Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3697 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3697)
Sort by:
Ling X. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2013
Enjoyed every moment of it!!

Staff, Room, Spa
I really love this hotel. The Aqua room is very beautiful, the staff are ultra friendly, the spa is very very nice and with a nice price tag. The one day I spent there, I was greeted all the time by the staff there, they are always smiling and try to attend to all my needs. The SPA was super nice, I basically can stay in the hotel all day long. Will definitely return next time!!
Report this review
Johanna C. Families with older children Philippines, June 17, 2013
We enjoyed our room

Design internet relaxing
Report this review
Antonia F. Families with older children United States of America, June 16, 2013
Magnificent, marvelous, excellent

great staff, palatable menu, outstanding
Report this review
Arlene G. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2013
We enjoyed our stay especially my children

Relaxing, fun, peaceful hotel.
We had fun speciallly my children. They just stare at the aquarium and they feel so relax.
Report this review
Erlinita M. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2013
Very clean and fast internet

Friendly staff, fast internet, very clean room and sorroundings
Report this review
Evelyn M. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2013

Friendly Staff, Good Location, a must experience for everyone....
Our stay was comfortable,staff very helpful,we went there to relax and we did!!!!!!
Report this review
Ralph D. Solo travelers Philippines, June 14, 2013
Very pleasant stay, comfortable bed, good AC

location, dining, cleanliness
Fast check-in and check-out. Fast wifi. Nice Aqua Room! Lots of dining options.
Report this review
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2013
I went there to relax and that I did!

The service, the employee were very polite and there were many activities to enjoy.
I got there and was upgrade to the deluxe room with the bay view and it was very nice. I was there for vacation, so I wanted to rest and that I got. I was happy with the place, employees and location.
Report this review
Hyessa S. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2013
Very nice and comfortable stay with family.

location, all inclusive, affordable
Report this review
Alfredo D. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2013
i am comfortable, it's a romantic and peaceful

Clean, friendly staff, good service
i like the Hotel, every six months i choose to stay even for one night in H2O Hotel. I want to relax and stay in a peaceful place like H2o, i love to see the ocean at night, the park and beautiful people around.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.