Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3567 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3567)
Sort by:
Johanna S. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2013
In room aquarium was the highlight of my stay

Staff attentiveness, beautiful decor and design, awesome aquarium.
9
Great stay for one night. Amazing view of manila bay. Great gym facilities. Disappointed to not find the pool which is located outside of the hotel within the oceanarium 2 floors below. Generally a lovely atmosphere.
Dirce D. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2013
superb way of relaxation

aqua room hi speed internet, mla ocean park accessibility
8
Craig C. Couples Australia, April 1, 2013
clean, good location friendly staff and good price

food, aquarium room, friendly staff
9.7
Brigit P. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2013
Great Hotel with an aquarium room

nice location, relaxing with swimming pool and within the ocean park, many activities within the park for children and adults
7
i enjoyed most the jacuzzi in the swimming pool. i felt a whole body massage.
Brigit P. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2013
Great Hotel within the Ocean Park

family hotel with activities for adults and children, nice location near parks and business center, relaxing and good for vacationers and tourists
7.3
my family and i enjoyed touring the park, watching the shows and swimming at the pool
Grace C. Families with older children United States of America, March 30, 2013
Relaxing comfortable

Clean,friendly staff,good value for your money
8.7
I think I may return there and introduce it to my friend.
Lilly C. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2013
Superb Stay

Service, location, comfort
7.7
Ivan D. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
Nice relaxing hotel

I like the concept of their aqua rooms filled with nice assorted fish
9.3
It was great I like the ambiance. Affordable My suggestion, pls improve your pool
Odd K. Couples Norway, March 30, 2013
superb

food,room and the staff
10
Vicente G. Solo travelers Philippines, March 30, 2013
Great for Manila Ocean Park Visitors

Attached to Manila Ocean Park, stylish interiors, aquarium rooms and ocean views.
7.7
Pleasant enough, though the bed tended to sag at the edge, and the room service menu has rather limited options.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04