or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
2945 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2945)
Sort by:
Johann G. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2012
good rooms and service but entrance bit far

near a small mall, nice rooms, goos price, good breakfast
7.7
Overall a wonderful place to stay. What I didn't like was from the drop off, hotel entrance was a ways off. You have to pass through huge crowds lining up for ocean park outside the hotel door. Other than that, well recommended.
Ma C. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2012
A very elegant and comfortable hotel

Dainty, clean, beautiful, comfortable
10
Everything was dainty and clean. The room looked beautiful and it was comfortable to stay in. The location is also good because it's just several minutes away from Mall of Asia. But the toilet has no bidet.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia is just about 15-20 minutes away from MOA via car.
Jocelyn P. Groups Philippines, October 27, 2012
Unique hotel

interiors
6.7
very nice staff. however, when i booked online it was for two twin beds and they ended up staying the whole 3 days in one queen bed (2 adults 2 kids). when i called i was told that they may moved them the next day which did not happen till they checkout. they offered extra bed for night.
Michael B. Families with older children Australia, October 27, 2012
Great views, Great Hotel, Good Service

Aquarium rooms are fantastic
9.3
This is our second stay at H20, and we would definitely stay again. The hotel standards and facilities are very good, very clean, and very reasonable. The rooms are well designed, spacious, modern and the bed is very comfortable.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Aquarium rooms are so peaceful and relaxing
Virginia Z. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2012
Unique rooms

Unique interior design of rooms
9.3
We recommend this hotel to all travelers to experience unique interior design of rooms..
Victoria M. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and excellent breakfast

Excellent choice of breakfast
10
Staff was very accommodating, the breakfast was an excellent feast. Excellent amenities. I like to stay again at this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: If you want a feast for breakfast, try the h2o hotel
Victoria M. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2012
Excellent breakfast

Accommodating staff and excellent breakfast
10
staff was very accommodating. the breakfast is a feast. good location, closed to us embassy. good location for shopping and night life.
Restaurant Tip: Feast during breakfast
Zacarias A. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2012
Nice hotel

Collection of sea creatures
8
Be sure to visit the Oceanarium. The kids will really love it. Food choices is abundant. The hotel is near the National Museum - you may want to visit that also. Night life? Better if you have a guide since your choices is not limited . Our stay was worthwhile. H
Travel tip: Be sure to visit the Oceanarium. The kids will really love it. Food choices is abundant. The hotel is near the National Museum - you may want to visit that also. Night life? Better if you have a guide since your choices is not limited .
Johanna G. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2012
enjoyable and relaxing

nice room design, friendly staff, big room
9.3
enjoyable, convenient as we took a package at manila ocean park that requires us to stay overnight. my daughter loves looking at the big aquarium!
Arceli P. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2012
good hotel

good view at the aqua room
8
what i like the most in aqua room is the aquarium. however, from my last stay in this hotel in 2010, i have noticed that the species of the fishes decreased and there are no more free entrance tickets to the manila oceanarium, the linens are not as soft as before. however, the service at the makan-makan restaurant has greatly improved. the hotel has no separate entrance from the manila oceanarium so it is a bit crowded especially when there are tours. the parking is a little bit far from the hotel entrance and could cause an inconvenience to people in their advanced age because you have to walk and climb stairs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08