or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3330 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3330)
Sort by:
Ma.Emilia B. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2014
amazing

the aqua room
6.7
Good
Nino D. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2014
Family bonding in the heart of the metro

The Fishes in the Aquarium; the food; and the accessibility
10
It was memorable. Me, and my family, will surely come back.
Ariel A. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2014
Great for family w/ young children

Room, Food
10
Room was great as I had with my young children. A unique ambiance experience.
Crestita S. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
Clean nice hotel but very small room

The view,convenient restaurants
6.3
Not bad.i intend to stay for one more night but I was offered a very expensive room.i was told since I booked from agoda I cannot stay on the same room for extension instead they have to give me a new room more expensive than my present room.very disappointing I cannot understand their point.
Rhona A. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2014
The H2O Experience

1. Aquarium
7
Phuong N. Groups Vietnam, September 6, 2014
Will come back

Location, room, staff
9
This is very nice hotel. I will stay here when coming back to Manila
Jason H. Couples Malta, September 5, 2014
Good value for money

The aquarium in the room, 100% clean, Good food with a reasonable price
9.3
The room was really nice, with the Aquarium The food was great and affordable, i was thinking that it s going to be expensive, but it s really not... It s really a clean hotel, i will rate 5start fro clean. I could say it s perfect if it s not a problem for the taxi. Everytime you need a taxi you have to wait in a long line, the best thing to do, is make a friend with a taxi driver, and when you need a taxi, just send him a text msg, 30 minutes before you need to go out
Claudette G. Families with young children Philippines, September 5, 2014
Love this place

Food, Location and the Aqua-inspired Rooms
9
Excellent! The manager gave us excellent response to our complaint. The staff performance was not perfect, but over all, the totality fully compensated for whatever mistake was made by other staff members. I love the aqua-feel of the place. We would have gone to Ocean Park if we had the time, but we were there on other matters because of its proximity to the U.S. Embassy.
Robert O. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
Nice large rooms, location is good, clean and safe

Location, things to do right at the location, clean rooms
9
Great, been there several times and always enjoy the stay there.
David P. Families with young children United States of America, September 3, 2014
Fishes

Like the breakfast it was very filing. Second the staff was very helpful and dressed nice. Third the fish tank in the room was awesome!!
7.3
My family loved the hotel it was great being right in the ocean park. Going back next week that's how much we liked it. The parking lot was great too!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06