or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3084 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3084)
Sort by:
Ronald H. Families with young children United States of America, November 8, 2012
Nice hotel and perfect location to go Ocean Park

Nice view of different fish
9.7
I booked the aqua room only a few days in advance and got a really good deal. The room was very clean with a contemporary feel to it. The biggest attraction about the room was that one wall was part of a large fish tank. There was a good variety of fish and it was very clean. The breakfast at Makan Makan was excellent and there was an excellent variety of foods to choose from. Things to do included Rizal Park and Ocean Park. It was an excellent stay.
Rebecca M. Families with older children Philippines, November 6, 2012
Nice modern hotel

The aqua room is the best
9.3
Very nice modern hotel, but lack of safety features for elderly and handicap people. ( grab bars in the bathroom, automatic door opener for handicaps)
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia is on the other side of the hotel.
Bo K. Couples Sweden, November 6, 2012
Wonderful hotel!

Hight class hotel with beautiful sea view!
10
This is a really good hotel with wonderful sea view of Manila bay. Friendly and service minded staff who would help you with everything. The hotel is not cheap but you will not be disappointed. It’s also just a few meter from the amazing Ocean Park. The breakfast is the best I ever had with so many choices.
Adam N. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2012
great hotel very enjoyable

loved the aqua room, comfortable bed
8
We stayed in the aqua room and it was great. Only thing that I didn't like was the bathroom. I didn't like the shower how the water leaked out into your room. There should be a drain there or a better door. The hotel bed was really comfortable ,like a puffy cloud. the breakfast was great, there was a lot to choose from, and it all tasted great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. There is free wifi which is a plus. Nite life was a good time , bars, video jockey VJ, great food at restro. I will come back again thank you hotel H2O.
David F. Couples Canada, November 5, 2012
it's alright....

the gimmick of being by ocean park and manila bay..
5.3
room service food was horrible and expensive. stayed in the aqua room but it was just an aquarium next to the bed. a little disappointing as it didn't look as good as the pictures on the website. the big problem is at night when the restaurants close, there's nothing to do and you have to go far before you can get something to eat. plus, no taxis go there so you have to get the hotel to call for one. make sure the taxi driver uses the meter and you get a ticket with the plate number from the hotel staff.
Jeraldine C. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2012
Great location & warm service

The foods & staff at Mayan makan are really awesome plus the view of Manila bay
7.7
Our room is fantastic! they also give us free complimentaries
Lorelynn T. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2012
Nice room, corteous staff, good food

the aqua room
7.3
We stayed in the aqua room. It's very nice. The comfort room however is made up of glass thus it makes one feel conscious while using the CR. The staff are very nice, always greets their guests and are very accommodating though it took us 1hr before we were taken to our room when we checked in. Breakfast is very good and the staff served us well. The gym is too small and has few equipment. The swimming pool is the same pool where the sea lions and dolphins swim/perform during shows (kinda turns me off).
Tasha M. Couples New Zealand, November 3, 2012
Fantastic hotel and great service

Room, service, location
9
We enjoyed our stay very much, we were up graded to a premier suite which was $200 a night more than what we had paid for, we had originally paid for a standard aquarium room but there had been a double booking on that room, not only did they upgrade but they allowed us a 2pm checkout and found a gap where we could go and look at the aquarium room and take photos. The aquamarine park was a nice novelty although they could improve and privatise the entrance more for hotel guests.
Sewoon N. Groups South Korea, November 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Awesome hotel
8
We stayed for two nights and the sunset was absolutely beautiful.... One whole wall is glass and it overlooks the bay stunning..... The hotel staff is excellent!We went to the fish spa where the fish eat your dead skin off your feet... a great experience... And cheap too!
Jo-An G. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2012
Clean hotel

nice stuff
8
place is cool esp. we bookedin aqua room kids enjoyed,stuff are cool, food is good also, i'll surely booked again if given a chance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01