Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
3729 reviews

3022 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3729)
Sort by:
Alvin J. Families with young children Philippines, June 22, 2013
Kids would love the aqua room

Room, Bed and Park
9
Report this review
Andy K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2013
Recommended if you want to visit Manila Ocean Park

Food, View, & Manila Ocean Park
9.7
My stay was great, this hotel is near to Rizal Park, Pambato Museo (children museum), and Manila Ocean Park. Very recommended if you want to visit Manila Ocean Park. Room was very comfort & many variety for breakfast..
Report this review
Robert E. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2013
Very memorable stay...

The fish tank, the bed, the restaurant
9
Quite an interesting experience, especially with the peaceful and stress reducing aquarium room, truly special. The food was basically incredible, the best food and service we've ever experienced in the Philippines. They do, however, lack a good bar to enjoy. There's one outside on the bay, but it's small and good weather dependent. And it's not the kind of hotel where you can pop out to the street quickly and catch a cab that easily, since the hotel is so large. That aside, we had a phenomenal two days there. Kids would enjoy this especially.
Report this review
Betty R. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2013
Convenient, nice view of bay.

Close to sites, off the main streets, oceanarium.
8.3
Our stay was comfortable, staff was helpful, breakfast was great!
Report this review
Girly G. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2013
Peaceful, relaxing but the toilet is not comfortab

Sunset, clean and good staff. Peaceful, relaxing but the toilet is not comfortable to use because the door is translucent and not good to use when u have visitors inside the room
8
Peaceful, relaxing but the toilet is not comfortable to use because the door is translucent and not good to use when u have visitors inside the room
Report this review
Irene O. Families with older children Philippines, June 19, 2013
Comfortable

Centrally located, nice aqua room design, close to Manila ocean park
7.3
Report this review
Andrew B. Couples Australia, June 19, 2013
wouldn't stop again

rooms clean good bed nice view
4.7
the hotel is clean and staff are friendly . Food is served from a restaurant which is not really a part of the hotel and is of a very poor standard . Checking in and out is slow and the bar at the hotel closes at 930 pm
Report this review
Cameron S. Couples Australia, June 18, 2013
a little over-rated

clean, clean, clean
7.7
Report this review
Girly G. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2013
Nice, good, relaxing

Nice, good, relaxing
8
Nice, but due to the door is translucent, its not comfortable to use.
Report this review
Pei C. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2013
Sleeping with the fishes

Aquarium inside your room. Next to Manila Ocean Park
7
I booked Aqua room for 1 night. We were amazed when we stepped into the room to see an aquarium greeting us. The concept of sleeping with the fishes was cool especially for fish lovers or kids. The staff was friendly too. The only thing that annoyed me during my stay was that my luggage took almost an hour to arrive at my room after I have check-in.
Report this review
Previous page 1031 - 1040 of 3022 reviews Next page
Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07