Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3624 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3624)
Sort by:
Laurens N. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2013
nice stop off hotel

room, view of bay, friendly staff
8.7
very pleasant stay as I was on my way back to the US and wanted a nice hotel to stay for 4 nights and be able to get to shopping malls in the Manila and Makati areas.
Report this review
Jamil M. Business travelers Afghanistan, May 29, 2013
great stay highly recommended

helpful staff very clean great location
7
Report this review
Jorge C. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2013
My wife and I enjoyed our stay.

Clean room, friendly staff and nice size room
8.7
Report this review
Jorge C. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2013
My wife and I enjoyed our stay.

Clean room, friendly staff and nice size room
8
Report this review
Kody S. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2013
Very nice hotel with plenty to keep you occupied

The rooms and the ocean park activities along with the breakfast
8.7
Report this review
Hye W. Families with older children South Korea, May 28, 2013
good for ocean activities

Near the park, ocean park, breakfast
9.7
good breakfast, good location, good hotel service, fast internet service it has fantastic oceanview and aquarium view as well
Report this review
Ethel E. Families with older children Philippines, May 28, 2013
I had fun & a great time at Hotel H20.

The best things about the hotel are it is centrally located, near the park stroll or jog if you want to and it has clean room.
8
Report this review
Gregory D. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2013
Comfortable

fish, tub, and nice Aircon
10
Great
Report this review
Rick M. Families with older children Canada, May 28, 2013
Clean, modern, on the waterfront

Good price point, unobstructed Manila Bay view, nicely decorated with stylish lounges
7.7
It should be noted that this hotel is directly integrated with aquarium marine park. Great for younger family with kids, but not so much for older; ( San Diego & Vegas have raised the bar & spoiled us ). There are no balconies which requires going to floor below to gain access to large open area patio deck area where no seating provided. This still would have been ok, except that hotel is located at a substantial distance from street drop off which requires a bit of a walk when you want to leave complex. Otherwise, a nice hotel.
Report this review
Johan M. Couples Sweden, May 28, 2013
lomh way everywhere... and they stale my cp...

the room was nice
5
First impression was good. but then i Think most things was not very nice. first of all. it was a non smoking hotel. since im a smoker i wanted to smoke but only one Place to smoke and it was a room far from hotel rooms and it was a smelly and Dirty room with only a small windows. so it was not a nice Place to stay in. if u wanted to go out it was no where to sit if it was morning or middle of day. second the room had a toilet with a door but the door was made of glas. how nice and romantic is it to do your needs if your partner outside the room, can see u sit and do it and also hear you? it was really a bad thing in our Eyes. third. when we was leaving the hotel we was helped to get transport from the hotel by the hotel staff. we payed 700 to be driven o the Place we where going. we didnt get any recit and when i left the taxi my cellphone was slide out of my pocket.we texted the hotel but they deny we even go with that transport and they stop answer us after a ouple of messages. I cant say im impressed of how they handle this even if i dont care that cp so much. it was a samsung galaxy s2 with broken display. I just tell you guys dont trust the personel in this hotel and be sure you get recits.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04