or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3330 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3330)
Sort by:
Andrew S. Business travelers Australia, February 4, 2013
Location near Mall of Asia

Bay Veiw Rooms great
4
Hotel is modern and rooms fully equiped with space. Located in the Manila Ocean Park so would be great for family. Also has great deck bar and restaurant. Not far from Manila CBD, so good for business yet out of the way. Hotel has very good Spa.
Ciara I. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2013
Unique aqua room.

Room with aquarium on one wall. Great buffet breakfast.
9.3
I love the uniqueness of the room with an aquarium covering one wall. Very relaxing looking at the fishes. The room size is just enough. But the room is best suited for couples since the a wall of the bathroom is made of glass, you can definitely see the person who's using the bathroom. The buffet breakfast also has a great selection. The only problem I have with the hotel is the lobby is quite far from the driveway and parking area. And it's the same entrance as the Ocean Park. But it's only a minor one. I would stay here again.
Robert B. Families with older children United States of America, February 4, 2013
A great hotel in the middle of Ocean Park

Large new, clean room. Large shower, infinite hot water. Great window view. Wonderful bay view
9.7
This hotel has very friendly, well-dressed, efficient staff. Takes just a few minutes to check in or out. The bay view rooms are wonderful, and the park view rooms are also amazing. We could watch the animal and fountain shows from our room. The beds, pillows, and linens were all clean and very comfortable. I have stayed here several times, and will definately be back. My only complaint, I stayed three nights, each night at the same rate, however, the complimentary cans of soda and bags of chips we not replaced each day. The small bottles of water were. I would think if someone stays more than one day, they would receive the same or better service that a customer staying only one day. I hope the corporate office is listening!!!
Ian A. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2013
great experience

location rooms staff
9.7
excellent stay would love to return. convenient for Ocean Park
Delma S. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2013
Great location, friendly staffs

Restaurant and views
7.7
Very accomodating staffs, great location near star City and Malls. Easy access to Manila Ocean Park etc. it's my 2nd time to stay here and i' m glad that this hotel was well maintained and have some improvements. Keep it up Hotel H2O
Zerline W. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2013
awesome & wonderful hotel

very nice aquarium inside the room, quiet place, relaxing ambiance especially seeing the aquarium and also the bay when you out...
9
Our stay in the hotel has been unforgettable and remarkable as a family! we really enjoyed the view of the fishes in the aquarium. it was indeed a unique hotel, likewise, the kids like swimming in the bath tub! We were well attended by the staff. However, I was just surprised that the reception of the hotel is far from the drop off area. We have to struggle going inside with our two kids since there are a lot of students who are entering the ocean park. Nevertheless, it was a litle inconvenience and we do understand. Hope that there will be an elevator connecting the drop off area to the reception of the hotel.
Bruno R. Couples Belgium, February 3, 2013
Nice hotel, part of an ocean park

Rooms with view on the bay or with aquariums...
6.3
The room with aquarium is surprising for one night, but longer then that must be claustrophobic ... Breakfast at the MakanMakan restaurant is not worthy of the hotel; the restaurant is later open to the public of the Ocean Park ... need I say more ...
Restaurant Tip: Harbor View fish restaurant on the pier : good food, great view, not cheap Lounge H2O Facade
Gilbert P. Solo travelers Philippines, February 3, 2013
Very nice hotel

very good location - it's inside a marine park!
7.3
nice bedroom interior. the beds and pillows and sheets are very soft and comfy - i like it a lot. wish the bathroom has bidet though.
Agnes C. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2013
great hotel

complete amenities
8
nice staff, good amenities but the staff at the reception didnot inform us of the breakfast buffet included. so we just ordered the set meal.They have only a small pool to swim at.
Agnes C. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2013
nice hotel

complete amenities with nearby spa, park and restaurants
8
the staff upgraded our room to aquaroom which is more expensive. we were able to check in early.I recommend not to book during weekends because of the fieldtrips of diff schools.These make the open space, the park crowded.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07