Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3698 reviews

2992 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3698)
Sort by:
Gregory D. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2013

fish, tub, and nice Aircon
Report this review
Rick M. Families with older children Canada, May 28, 2013
Clean, modern, on the waterfront

Good price point, unobstructed Manila Bay view, nicely decorated with stylish lounges
It should be noted that this hotel is directly integrated with aquarium marine park. Great for younger family with kids, but not so much for older; ( San Diego & Vegas have raised the bar & spoiled us ). There are no balconies which requires going to floor below to gain access to large open area patio deck area where no seating provided. This still would have been ok, except that hotel is located at a substantial distance from street drop off which requires a bit of a walk when you want to leave complex. Otherwise, a nice hotel.
Report this review
Johan M. Couples Sweden, May 28, 2013
lomh way everywhere... and they stale my cp...

the room was nice
First impression was good. but then i Think most things was not very nice. first of all. it was a non smoking hotel. since im a smoker i wanted to smoke but only one Place to smoke and it was a room far from hotel rooms and it was a smelly and Dirty room with only a small windows. so it was not a nice Place to stay in. if u wanted to go out it was no where to sit if it was morning or middle of day. second the room had a toilet with a door but the door was made of glas. how nice and romantic is it to do your needs if your partner outside the room, can see u sit and do it and also hear you? it was really a bad thing in our Eyes. third. when we was leaving the hotel we was helped to get transport from the hotel by the hotel staff. we payed 700 to be driven o the Place we where going. we didnt get any recit and when i left the taxi my cellphone was slide out of my pocket.we texted the hotel but they deny we even go with that transport and they stop answer us after a ouple of messages. I cant say im impressed of how they handle this even if i dont care that cp so much. it was a samsung galaxy s2 with broken display. I just tell you guys dont trust the personel in this hotel and be sure you get recits.
Report this review
Jeremiah G. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2013
Cool room.

Fish tank in room, location and things to do
The aquarium in the room was the best part, I wish I stayed longer to check out the rest of the hotel. The down side, no windows in the room.
Report this review
Jeongwon K. Couples South Korea, May 27, 2013
nice view hotel

view , clean, near aquarium
Report this review
Kody S. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2013
Very nice rooms

The rooms were nice and plenty of activites to see and do at the ocean park also very good service from staff.
I will return and book another stay since I ran out of time to visit all the activities that were offered at the hotel.
Report this review
Joseph E. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2013
very nice. exciting and excellent

aquarium inside the room
Report this review
Jaisu M. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2013
Super nice, great aquarium room

Nice room, great breakfast because its international, nice bed very clean
Its a very interesting experience since we booked the aqua room which has an aquarium in the room, aquarium as in the whole wall is made of glass with fish in it, its very relaxing
Report this review
Rachel L. Families with older children Philippines, May 26, 2013
Comfort and fun

Friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, perfect for kids
Report this review
Gregory D. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2013
Great stay

tub, hot water and good ac
Report this review
Previous page 1071 - 1080 of 2992 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.