Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3527 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3527)
Sort by:
Lilly C. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2013
Superb Stay

Service, location, comfort
7.7
Ivan D. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
Nice relaxing hotel

I like the concept of their aqua rooms filled with nice assorted fish
9.3
It was great I like the ambiance. Affordable My suggestion, pls improve your pool
Odd K. Couples Norway, March 30, 2013
superb

food,room and the staff
10
Vicente G. Solo travelers Philippines, March 30, 2013
Great for Manila Ocean Park Visitors

Attached to Manila Ocean Park, stylish interiors, aquarium rooms and ocean views.
7.7
Pleasant enough, though the bed tended to sag at the edge, and the room service menu has rather limited options.
Eva A. Couples Australia, March 30, 2013
Its a romantic place to stay

Clean room, friendly staff, nice food.
8.3
Very good, everything is nice. I love the location which is inside the ocean park of Manila. very accessible to everything.
Hee K. Couples South Korea, March 29, 2013
average

ocean view, large room, aquarium
5
facility and hotel service is just ok but i was really disappointed with staff from restaurant coz i went to breakfast a little late but they still accepted (without telling me that breakfast service will be end soon) but when i sit on the table they removed food. i just got a plate of salad for my breakfast. really annoyed with their service.
Simon B. Couples Australia, March 29, 2013
Pleasant stay, comfortable room

Great location, good sized rooms, friendly staff
8
Enjoyable stay, good location to base for shopping and quiet atmosphere
Raiza Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 29, 2013
Satisfied we enjoy our stay ....

Close to ocean park, friendly staff , affordable
8
Very satisfied looking forward to stay again in H20 hotel..
Kelly K. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2013
Over all quite nice.

Big Aquarium in a room, comfortable bed and nice design of the room.
7.3
Over all is very nice but this hotel got one major issue with their toilet. The design of the toilet is really poor especially when u take shower, all water will run out from shower room and the whole toilet will be wet.
Kelly K. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2013
Over all is a nice hotel.

Room design, comfortable bed and Super big Aquarium.
7.3
Over all this hotel is very nice. I have booked 2 rooms in this hotel. One for myself and another one for my friend. This 2 rooms have the same issue, which is the toilet design is really poor and bad. If you take shower, the water will come out from shower area and the whole toilet will be wet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07