or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3504 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3504)
Sort by:
Alexander D. Families with young children Philippines, March 10, 2013
Wonderful

Nice aqua rm,clean room and great food.
8.7
Irene B. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2013
our stay is good,sound of the bar is too loud.

clean and comfortable rooms
6.7
there is one problem, the bar sound is too loud, cant get a good sleep.
Alexander D. Business travelers Philippines, March 9, 2013
Great

Good food,clean room and nice service.
8.7
Joaquin H. Business travelers Philippines, March 9, 2013
Relaxing in a luxurious way

1. clean 2. new 3. centrally located
8.7
I had a very restful stay in this hotel. The beautiful aqua marine theme of this hotel made you feel that you are in a float in the middle of an ocean day dreaming. I choose to stay here during the last day of my trip to really take the stress out of my tired and weary body. The friendly staff and the relaxing ambiance is worth the stay.
Jingci W. Groups China, March 9, 2013
very clean

very clean, room is big, good location although a little bit noisy as nearby an ocean park. but i did not obtain reply to my email request.
8
Evette O. Families with young children Philippines, March 9, 2013
Really enjoyed, we really had fun!!!

Clean, relaxing and nice location
8.7
Anthony E. Couples Australia, March 8, 2013
We had a very pleasant & comfortable stay

Close to good restaurant and a nice bar.
8
Choo H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2013
nice view

nice view, staff performance, food good
9
very good view of Manila bay with sunset, staff was very helpful and fast response to my request. very good sunset outdoor restaurant for romance. only the bed was too soft. free wifi was fast enough. free bottle water, with also free soft drinks and snack for one time only. free usage of spa and fitness center.
Hamish M. Couples Australia, March 8, 2013
A pleasure to stay at this hotel

Close to many attractions Ocean Park etc
8
This is the first time we have stayed at this hotel and what a pleasure, it sets the standard for hotels in Manila at this price!! Staff very professional and the view of the bay is beautiful
Mohammed A. Groups March 8, 2013
Nice and Quiet

Friendly staff, clean and connect to the Ocean Park
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A06