or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3500 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3500)
Sort by:
Alvino W. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2013
It is ok

Nice design - reasonable price of food and sea view
7
No other issue during my stay in this hotel all are working well
Rodolfo N. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2013
Just right

nothing in particular
6.3
Rodolfo N. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2013
Just alright

Nothing in particular
6
Moser N. Groups Australia, April 14, 2013
Comfortable room and nice buffet breakfast

friendly staff,clean room and easy access to the old city
9.7
Juan P. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2013
good

beautiful and comfortable rooms
8
Tim L. Couples Australia, April 13, 2013
Uniquely different and fun

Indoor aquarium, watching the fish and location
8.7
H2O was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. It was so much fun watching the fish swim past. We lay there for hours just watching them.
Joselito L. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2013
A five(5) star hotel for a three (3) star price

A big aquarium in our room, location and friendly staff.
9.3
A perfect vacation, especially with an aquarium the size of wall in our room and location right next to attractions and shopping.
Leonardo K. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2013
Nice place to relax

Nature, location and accessibility
7.3
James L. Families with young children United States of America, April 12, 2013
Perfect for family with kids. As good as Disney

Aquarium room, Buffet Breakfast, Fun shows and activities
9.7
Magnificent, children enjoyed the 3d rides, the ocean floor walk, the underwater sea tunnel, the Artic snow room, the talking pinguin show, the sealion show,the Bird show and feeding the falcons. We had breakfast buffet every moring and got the best service I have ever had.
Erik D. Couples Netherlands, April 11, 2013
Comfortable room with great aquarium wall.

In-room aquarium, comfortable bed and well equipped bathroom
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A06