Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3196 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3196)
Sort by:
Stig I. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2013
Nice hotel, nice rooms

The outside bar lokking out over the water
7
thet hotel due not have a pool aerea only for guest is a big drawback.
Hector G. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2013
Unique room where you can enjoy and relax.

Aqua room with different kinds of fish from bedroom to bathroom.
8
my son did enjoy watching the playful fish swimming inside the aquarium.
Tony J. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2013
Great theme room

Like the location and room stay
8
Great room concept, great location and good food. I loved the aquarium room concept. Fun experience for the kids
Rhodora S. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2013
I chose the right hotel. Great stay!

Fast checkin, very good customer attention, quick to act on requests, fuzz free checkout.
9.3
I booked a room so I can have a place to dress up and get ready for a party happening at the same area. We ended up using the room as "family station" before we headed out to the party. Very good A/C, clean T&B, was able to catch the Sea Lion and Fountain shows right from our room. The glass windows are 2-way and there is a notice placed on it. A new hotel, we enjoyed the beds and big TV. Toiletries, slippers were available. I think getting the park view is OK if you are on a budget, instead of the aqua room -this looks cramped and stuffy. Breakfast buffet was good, very attentive waiters and crew. Overall a great stay!
Hotel Feature Tip: You can roll down the blinds inside the T&B if you are too modest / in company of other people. This is a thoughtful feature they installed IMHO.
Leonora V. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2013
one of the best in metro manila

water shows and pool
9.7
my family enjoyed our stay esp we need buy tickets for the water shows because we can clearly watch from our room. the locker room in the pool area and its plastic key is great. no need to worry that you might lose the key because you can wear it around your wrist. the parkview room is cool except for the separate toilet and bath.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: overnight stay in this hotel is not enough for you to enjoy everything around it. you should stay for at least 3 days especially if you're travelling with kids.
Lowellito S. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2013
Awesome Hotel

Unique "Aquarium" ambiance; Complete ammenities;
10
We really enjoyed our stay in Hotel H2O. Very warm accommodation by the frontliners, quick room service, clean rooms. Highly recommended!
Hyangsook L. Families with young children South Korea, January 19, 2013
Good location but bathroom is ..??

Oceanarium and breakfast are excellent
7.7
Good place to stay in Manila. Staffs are kind with a smile. Room is clean however bathroom is only suitable for honeymoon The hotel has the oceanarium inside the same building is excellent. Big and small sized fishes, sharks and rays swim lively and could see their energetic swim when feeding time.
Aiman A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 19, 2013
Nice hotel for once

Room is mazing
7
It is very nice hotel the room are clean and modern , the view is amazing, but the resturant is bad the beakfast is awful
Richard T. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile.

WOW. every thing was great, the wall to wall aquirim.. was just simply awesome..the verity of fish unbelievable
10
We arrived at the motel and were greeted by friendly hotel personal. they helped us out of taxi. garbed all our suitcases. and brought them to our rooms in a timely manner. The check in was simple and sweet no problems. We all know how frustrating that can be. The Rooms were clean and neat. Hotel staff very friendly. The buffet breakfast, was the best I have ever experienced. Too many different breakfast foods to choose from. and all were very tasteful. You will not go away hungry. I highly recommend this Hotel
Travel tip: The H2o Hotel is ideal if you have children, The Ocean park and the Hotel blend well together, with lots of attractions, shows, and interactive experiences for them. And adults too/
Suria M. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2013
Beautiful View

panoramic view of the bay from the room, comfortable bed and friendly staff
10
One of the best hotels in Manila. Located at the ocean park the bay view from the rooms and the sunsets are breath taking. The bed is big and comfortable and there is ample space in the room. The aqua room with an aquarium is also romantic and beautiful. Its a must for honeymoon and the romantic views will take your breath away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03