Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3598 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3598)
Sort by:
Arnold R. Families with young children United States of America, May 20, 2013
Nice Hotel

The hotel sits right next to Manila Ocean Park, Rizal Park, Intramuros, the US Embassy-Manila.
8
Report this review
Gihan M. Couples Philippines, May 20, 2013
Worth every cent - and I mean it!

Room, WI-FI and great staff!
9.7
It was a suprise gift for my boyfriend for that was his birthday weekend and we had a lovely time. From the no fuss check-in and the staff catering to our every whim, it's really hassle free. We booked the Aqua Room and it's beautiful and relaxing. The TV screen will show a greeting with your full name on it and I thought it was kinda cool. I just hoped they had a restaurant of their own or a buffet breakfast is available on the lounge area thingy (I forgot what it's called) because the view is amazing! More food options for the room service menu and the Green Bean Coffee shop should be open 24 hours (because that's what their sign said but we went down at 2 or 3 am but it's closed!)but other than that, this is one hotel we'll surely book again. Manila Ocean Park is also one way to pass the time - really had fun at Snow Village! Can't wait to be back!
Report this review
Jason C. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Nice and beatiful room

View, aquarium room and location
8.3
I was attracted to the room with large aquarium wall. The room is very beautifully decorated and comfortable. We had a nice sunset view from the restaurant deck. The hotel also located not far from the old city of manila, Intramuros and China town. As we only have a very short stay in this hotel, we have not fully use the hotel facilities. There are plenty of food in the hotel vicinity and activities. In Overall, we had a nice stay.
Report this review
George J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2013
it was a nice place to stay

fish tank in the wall, staff, nice room and bed
7.3
my stay was great. the only thing that was on the downside is it is a child friendly hotel with the water park. some of the kids were running the halls all night and be loud. this is more on the parents then the staff but in these days and times you may have to be the parent it seems.
Report this review
Ernesto L. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2013
Short but fun... Aquarium is exciting for kids.

Location, Ocean Park, easy access to anywhere
8
Once i opened the door my son got so exciting with the aquarium and lots of fish. Very relaxing and highly educational with the ocean park visit.
Report this review
Terrence L. Couples Australia, May 19, 2013
its a nice hotel

love the fish tank wall,aquraium just down stairs,realy clean
7.3
we only stayed for 1 night wished we had of stayed for a few nights. the only thing is its a fair way from the shops if you want to walk and there in not much open after 8:30 at night near there. but this is a very nice hotel and I would stay there again.
Report this review
Moon S. Couples South Korea, May 19, 2013
good

safe clean goodview
7.3
it's good to just one day or two days restaurant is not bad
Report this review
Mikhal D. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2013
nice rooms, poor food and luggage assistance

inventive room design, entertaining attractions, unique location
5.3
Interesting room design, nice view: overlooking ocean park attractions (trained sea animals, light show, etc.); unique bathroom stall designs integrated into room. Very slow baggage assistance during checkout: Due to delay, we ended up having to carry our bags to our transportation ourselves (hotel is incidentally 3 floors up and within a very large ocean park building) Mediocre to unsatisfactory breakfast buffet: undercooked sausages; overcooked hash browns and pancakes; cheese were especially disappointing (buffet featured inexpensive, processed "cheese food" products instead of actual cheese)
Report this review
Cheryl M. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2013
Fun filled activities

inside manila ocean park, clean room, freebies in room
7.3
Report this review
Fe E. Families with older children Philippines, May 18, 2013
nice and clean hotel

good food,clean room and friendly staff
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03