or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3428 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3428)
Sort by:
Kristoffer N. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2013
Relaxing.good sleep. Great food

Restaurant, comfy bed, excellent location, lots of activities for families
9.3
It was great except that their shower is leveled with the bathroom floor so every time you take a shower the floor gets wet. I love that you can take a rest in your room in between attractions of the Manila ocean park
Jasmin T. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2013
unforgettable experience kids are all happy.

aquaroom,food n sports activities
9.3
really great!the price of d room is affordable and the food are all delicious.
Patricia J. Families with older children Philippines, March 24, 2013
Great vacation stay

Comfortable beds, great food, superb ambiance
8.7
I checked in here along with my parents and brother. The bed is really comfortable and quite big. It's very clean also. The downside is the bathroom. It's not family friendly with transparent mirrors and all. But it's really clean and the temperature of the water is just right. Very near to restaurants too so you'll never go hungry. I would definitely stay here again.
Robert L. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2013
Good business hotel

Located along Manila Bay. Good and attentive Staff. Fast and FREE internet connection. Clean Room
5.3
Overall it was a pleasant and comfortable stay. Only negative factor is that one has to go some distance (by taxi) to have dinner in a restaurant which is outside of the hotel.
Gaurav J. Couples India, March 22, 2013
Value for money

Location , ocean park , breakfast
6.3
The rooms were ok and the lace is best for family as all shows are good
Sharon C. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2013
Staff made us feel special

friendly staff, cute soap container, complimentary snack
8
Augusto A. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2013
Family friendly hotel

Nice swimming pool and superb breakfast.
10
It's our second time here in hotel h2o and we really enjoyed our stay there. Our kids really love this hotel and for sure, we'll come back again for more days.
Alda D. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2013
great staycation for the family!!

relaxation; fun and adventure filled stay for the family; excellent o
9.7
Suwanna L. Business travelers Thailand, March 22, 2013
good for sight seeing

very close to ocean park
5.3
the hotel is actually part to the ocean park. it is very good if you plan to visit the ocean park.
Imelda P. Families with older children Philippines, March 21, 2013
My kids had so much fun

Sunset. Dinning. Hotel room.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01