Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3196 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3196)
Sort by:
Raad A. Groups Saudi Arabia, December 7, 2012
nice hotel

services and recration
7.7
i extentded my stay.location is nice,good for honeymooners, romantic at nightwith the sea view.clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: good spa,
Ronald P. Families with young children Austria, December 7, 2012
hotel looks like warehouse from outside

view very nice, gym very ok,
7
not really worth the high rates, room small, cr/bathroom flooded when taking shower, beautiful view, gym very ok, Breakfast was average, coffee too, staff friendly,if you watch the hotel from outside you would not even think to stay there, but its much better from inside .....restaurant menue small and limited, but still acceptable
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: intramuros one of my manila favourites is not far, shopping center robinson, 20 min walk, mall of asia short taxiride
Joshua M. Couples Australia, December 6, 2012
Nice and unique hotel

Fish tank walls are great, rooms very nice
7.3
Rooms are great/clean and resort is nice. Think it's a little over priced however. You do get great entertainment from the fish tank wall though. Staff are friendly and food is good. Little confusing to navigate around the resort, but all in all, is a nice resort.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I suggest having a fish foot massage - funny to watch people's reaction and feet feel great after
Sally Q. Couples Australia, December 5, 2012
Unique Hotel - a must stay

Unique and clean
10
Staying at Hotel H20 is a must for those who have never been. This is my second stay here and i can't get enough of the Aqua room as it is so calming to wake up to the aquarium by the bedside. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the restaurant on the second level Makan Makan is a must try. Great food. It is a little pricey however i got a great deal from Agoda which gave me a discount.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Head to Ocean Park which is right next door
Mun L. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2012
Wonderful room with aquarium

Wonderful Aquarium
5.7
Once I entered into the room, it was amazing. I never stay in a room with such a big aquarium together and some more the fish are all from the deep sea.
Vanessa V. Families with young children December 5, 2012
Good service but rooms are not sound proofed

The aquarium, service, food.
7.3
It was a good experience. The hotel staff was very accommodating and courteous. The food was great(taste and spread). However, we our sleep was constantly interrupted by the noise other guests made in the hallway - door slamming, loud conversation. Also, it was rather inconvenient to use the bathroom as there was practically no privacy because of the use of glass partitions.
Steven B. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2012
Nice room

The aquarium in the room
5.7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. My fiance really enjoyed the aquarium located inside the room. However we found it weird that the bathroom is pretty much a see through. I would not recommend the hotel for anyone traveling with young kids do to the set up of the bathroom. There is no privacy with this. The room is nice but we would not stay here again due to the bathroom set up. Its also a bit overpriced for what is offered. Taxis also are hard to get and the ones u do get want to rip you off.
Sally Q. Couples Australia, December 4, 2012
Unique hotel with lovely staff

Service of staff
10
This hotel is lovely and unique! We stayed in the Aqua room which although has no windows has an aquarium which is quite a site ! All staff are very helpful and friendly - always greeting you as you pass them by. I did notice that housekeeping wakes you up quite early so be sure to pop the Do not disturb sign if you are a late riser. Be sure to try the Makan Makan restaurant which has very good food as well as service to go with it and White Moon is lovely for a night cap with a view ! If you want a unique hotel check out hotel h20 :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ocean Park is right next door so be sure to check it out
Kimberley B. Couples Australia, December 4, 2012
aqua dream

clean, friendly, different to any other place I've stayed
10
Our stay was a very different experience. The concept was great, friendly staff. The bar upstairs was nice to chill.
Noel B. Couples Australia, December 2, 2012
Very nice hotel

The rooms are great
9.3
A very good hotel with a great restaurant on the second floor. The rooms are very modern and very comfortable beds. All the different types of roonms are well worth the stay. The staff are excellent and very helpful. The restaurant staff kept bringing us different foods for breakfast without us even asking, so instead of a basic breakfast we had a complete one. Really good people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08