Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3808 reviews

3094 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3808)
Sort by:
Jan P. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2013
fun and relaxing

room, food, location
9.3
Great id like to come back again in the near future.
Marjorie L. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2013
Perfect one!

Cleanliness. Good service and value for money
8
we had a good stay and the place was so fantastic. The staff are very accommodating and east to get cab. A lot of stuff to do inside their mall.
Reginald C. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2013
Relaxing ocean view

ocean view, close to airport and near to historical places
5.7
It's fun, relaxing and very accessible to the oceanarium
Jemima M. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2013
Pleasant, relaxing, easy access

Comfortable bed, relaxing view of the aquarium, good food
10
We had a great stay at the hotel, we only encountered one minor issue - our luggage was delivered to our room longer than we expected, we had to follow-up with the concierge more than once. The food was good, we enjoyed the breakfast buffet very much.
Takashi T. Business travelers Japan, July 21, 2013
Wonderfull room and its location.

Good staff, meal, and air
7.3
I will be staing next time if we have a occassion.
William S. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2013
Comfortable & Clean

Great Location, Great Price & Great Hotel
7.3
Comfortable & Relaxing
Yasushi H. Business travelers Japan, July 20, 2013
Fun but bit pricey for the deal

fun room, access from airport, the green mango shake at the bar!
7
average. clean nice room, friendly and efficient staff, close to airport (time-wise). bit pricey for what you get with the extra entertainment in the room
Matthew M. Families with young children Canada, July 18, 2013
Great - Liked the Aqua room!

Breakfast, Service, Aqua Room
8
Very good. Helpful staff. Great room design with the aquarium walls.
Rudolf M. Business travelers Australia, July 17, 2013
A thing of beauty, to be admired

People were very friendly and knowledgeable. The hotel was quiet, and provided all amenities needed. Cuisine was excellent
8
My stay was most enjoyable, and I will be certainly back.
Jairlita C. Couples Australia, July 15, 2013
excellent place to stay

nice staff, great breakfast, fantastic room
8.7
I always stay here whenever i am in manila. Value for money.
Previous page 1041 - 1050 of 3094 reviews Next page
Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Balcony/TerraceHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - KitchenHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06