Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3571 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3571)
Sort by:
Veronica D. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2013
Kids place

Beside Manila ocean park
6.7
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2013
very relaxing!

ambiance, friendly staff, value for money
7.7
Jen F. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2013
nice and affordable...

affordability, room view, near the Ocean Park
6.7
Nice and affordable hotel with a good view, accessible to restaurants, and the Ocean Park. The only problem was being fully booked, they would practically force you to leave once it's time for your check out and they will not give you an option of extending a day more should you wish to.
Michael J. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2013
a very nice clean hotel and it gives you peice

it is in a nice area and there are attractions near to the hotel realy you cant get a better hotellocationand facilitiesand attractions
9.7
Enrique L. Business travelers Philippines, March 27, 2013
Fantastic view of the Manila Bay Sunset

Value for money; Ocean park access; great SPA
9
Shaughnessy H. Families with young children United States of America, March 27, 2013
H2o is not the hotel for us

oceanpark and restaurant within the building
3
~ We occupied the room with fish tank; which this room has no window and has little lightning. The room smells moldy. ~ The room is too small and cannot even walk around the room ~ The hotel restaurant served the same food that was served from previous day - left over: served over and over. Their food actually made me sick
Mariebel M. Couples Philippines, March 27, 2013
Not good

None nothing none at all
3.3
I dont like to go back to the hotel. The room is too small and there is no cottonbuss etc plus the price is too high for the room
Beverly S. Families with older children Philippines, March 26, 2013
awosome

nice room good breakfast and i really like the aquarium in my room
8
my kids are very like to stay now in h20 whenever we go visit to philippines,they really like the breakfast food,the room esp the aquarium in side the room.its amazing
Colin W. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2013
a luxry hotel, a nice place to stay

staff, comfort, proximaty
10
It was a surprise to stay here, I enjoyed it very much, was nice to share with my friends
Kristoffer N. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2013
Relaxing.good sleep. Great food

Restaurant, comfy bed, excellent location, lots of activities for families
9.3
It was great except that their shower is leveled with the bathroom floor so every time you take a shower the floor gets wet. I love that you can take a rest in your room in between attractions of the Manila ocean park

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04