Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3656 reviews

2955 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3656)
Sort by:
Lourdes A. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2015
An awesome stay!

Aquarium, Food, and orderliness
Report this review
Goh K. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2015
Great Stay with good View

Location, View and Food
The location of the hotel was not too far from the airport and the view from the room definitely surprised me. It feels as though I am staying on a cruise with direct sea view. The food served during breakfast was awesome too. Variety wise wasnt too wide spread, but the taste of the food was definitely commendable.
Report this review
Maria M. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2015
The place is nice.. My kids enjoyed it!

The aquarium room, the location & the service
We only stayed overnight. But we enjoyed staying at the hotel. And its just in the ocean park. So very accessible .
Report this review
Vina M. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2015
A place to relax.

Clean, staffs are pleasant looking, a relaxing place to be.
It was very nice ... And unforgettable place.
Report this review
Marietta F. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2015

It was outstanding! The people are customer service oriented. Yemmel and Rowell,my driver and Mark at the Guest Service are the best people I have encountered, bar none. As a General Manager in a hotel in the United States, the hospitality of these people was far the best I have ever had. Genuinely friendly and best at their game. Tremendous asset to the hotel. I cant wait to come back and will recommend with no apprehension. Thank you all for a great trip back to my country after 30 years.
Report this review
Angela E. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2015
Fun for kids

Friendly staff. Location - it's located within the Manila Ocean Park where we really wanted to go. Clean and comfortable.
It was a vacation for my kids. They had a great time. That's always a plus in my book. Clean, comfy rooms. Friendly staff. Located near historical sites. Over-all very good.
Report this review
Jill S. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2015

Leisure, location, value for money
Cleanliness and attractions
Report this review
Emelita R. Couples Canada, May 13, 2015
good stay at the Hotel H20

aquarium in the room was an attraction, courteous staff
good except that bath towels look old and dirty; no face towels provided.
Report this review
Juanita V. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2015

Report this review
Kristine R. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2015

nice staff, affordable, we love it
we're going back there when we visit the Philippines again. We did enjoYed it. Very relaxing and we slept well especially my baby.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 2955 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite