or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3147 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3147)
Sort by:
Jorge C. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2014
Excellent Stay

Great customer service, Nice room and good quality food at Makan Makan
8.3
My wife and I enjoyed our stay at Hotel H2O like always. Their customer service was excellent. We had a bit of a problem with the room we booked so they transferred us to the Club Bay Room, which was an upgrade. The room was great!!
Jazel R. Families with young children Australia, May 18, 2014
Fantastic. Well worth staying.

clean, classy, good ocean view
8
It was a great experience. Lovely people, great food, close to souvenir shops. Staff are very friendly. Excellent customer service.
Sharon D. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2014
Surprise upgrade

Room amenities, hotel facilities & courteous staff
8.7
I have always been curious as to what this hotel can offer, after me & my family has experienced it for ourselves, I could say it is one of a most memorable staycations we had so far. Not only were we upgraded to bay club from bay view room, but room amenities were better than we expected I guess because we have a jacuzzi inside our room. Staff were very helpful which is to our advantage because we brought our 3 month old baby at that time. We will definitely go back even if the rooms are a little pricey because I believe that memorable experiences don't come cheap.
Anne R. Couples Netherlands, May 17, 2014
Aqua room is nice!

We only stayed there for 1 night and arrived late but staff was quick and really friendly and helpful. The room is amazing and the fishes are so relaxing. The room service was quick but wrong beer.
7.3
We really liked the room, although is was really high priced. I would say go there with kids or for a romantic nigth for 2. The only disadvantage was the fact that early in the morning the lights turned on and that you could hear everything in the hall.
Gerardo A. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2014
Great Stay. Very relaxing rooms

Theme and the aquariums and location
8
Great. Please enhance security.
Jung H. Business travelers Taiwan, May 17, 2014
Great View facing to Manila Bay. The room is cozy.

Very good place and view to relax during vacation. Just locate in the Ocean Park.
6.7
Staff provides Wifi password for each mobile device. If I have three devices, that means I have to log in three different usernames and passwords which I think it's quite annoying.
John R. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2014
A terrific place to relax,with extraordinary staff

Staff location friendliness
8.7
I consider myself very lucky to have found this gem.it is a great find for us, because my girlfriend needs to go to the United States embassy for a visa
Glazel E. Business travelers Philippines, May 15, 2014
difficult to get taxi and no convenient store

the room was nice but its not as spacious as with the other rooms from other hotels that i used to stay at the same price with four stars hotel.
6
Aileen R. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2014
nice to be back

friendly staff and attentive,cleanliness and quiet place
9
Nice to stay,very quiet place,cleanliness and neat.the staff are very attentive and friendly. I am very thankful to their service,because they help us to buy tickets downstairs for ocean park entrance ticket.Its very hot so I decided to ask the staff @ the reception counter.They are very accomodating staff. they give their good services to make the guess pleasant to stay...My son wanted to go back and stay there again...
Khoa B. Couples Netherlands, May 14, 2014
The aquarium room is awesome

Great room, good location, nearby restaurants
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07