or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3395 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3395)
Sort by:
Don S. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2014
Awesome Aqua rooms

Aqua room, staff and dining
9.7
2nd most favorite place in Manila .
John C. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2014
A modern hotel with excellent amenities

Location, modern, clean & attractive hotel
9.3
Very good stay and great staff. Most comfortable. The only weakness was the limited dining choices. Having said that what they offered for breakfast was good. Dinner we made the mistake of choosing Japanese. This is something that must be a work in progress. The miso soup was very very salty and the sashimi still frozen. I would recommend the hotel and warn diners to eat out.
Catherine T. Families with young children Philippines, October 12, 2014
Great but small beds

View, staff and ocean park
7.7
It was good but the single beds are too small, the pool was too far from the hotel
Rencel M. Families with young children Philippines, October 12, 2014
Relaxing Hotel

Room, Food, Ambiance
10
Moonsuk J. Business travelers South Korea, October 12, 2014
nice hotel

clean, nice, good food
10
I want to stay here
Jeff B. Couples Australia, October 10, 2014
Great Theamed hotel

Very clean, comfortable room, friendly service
8.3
I booked the Aqua room, which is a large reef aquarium in room. I loved this theme very relaxing and interesting. The room was comfortable and relaxing good wifi and satellite tv. The down size is there is no local shops to buy water etc... You have to walk or take taxi outside park to get. H20 has probably the best buffet breakfast I ever had with the nicest staff big thumbs up 5star. My 2 night stay was pleasant in a theamed room and park. Little bit on pricey side so pick your dates careful and look for specials.
Ringol B. Groups Philippines, October 7, 2014
Very good

Location, efficient staff, good food
8.7
Pleasant stay. Except the style of bathroom doors. No privacy while in toilet.
Charles W. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2014
OK

Location, activites, choice of resaturants.
8
This a great novelty hotel, we stayed in the aqua room and the aquaraium was neat. There are all kinds of activities for children and families within the complex.
Binh U. Couples Australia, October 7, 2014
Great Hotel, OK location, Poor food

- The AQUA room is amazing, clean and tidy, friendly staff
7.3
The Aqua room in Hotel H2O is amazing, one of the best hotel room i've stayed in. The aquarium in the room is amazing because it's not a small fish tank but a full wall aquarium. There were plenty of different fish swimming through the aquarium, and it interesting to see different type of fish swimming through your aquarium at different times because the aquarium is also link to the next room. The location of the hotel is not great, it's not close to Makati where all the shops and restaurants are. It a fair distance to anywhere you want to go. Also the food we had at the hotel restaurant (Makan Makan) is terrible. We had our first meal there after a long day of travel and there isn't much option around. We though we'll order something simply and something we think they should do well, after all it's a Filipino favourite, because we just want a decent meal before bed time and ordered Chicken Adobo and Pork Sinigang. The food was just terrible, our Adodo was cold and the chicken was hard, they didn't even bothered to heat it up. The pork sinigang was cold and so so so sour. I mean I know what i am ordering. Sinigang is a sour soup and i love sour soup, but this is so sour to the point that i can't eat it. And our rice was cold and there were dead insect in our rice. Please if you ever want to stay at this hotel, it a great hotel, never eat here.
Hong S. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Park view room

Good , clean and tidy
10
This is the day that i come back from Legazpi then i overnight again in H20 Hotel. The room was great and i can see the stage that have performance directly from my room. Its really great. That is a pleasant stay in H20 Hotel Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03