or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Guia

Estrada Do Engenheiro Trigo No. 1-5, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building (Night) Hotel Guia Macau - Grand Lisboa Hotel Guia Macau - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Guia Macau - Standard Twin Room Hotel Guia Macau - Executive Suite Hotel Guia Macau - Executive Suite Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Nightclub Hotel Guia Macau - Nightclub Hotel Guia Macau - Restaurant Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Entrance Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Restaurant VIP room Hotel Guia Macau - Standard Twin Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Lobby
Hotel Guia Macau - Exterior Hotel Guia Macau - Deluxe Double Hotel Guia Macau - Bathroom Hotel Guia Macau - Interior Hotel Guia Macau - Roof top Garden Terrace
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (103)
Sort by:
Bah K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Hotel rate was expensive because of holiday season

Boutique hotel features
5.3
It was just a one night stay. Most of th hotels were booked in Macau.So we had no choice but to check in here. It was a holiday period and room rates were double up. Also this hotel is on high ground and no bus service.
Makoto S. Business travelers Japan, July 7, 2013
good hotel

location room clean
6
very goot trip for me. good hotel and good room. but not near casino.
Jiancheng D. Business travelers Canada, June 27, 2013
Comfortable, but the location is not close to attr

Drinking water, fainternet, air conditio
7.7
Pun M. Business travelers China, May 26, 2013
convenient with some tourist spots around

location, near to parks with some convenient stores around
5.3
Cesar J. Business travelers Philippines, May 2, 2013
Location near airport

close to airport, centrally located, fast service
8
Kian B. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Value for Money

Clean and comfortable room with friendly staff
8
Gerard W. Business travelers Mauritius, March 29, 2013
nice stay in macau

friendly staff, comfortable room, easy access to transport
7
Melva N. Business travelers Mexico, February 4, 2013
Nice and comfortable

the bed and kindly people
7.7
very comfortable staying in thie nice hotel, i will come back
Luis T. Business travelers Philippines, November 19, 2012
Good hotel, but needs new towels..

Hotel is well maintained, staff are frendly.
7
this is my second stay in hotel guia. hotel is small and cozy with friendly staff.. it has a restaurant with very good chinese food.. the overall stay was fine except that the towels are old.. i went up to the cleaning lady, and although she couldn't understand english, did her very best to get for me better towels.. unfortunately the towels in her trolly are all the same, and not up to the standards of such a nice hotel... i rate the room comfort/standard with a 2 only because of the towels, everything else was great..
Lyes M. Business travelers Algeria, November 9, 2012
Smells like an ashtray

Price
6.7
I got a good price from Agoda. This hotel smells like an ashtray. I was given a room at the 4th floor with very poor wifi signal. I complained to the management and they right away proposed to give me another room at the 3rd floor. The room was smaller and the cigarette smoke was very bad. I preferred to sacrifice the wifi over the smell. I had to use the connection from the lobby during my stay. The internet connection is not stable and very slow. If you have difficulties walking uphill, then do not stay in this hotel as you need to walk up to get there. I was given coupons for welcome drinks which I never used. The bar in the basement is more like an adult center of recreation ... I would not go there with my family no matter how cheap it is. I must say that the staff are friendly and they do their job well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building ( Day)Hotel Guia Macau - Hotel Building (Night)Hotel Guia Macau - Grand LisboaHotel Guia Macau - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Guia Macau - Standard Twin RoomHotel Guia Macau - Executive SuiteHotel Guia Macau - Executive SuiteHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - NightclubHotel Guia Macau - NightclubHotel Guia Macau - RestaurantHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - EntranceHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - Restaurant VIP roomHotel Guia Macau - Standard TwinHotel Guia Macau - Hotel LobbyHotel Guia Macau - ExteriorHotel Guia Macau - Deluxe DoubleHotel Guia Macau - BathroomHotel Guia Macau - InteriorHotel Guia Macau - Roof top Garden Terrace

Customer Reviews - Hotel Guia, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02