff they finally brought in a portable heater.
Meiyee C. Groups Malaysia, January 30, 2015
Helpful staff, nice view room

nice view room, comfort bed
7.3
Helpful staff but never provide us the information about public bus because this is very tired to walk the slope back to hotel.Room is comfort and clean.
Rafael O. Solo travelers Mexico, January 17, 2015
Awesome entertainment hotel for gentleman

Location entertainment and price
8.3
Was really good enjoyed my stay very much highly recommended for gentleman who enjoy girly bars.
Man W. Couples China, January 9, 2015
So so, won't come back next time

Location of hotel is fine
5.3
The hotel is very old but clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building ( Day)Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building (Night)Hotel Guia Macau - Grand LisboaHotel Guia Macau - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Guia Macau - Standard Twin RoomHotel Guia Macau - Executive SuiteHotel Guia Macau - Executive SuiteHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - NightclubHotel Guia Macau - NightclubHotel Guia Macau - RestaurantHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - EntranceHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - Restaurant VIP roomHotel Guia Macau - Standard TwinHotel Guia Macau - Hotel LobbyHotel Guia Macau - ExteriorHotel Guia Macau - Deluxe DoubleHotel Guia Macau - BathroomHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - Roof top Garden TerraceHotel Guia Macau - Terrace Garden

Customer Reviews - Hotel Guia, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01