Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3527 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3527)
Sort by:
James L. Families with young children United States of America, April 12, 2013
Perfect for family with kids. As good as Disney

Aquarium room, Buffet Breakfast, Fun shows and activities
9.7
Magnificent, children enjoyed the 3d rides, the ocean floor walk, the underwater sea tunnel, the Artic snow room, the talking pinguin show, the sealion show,the Bird show and feeding the falcons. We had breakfast buffet every moring and got the best service I have ever had.
Erik D. Couples Netherlands, April 11, 2013
Comfortable room with great aquarium wall.

In-room aquarium, comfortable bed and well equipped bathroom
7.3
Raymond L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2013
Nice hotel for family and kids.

Eco massage
8
I stayed at room 3261 which is on the quiet corner with a queen bed and large windows wall looking at the ocean. Sunset just in front. Staff are super friendly from receptions to room cleaner. Recommended for short stay.
Honey L. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2013
Acceptable

Upgrade on 1 of the 4 rooms I booked, clean and new
7.7
It was average. The hallways were long, narrow and hot. The entire time, staff cleaning rooms littered the hallways with their carts. They were friendly, I would give them that. But navigating those narrow hallways with the big carts with young kids is like running the amazing race with plenty of obstacles.
Jean Q. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
A fantastic place to stay quite unique

The Aquarium wall in the bedroom, attentive staff great views
10
I had an amazing stay one I will never forget sleeping with the fishes. Who are well cared for and a good size. The room was so comfy and huge. Food amazing and great quality. fantastic views of the bay and ocean park. So much to do in the hotel and local.
Kevin M. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2013
Great concept, well executed

fish tanks, staff, design
8
Honey L. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2013
Average

Room was upgraded into a suite. Nice big tub. Nice view of ManilaBay.
7.7
It was average. Nothing spectacular. Should look into having more restaurants not just fastfood chains.
Jesus F. Families with young children Australia, April 10, 2013
Well secured in every room

Secured, quiet, clean and well atteentive staffs
10
The room clean well secured floor because there is assigned security man near the main entrance of every floors
Mary C. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2013
Nice room, large, nice fishes

room service, rooms are nice, gym is great
5.3
Rica R. Business travelers Philippines, April 10, 2013
Nice hotel

Comfort, leisure and architectural works
6
Very accommodating staff..nice hotel and latest state of the art designs...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04