Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3911 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Dapple M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
overall it was a great weekend true relaxation.
ambiance was good. staff are friendly. quiet place to relax.
Our main purpose for staying was to get away from all the busy work days and relax. And happy to say that Hotel H2O gave us the privacy, the ambiance and the relaxation we just needed. The food was good although it can still be improve by adding more variety. The evening live acoustics while having dinner was superb, even the chefs sing for the guests (in good tune that is). I just hope that they can have a package that includes the oceanariun entrance fees so that if we have children companions they can have activities as well.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Rieko Y. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
The hotel was nice and clean and had good concept.
Attached to the Manil OceanPark, Free Internet access,
I recommend this hotel for family with kid because it is attached to the Manila Ocean Park, and some rooms have the wall of aquarium that entertains kids.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Chris C. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Enjoyable stay
Nice Ocean, Clean and spacious Room
Very pleasant and highly recommended... will come again in the near future. Thank you H20!
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Hanwool L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Very nice hotel with cool Aqua rooms
Attractions, Friendly staff, Convenient location
Reviewed August 27, 2013

HARIS V. from India
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Nice staying and good location and nice food also
Nice hotel, Nice aquorioum and large room
Staying in this hotel was good and good locaiton and good swimming pool and nice food
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Simon B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
Pleasant stay, comfortable room
Great location, good sized rooms, friendly staff
Enjoyable stay, good location to base for shopping and quiet atmosphere
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Simon B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Room was not as described
Friendly staff, comfortable lounge area, great location.
I've stayed at H20 on multiple occasions and im always quite happy with my stay, however I was disappointed this time, as the room described did not match where we stayed. No mention of having to stay in a room with single beds. We stayed at H2o as a couple, so this was not acceptable. Also hotel was leaking due to rain.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

OLIVER F. from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Fun and comfortable
aquaruim, buffet, ocean park, internet wifi
it was fun and my kids enjoyed themselves, we enjoyed Manila ocean park. and its various attractions
Reviewed August 26, 2013

edward M. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
great place for family or group
location, rooms and aquarium activities
Located inside an aquarium where u can feed penguins and swim with sharks. Great place for group or family or couple. will return again
Reviewed August 26, 2013

edward M. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
amazing place in the middle of an aquarium
rooms and staff and location
Great place and I have stayed many, many times. Will return pool is being renovated as is one of the nightlife bars
Reviewed August 26, 2013