or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3332 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3332)
Sort by:
Jherico U. Families with young children Australia, January 25, 2013
good concept hotel but facilities are average

close proximity to some touristy places in manila, great hotel restaurant.
7.7
Good concept for a hotel, modern and stylish. However, the room (twin room) was small and room facilities are not practical, i.e. toilet and bath hangers are tiny, the toilet and bath shutters are extra nuances just for doing basic, daily hygene activities. Service was good and accommodating and friendly staff. The restaurant was great. Good spread of buffet breakfast, catered more so for "brunch" eating as there were a lot of lunch cuisine on offer. The restaurant staff were excellent in service.
Katrina M. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2013
great hotel, great service, great location

location
9.3
we love hotel h2o because they have improved their service a lot, the location is perfect for our oceanpark day. we actually extended for another night, and moved to the club aqua room. it has a bath tub and the kids loved it. the fishes in the aquarium there were bigger! the service at makan-makan restaurant is very very good. the waiters were warm and friendly. the food is good too! even at the white moon bar and at the spa. we will definitely keep going back until my kids get tired of oceanpark and the hotel h20.
Restaurant Tip: If you find the Makan-Makan, room service and White Moon Bar expensive, you will find very cheap food in smaller restaurants at the ground level near the bazaar area.
Richard T. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The staff. the hotel, the accommodations, were excellent
9.7
Our stay in the Parkview Twin with Breakfast. over looked the light show. It was an awesome show. If you have a family with kids I highly suggest the H2o hotel, The ocean view and all the different show's, were fantastic.
Hotel Feature Tip: the H2o hotel, The ocean view and all the different show's, were fantastic. It is a must to see as much as you can.
John K. Business travelers Australia, January 23, 2013
Brilliant Hotel

Modern, Pleasant and friendly hotel
10
This was the first time i stayed here. Absolutely loved it. Got the aquaroom with the huge aquarium on the one wall. Nothing like waking up to the view of swimming fish... The gym is also good and the restaurant on the second floor is great. Awesome service, great food and the prices are just right. The location makes you feel you are on a resort and on holiday. Highly recommended. I will certainly be back.
Tony A. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

aquarium
7.7
nice location with great aquarium but it needs more colorful tropical fish.
Stig I. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2013
Nice hotel, nice rooms

The outside bar lokking out over the water
7
thet hotel due not have a pool aerea only for guest is a big drawback.
Hector G. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2013
Unique room where you can enjoy and relax.

Aqua room with different kinds of fish from bedroom to bathroom.
8
my son did enjoy watching the playful fish swimming inside the aquarium.
Tony J. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2013
Great theme room

Like the location and room stay
8
Great room concept, great location and good food. I loved the aquarium room concept. Fun experience for the kids
Rhodora S. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2013
I chose the right hotel. Great stay!

Fast checkin, very good customer attention, quick to act on requests, fuzz free checkout.
9.3
I booked a room so I can have a place to dress up and get ready for a party happening at the same area. We ended up using the room as "family station" before we headed out to the party. Very good A/C, clean T&B, was able to catch the Sea Lion and Fountain shows right from our room. The glass windows are 2-way and there is a notice placed on it. A new hotel, we enjoyed the beds and big TV. Toiletries, slippers were available. I think getting the park view is OK if you are on a budget, instead of the aqua room -this looks cramped and stuffy. Breakfast buffet was good, very attentive waiters and crew. Overall a great stay!
Hotel Feature Tip: You can roll down the blinds inside the T&B if you are too modest / in company of other people. This is a thoughtful feature they installed IMHO.
Leonora V. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2013
one of the best in metro manila

water shows and pool
9.7
my family enjoyed our stay esp we need buy tickets for the water shows because we can clearly watch from our room. the locker room in the pool area and its plastic key is great. no need to worry that you might lose the key because you can wear it around your wrist. the parkview room is cool except for the separate toilet and bath.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: overnight stay in this hotel is not enough for you to enjoy everything around it. you should stay for at least 3 days especially if you're travelling with kids.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07