Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3927 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Maria E.
Philippines
May 29, 2016
We had a great, relaxing vacation
Got a complimentary room upgrade. :)

Alona A.
Philippines
May 27, 2016
Feedback
Not all but Some staff is not friendly..front desk staff to be exact..a little disappointing since I was expecting something better from them..

HAZEL M.
Philippines
May 26, 2016
Good
Good

Michelle M.
Philippines
May 25, 2016
The Under-rated Hotel
Booked the Aqua Room for a night and it was FAB! Having an aquarium in the room was so relaxing and calming. You can't stop watching and admiring the beauty of the fishes. Keep up the good work!

Romelyn M.
United States
May 25, 2016
Nice
Its a nice hotel except the fridge they need to clean it good

Emily C.
United States
May 24, 2016
Nice & clean place. The staff were helpful and approachable
Keep up the good job!

Jonas B.
Sweden
May 23, 2016
Great stay very nice hotel
Really enjoyed our 2 nights stay here with good breakfast, nice staff, great room and close to the ocenarium!

Rodolfo R.
Philippines
May 22, 2016
Nice Hotel
We stayed here last Dec. 19. Hotel entrance is far from the main hotel. But the kids enjoyed the aquarium.

EKHATOR A.
Hong Kong
May 22, 2016
Bad front desk l met
The front desk staff May she was the worst staff ) met, not polite, late check in ,waited fir long ,bad attitude, worst type if room provide, even request in internet, bad experience, will nit come back next time, no taxi there ,taxi driver ask for extra money

Lea G.
Philippines
May 21, 2016
Disaster stay
We checked in late afternoon, paid additional amount for premium aqua suite as we were celebrating our anniversary, didn't got any personalized feel upon arrival. Hairs found on d bathroom floor n on d bed, bathroom floor was too slippery my daughter had a bad fall on it, we had 2 ask 4 the bath towels as it wasn't placed in the room. We were disturbed by the d sound coming from d aquarium in d room. Next day went to restaurant on level 2 (asian restaurant), after settling down we were left unattended for few minutes n d restaurant wasn't that busy. It looks great but needs to b maintained in a proper way. Wouldn't recommend 2 any of my friends.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: