or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3258 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3258)
Sort by:
Ma D. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2012
Nice hotel that matches the price.

Breakfast was one of the highlights. Accessibility and proximity to 'spot to visit" in Manila.
8
Basically good but could be better if there was a way to the hotel lobby without passing thru the busy buzz of those people buying tickets for the Ocean Park...
Ramon C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2012
good hotel but checking in is a pain in the butt

centrally located
7.3
the lobby to check in is too far from the entrance. you have to navigate through so many people visiting the ocean park. the hotel website did not mention that it is located within the ocean park. if i would have known, i would have booked at a different hotel. on a positive note, the breakfast buffet was awesome. lots of choices.
Virginia C. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2012
Very cosy hotel with great location

Location and the Aquarium
8.7
Nice room but quite small, wifi not working properly.
James L. Couples Australia, December 29, 2012
Good location, good breakfast

Location
7.7
Nice modern hotel. Even though had 2 single beds in room, was fine. Room is nice, overlooking the water show. Easy walk to Rizal park, nice location, very central, right at Ocean world. Close to streets to go walking. Little bit expensive, staff tried to upgrade everyone to bigger room for an extra 2,000 peso, not really worth the price paid for room.
Ivy M. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2012
Great room and very clean

Aqua room itself is the best feature I've ever seen.
7.7
hotel staffs wee all accommodating but i suggest to have staff in the ground floor who could assist guests as soon as they arrived.
Alan H. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2012
The First Negative Ion in the Worls

The proximity to theme parks and other restaurants
7.3
Very good service and facilities. Very clean rooms and spacious. However, the facilities and hotel zones are scattered and improperly designed and not well-planned. I like the tag, "First ever Negative Ion Hotel in the World", it's unique and world-class.Fast internet connection. The interior designs of the rooms are captivating except for the idea of a "NO-DOOR" provided in the Comfort/Shower Rooms separating the dining or the actual room. This may be a modern design but not hygienically-acceptable worsen by the absence of bidet.
Eddy T. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2012
Loved the aqua rooms

Aqua rooms are really one fo a kind
7.3
My husband and I loved the aqua rooms. Im sure any family with kids will really love this kind of feature in the room. The room size is small but I guess the aquarium compensates for it. Nice, modern interiors. However, we can hear the tv and conversations from the next room. The breakfast buffet was also ok.
Marius P. Families with young children Australia, December 28, 2012
Excellent Rooms & Customer Service

Great Food
10
My wife & daughter stayed at H20 and they couldnt fault the customer service they received. My daughter absolutely loved the food they had during their stay.
Juv B. Groups Philippines, December 27, 2012
All around hotel

lots of things to do within the hotel area (Manila Ocean Partk, Seri Fantasy World), excellent front desk officer (Allan), varied food options
7.7
front desk officer allan took charge of our check-in and finished it within 5-minutes. staff were courteous and helpful with our needs. stay in aqua room and park view room, both clean and met our needs. beds were comfy, slept great.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the Aqua Room for a different experience.
Juv B. Groups Philippines, December 27, 2012
Highly recommended

clean and comfortable beds.
7.3
Twin Beds were very comfortable. Slept well. Room temperature was perfect. Staff courteous and accommodating. View of room is the amphitheatre were sea lion/marine life shows and musical fountain shows are held. Breakfast at Makan-Makan was filling, with lots of food to choose from. Service was fast. Waiters attentive. Never run out of food.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check out the Trick Art Museum of Seri Fantasy World. Its great fun!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02