My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3083 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3083)
Sort by:
David S. Couples Australia, November 2, 2012
nice breakfast staff /rooms to small

close to shopping mall
6
very bad room design needs a wall between shower and toilet , forced to turn on the shower to blanked the sounds of using toilet , not enough places to hang towels and clothes when using the shower .
Jo-An G. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2012
great location and cool room (aqua)

easy access if u have car
8.3
cool place kids enjoy watching the fish... stuff are nice and accommodating. food is ok.
Myrene M. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2012
Great place to relax

The place itself
8.3
The hotel is the best place to unwind from a hectic schedule in work. Best for family bonding. The hotel employees were so polite and accomodating. I like the MakanMakan Resto. The waiters were so nice that they are always available when you need them, even the bell boy who assited us when we checked out. I really had a wonderful stay in Hotel H2O. Looking forward to stay on our next vacation
Travel tip: Best for Family trips
Josephine P. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2012
One of a kind experience!

Aquaroom concept is unique and definitely relaxing. Staff is so efficient and warm.
8.3
My stay was a perfect relaxation as the aquaroom wherein I stayed will drive all worries away. The staff is so efficient and punctual. I like it better here than in other five star hotels around. I would surely recommend this hotel to my friends and will tell them that one day stay is definitely not sufficient especially if they will be travelling with their kids as there are lots of fun field activities for the young that the old ones will also love. The entertainer in the lounge is also great! I will definitely go back in this hotel as soon as my schedule permists.
Restaurant Tip: Try the hotel's Makan Makan international treats particulary their suckling pig. Truly satisfying!
Janneth I. Groups Australia, November 1, 2012
very unique in style but a bit "slow"

heaps of things 2do within d hotel's vicinity
7.3
Need more taxi cab since the road is quiete far. More variety of foods available for guests. The place is nice and looks cosy. Its a metrostyle of hotel. This place is good for the traveler with kids.
Aurora I. Families with older children Australia, November 1, 2012
its ok

the view to the shore
5.7
i was confuse about that long walk to the elevator for the main reception. i think that needs to change.
Louis B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2012
For something different...

Unique, interesting, convenient, clean, modern and fun.
7.7
Very nice hotel with awesome in-room, aquarium walls! Lots of cool fish and lighted for viewing in the dark. A shade is also provided if you like to have it darker in the room. Food was just okay, but great service. Fantastic hotel for kids and adults who may appreciate the aquatic environment.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A chidren's theme park is built on the adjacent property.
Gary L. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2012
Great service, very good room layout and location

Excellent service staff
10
Very enjoyable stay, the staff was always congenial and the service was excellent.
Jesus F. Couples Australia, October 30, 2012
Great staff helpful and willing to assist you

Good location vey clean anything you ask will provide
10
i enjoy staying in this hotel all staff are very good and helpful i rate the people works here 10 service are excellent rooms are clean everything so good i will stay again in my next trip i like their friendly smile
Cheryl R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2012
Awesome hotel

The Bay view room is gorgeous
10
We stayed for two nights and the sunset was absolutely beautiful.... One whole wall is glass and it overlooks the bay stunning..... The hotel staff is excellent!We went to the fish spa where the fish eat your dead skin off your feet... a great experience... And cheap too!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is near the famous Manila Hotel and also near old town so great for sightseeing....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02