Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3536 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3536)
Sort by:
Leah Z. Business travelers Philippines, January 30, 2015
Great for Staycation

Room size, view, location
8
Stayed at the Hotel h2O for our company's planning session. We found that it was the best place because work felt like a mini-Staycation. We enjoyed the room amenities, service, and easy access of our room to the restaurant and overlooking bar. We also spent quite some time at Whitemoon bar—the view of the Manila sunset is awesome from there. Breakfast was okay, substantial enough and good. :) I'm not a fan of the bed pillows though; they felt quite rubbery. The bed was comfy though. I'd stay here again if I need to escape, but need to stay in town.
Kinsella G. Business travelers Papua New Guinea, January 30, 2015
Stay

Location due to Ocean park nearby
7.3
Joan C. Families with young children Philippines, January 30, 2015
Good place to stay esp if with kids.

Nice aqua rooms! Kids will surely enjoy. Nice staff
8
Great
Gregory B. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2015
Neat room

clean, great staff, good food
9
Gregory B. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2015
Awesome room

clean, great staff, neat room
9
Auqa room was awesome!
Rogelio C. Families with young children Philippines, January 28, 2015
good, comfortable and relaxing

the aquarium
7
good, my daughter enjoyed watching fishes in the aquarium
Alexander E. Business travelers Philippines, January 27, 2015
Review

Food service free amenities
7.7
Martinus H. Families with young children Netherlands, January 25, 2015
pleasant stay with child

location, facilities in and around, room with fish
8
Apart from a somewhat dirty window of the aquarium, we enjoyed the stay very much.
Katherine A. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2015
A hit with kids

The staff - very courteous, well informed, and considerate
8.7
I enjoyed our first stay with H20. That's the reason why we kept on coming back coz the kids loved it! The staff in the resto is so great.
Elizalde B. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2015
An amazing treat for my son

aqua room's aquarium, complementary treats, big bed
7.3
We came here for our wedding anniversary and at the same time a treat for my son, I want him to experience the Aqua Room which we already had stayed years ago. I'm not disappointed because my son really had a blast and had an amazing day looking at the aquarium in our room. Also, we had a nice complementary cake for our anniversary celebration. Thanks Hotel H2O for a wonderful overnight at your hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07