or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3148 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3148)
Sort by:
Ginno J. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2013
Unique hotel with activities for everyone

Activities
9.3
Lots of day time activities to choose from but The food at the bar isn't good. I wouldn't recommend it if your looking for a good place to eat. Try the other restos in the area.
Hotel Feature Tip: They have a gym and a pool!
Noel P. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2013
Nice getaway within the city

pleasant room, accessible and courteous staff
8.7
Stayed at Park View which gave us the view of the ocean park and find it very nice and comfy. The location gives plenty of activities to choose from, whether shopping and dining, visiting the ocean park, or taking a stroll across the nearby Luneta Park! It is also a few kilometers away to MOA. The room was really nice and the bed is quite comfortable. The staff was very courteous and friendly. The place is ideal for a weekend getaway, but should have stayed a little longer I guess...
Leslie B. Families with older children United States of America, January 6, 2013
Beautiful, fun, lots to do, great service

Live music in lounge, quick response to hospitality requests
9.7
we loved being able to be in the pool to watch the bird & sea lions show for free and close up! the experience of having the fish spa was amazing! don't miss it! the only warning is about times. even though we asked ahead of time, we were told the wrong times for both shows and the breakfast buffet (and we asked more than one person!) so not sure why a schedule is not posted and/ or followed. however, when we missed a good part of the breakfast due to the time confusion, the staff made up for it by bringing whatever we wanted to our table. the service was top notch! we had trouble with temp control in our room, but did not seek assistance so maybe we were doing something wrong. it would also help if the hair blow dryer were in the drawer by the sink, not in the closet where we couldn't find it. we will certainly want to go again!
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't miss the nights there is live music playing in the cyber/lounge area! The trio performed great and set a relaxing evening. Added card security on each room floor was an added security bonus we appreciated, too.
Dacpano N. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2013
nice location because it is very near Luneta park

Very quiet and clean
9.3
we were booked on time. The staff are very accommodating even though they are entertaining so many guests. The rooms are really nice and clean .Shower rooms are ok with hot and cold water. All the things that we need are in place like soap, shampoo, conditioner , tooth paste , towels and others. TV is big enough for the room. we have a good sleep because the place is really very quiet.the restaurant where the breakfast is served is terrific. We were able to taste Different international foods from different countries .The location of our room is nice because we can see the sea lion show of the Manilla Ocean park.
Lynn B. Families with young children Philippines, January 6, 2013
Relaxing room but a little small for a small fam

Nice and relaxing aquarium wall
7.7
Staff: very nice, accommodating & friendly; Buffet breakfast: reasonable price and good selection of food; Room: nice aquarium but not so clean looking flooring & carpet; Bathroom: too much water spillage from the shower even with the door closed; Swimming pool: inconveniently far!
Hotel Feature Tip: Better to put on clothes or cover yourself when going to the pool since you will be going thru the busy crowd of the Ocean Park before you get there.
Graeme S. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
great hotel and fabulous servise

room features like fish on wall and great location in ocean park and near linetta park
10
the hotel was great and all the features up to expectation, the location is great on top of ocean park and near linetta park and intramourus golf course, great place for family , the service was first class and breakfast out of this world, highly recommend to any tourist to experience this place
Joann M. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2013
Awesome stay

The aquarium
10
It was our first anniversary so we really aimed to have a memorable one. We carefully chose a place where in we will have a new experience, enjoy our time together with our baby and of course get the best for the value of our money. We are glad we were able to find Hotel H2O that was able to meet our expectations. The staff were very accommodating and the overall atmosphere was warm and cozy.
Carol E. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
Unusual hotel

The fish tank wall
9
We took a taxi from the airport to the hotel , we had not booked one but just outside was a taxi stand. It took about 20 mins. On arrival the concierge took our bags and all the staff were really welcoming. Checking in was easy and our room had a wow factor. The whole wall was a huge fish tank, filled with tropical fish, absolutely fascinating watching. The room was clean, modern, will all the facilities good shower, air con TV etc. the hotel is on a shopping / small version of disney complex, if that makes sense. It has attraction for children such as an aquarium, bird show, light/ fountain show,plus other attractions. There is a park opposite and although your in a massive complex the hotel is quiet. The restaurant is excellent with good assorted breakfast and there is a large selection of food for evening dinner. The staff in restaurant were excellent plus the chefs were good too. Good value for money
Hotel Feature Tip: Great for a young family
Bassam A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, January 5, 2013
Great hotel location

Nice to see the all around the hotel like ocean park fetures
4.7
Nice hotel but you have yo choose the oqwarum room or higher to get a good room Other wize its a bad room noisy
Hotel Feature Tip: Ocaon park in the same location with s lot to see
James V. Families with young children Australia, January 5, 2013
6 Star Service

Staff Members provides a top notch service all the time.
9
This is the best hotel that I've been in for the last 10 years that I've been travelling. I dare say that the service I got from this hotel was better than the other 5 star hotel nor 7 star hotel that I've had a chance to stay in. Facilities was as advertised ( 4 star ). Very modern rooms and very comfortable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Always try to upgrade to an aqua room or club aqua. It was s huge hit with the kids. They will love you forever.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03