Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3133 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3133)
Sort by:
Eddy T. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2012
Loved the aqua rooms

Aqua rooms are really one fo a kind
7.3
My husband and I loved the aqua rooms. Im sure any family with kids will really love this kind of feature in the room. The room size is small but I guess the aquarium compensates for it. Nice, modern interiors. However, we can hear the tv and conversations from the next room. The breakfast buffet was also ok.
Marius P. Families with young children Australia, December 28, 2012
Excellent Rooms & Customer Service

Great Food
10
My wife & daughter stayed at H20 and they couldnt fault the customer service they received. My daughter absolutely loved the food they had during their stay.
Juv B. Groups Philippines, December 27, 2012
All around hotel

lots of things to do within the hotel area (Manila Ocean Partk, Seri Fantasy World), excellent front desk officer (Allan), varied food options
7.7
front desk officer allan took charge of our check-in and finished it within 5-minutes. staff were courteous and helpful with our needs. stay in aqua room and park view room, both clean and met our needs. beds were comfy, slept great.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the Aqua Room for a different experience.
Juv B. Groups Philippines, December 27, 2012
Highly recommended

clean and comfortable beds.
7.3
Twin Beds were very comfortable. Slept well. Room temperature was perfect. Staff courteous and accommodating. View of room is the amphitheatre were sea lion/marine life shows and musical fountain shows are held. Breakfast at Makan-Makan was filling, with lots of food to choose from. Service was fast. Waiters attentive. Never run out of food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out the Trick Art Museum of Seri Fantasy World. Its great fun!
Janet B. Groups Philippines, December 27, 2012
Great hotel

Good location when you're visiting Ocean Park.
8.3
Staff are hospitable and the place is secure despite the thousands of people visiting Ocean Park. Great Christmas decoration.
Maryjane C. Families with young children United States of America, December 27, 2012
Great Location

close to famous tourist spots
8.3
The hotel is in the vicinity of Manila Ocean Park which is ideal for travelers with young kids. It is also close to Luneta, Robinson's and other malls.
Joyce A. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2012
Great choice for the holiday season

Inside the Manila Ocean Park and great access to other features shows
9.7
Parkview Room happened to be a good choice for us since we got the chance to watched Musical Foundation Show, Bird Show and Sea Lion Show all on the same day while in our room, though, a bit far but it's a plus factor that it's like watching the shows for free without buying any show tickets or even lining up together with our kids which during our stay there's a lot of people watching.Buffet breakfast also had a nice and delicious food selections. The only downside for me in this hotel is that they didn't accommodate request for late check-out even though we checked in late at around 4pm..We thought it could be made up but allowing our request for 1pm check-out but it wasn't granted..
Agnes G. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2012
Park View - with good view of the Aquatica shows

free viewing of the Aquatica shows in the comfort of your room
8.3
This is our second stay in this hotel. This time we stayed in a Park View Room. The bathroom here is more private compared to the Aqua Room. The room however has a two-way mirror of the Ocean Park’s Aquatica Stadium – less private but you get to watch the shows for free. Schedule: 10am –bird show, 10:30 - Day fountain show, 11 - Sea lion show, 1-Bird show, 2pm - sea lion show, 3pm - Day fountain show, 3:30pm - Bird show, 4:30pm - sea lion show, and the Musical fountain – W-F 7pm; Sat, Sun, public holiday 6-7pm. TIP: If the buffet breakfast from MakanMakan is not included in your stay, it will cost you 600+ per person for the buffet. However you have the options to have breakfast in the different restaurants downstairs in the vicinity of the Ocean Park – North Park, Pancake House, Gerry’s Grill, etc.
Maricris H. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2012
Enjoyable and Relaxing

All you need in a hotel if you are with your family are here.
8
Its the birthday of my mother and I am with my 7 year old kid. They love it here because there are so many things to do and its very near to everything. The hotel is clean and all the staff are very friendly.
Christopher D. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2012
We had a great time.

1.) Friendly staff 2.) Nice hotel theme 3.) Great location
9
Generally, it was a pleasant stay. The only complaint I had was during check out,our luggage took half an hour to get to the lobby since we went ahead of it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02