or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3106 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3106)
Sort by:
Maribeth D. Families with older children Philippines, November 9, 2012
Unique experience with awesome view!

Like no other hotels can offer.
7
Exciting rooms especially the aqua rooms that can keep you entertained and make you feel like you're in a different dimension :-)
Edwin C. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2012
Great Hotel unknown to all

modern setting. superb features. Best breakfast buffet ever.
9.7
We stayed for three days in this Hotel H2O. my friends dont even know it exist.It has a superb modern features, the Bathroom is excellent and the room is clean. The breakfast buffet is better than others, price to quality comparison. Service is excellent. I'll book with this Hotel the next Time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Read at least 4 Reviews from customers. look at the location and features. sometimes it looks big in the pictures but actually the opposite.
Purificacion R. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Unique Aqua room not the typical 4-wall bedroom
9.7
The hotel is the best place to unwind from a hectic schedule in work. Best for family bonding. I stayed with my mother. It was a birthday treat for her. it was indeed a great experience for her to stay in the Aqua room and the breakfast buffet was great. Enjoyed the food very much and waiters were very accommodating. In fact, we have been here a few times with my husband mainly for the hotel and secondly because we have a favorite waiter at Makan-makan Asian Resto where breakfast buffet is. The hotel employees were so polite and accomodating. We really had a wonderful stay in Hotel H2O, as always. Looking forward to stay on our next vacation.
Sean F. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2012
H2O still nice as ever

Friendly staff, excellent rooms, masarap breakfast!
8.7
Stayed in the Aqua room, which we loved. Room was very nice - bathroom also nice. Good internet connection for business.
Virgilio J. Families with young children November 8, 2012
Nice Hotel

Very Nice Room
10
Our stay was worth our time and money and my son enjoyed very much especially the aquarium inside the room
Ronald H. Families with young children United States of America, November 8, 2012
Nice hotel and perfect location to go Ocean Park

Nice view of different fish
9.7
I booked the aqua room only a few days in advance and got a really good deal. The room was very clean with a contemporary feel to it. The biggest attraction about the room was that one wall was part of a large fish tank. There was a good variety of fish and it was very clean. The breakfast at Makan Makan was excellent and there was an excellent variety of foods to choose from. Things to do included Rizal Park and Ocean Park. It was an excellent stay.
Rebecca M. Families with older children Philippines, November 6, 2012
Nice modern hotel

The aqua room is the best
9.3
Very nice modern hotel, but lack of safety features for elderly and handicap people. ( grab bars in the bathroom, automatic door opener for handicaps)
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia is on the other side of the hotel.
Bo K. Couples Sweden, November 6, 2012
Wonderful hotel!

Hight class hotel with beautiful sea view!
10
This is a really good hotel with wonderful sea view of Manila bay. Friendly and service minded staff who would help you with everything. The hotel is not cheap but you will not be disappointed. It’s also just a few meter from the amazing Ocean Park. The breakfast is the best I ever had with so many choices.
Adam N. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2012
great hotel very enjoyable

loved the aqua room, comfortable bed
8
We stayed in the aqua room and it was great. Only thing that I didn't like was the bathroom. I didn't like the shower how the water leaked out into your room. There should be a drain there or a better door. The hotel bed was really comfortable ,like a puffy cloud. the breakfast was great, there was a lot to choose from, and it all tasted great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. There is free wifi which is a plus. Nite life was a good time , bars, video jockey VJ, great food at restro. I will come back again thank you hotel H2O.
David F. Couples Canada, November 5, 2012
it's alright....

the gimmick of being by ocean park and manila bay..
5.3
room service food was horrible and expensive. stayed in the aqua room but it was just an aquarium next to the bed. a little disappointing as it didn't look as good as the pictures on the website. the big problem is at night when the restaurants close, there's nothing to do and you have to go far before you can get something to eat. plus, no taxis go there so you have to get the hotel to call for one. make sure the taxi driver uses the meter and you get a ticket with the plate number from the hotel staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05