or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3153 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3153)
Sort by:
Roderick B. Couples Canada, November 21, 2012
Great Hotel Nice rooms and good service

Good Location Good food near to Ocean Park handy for everywhere in the city
8.7
Had a wonderful time thank you. The service and hospitality was excellant, they handled problems effortlessly and with professionalism. The food in the restaurants was good as was access to all parts of the city. The Room was nice and comfortable. Will be back
Travel tip: Had a great time the service was good and the ambiance was great. The Hotel is on the waterfront near to Ocean Park and is handy for Intramuras, The old walled city. Also easy to get to all the major shopping area of the city and the Airport. Loved the hotel and will very likely retuen first opportunity.
Eden O. Couples November 21, 2012
unique experience!

clean, unique and comfortable
7.3
Maria G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2012
unique,modern, lovely hotel

location, big rooms,clean
8
love the location, near the area where i planned to go, the service was very good, clean, modern room. nice window view of Manila bay
Joseph S. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2012
Not what expected

Breakfast buffet
6.3
This hotel is fine feature wise, but customer service wise is a bit disappointing. This hotel offers 3 star service and that's with constant asking and request. Being simple request such as room cleaning or room service. Nothing so accommodating that would be to much for them to Handel. I dont like getting up at 8 am on my holiday, so if I ask and put up my sign at noon for cleaning I do not expect a 5 star hotel to not have 24 hour service... Other than the actual people who work there the hotel is pretty nice with lots of features as long as you are on their time and do not interrupt the desk workers from their conversations with one another.
Cecille R. Families with young children Philippines, November 18, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

the lounge area is cool
7.3
the staff are all okay. the room is clean and in order.
Restaurant Tip: There are a lot of good dining restaurants down the hotel, atthe Ocean park
Marianne S. Couples Australia, November 16, 2012
Perfect Location

The view is perfect
7.7
Lovely Location. I would definitely go back to this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice View of the Manila Bay
Elenita D. Families with young children Philippines, November 16, 2012
Amazing

Location, design of the hotel, park
9.7
Very relaxing and memorable
Roberto S. Couples Canada, November 15, 2012
Ideal location but small rooms.

The aquarium inside the room.
6.7
Service on the "drop off" luggage/reception area needs improvement. Staff should assist newcomers where to go for the lobby of the hotel for registration which is on the 3rd flr not just tell them to take the elevator. The Aquaroom is small & washroom flooring have cracked tiles that needs repair. Towels provided are visibly old & although clean some parts close to being ripped.Breakfast is excellent w/ sufficient selections & staff are helpful & courteaous.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Manila bay sunset should not be missed.
Keith L. Couples Australia, November 15, 2012
Wow was terrific , best hotel ever

Bed was excellant
10
Nice staff , very respectful , terrific room service , great central location , room was terrific , fish tank was quite a feature, I'm sure I will become a regular visitor of this establishment , I travel to Manila every 30 days , have been a guest of approximately 140 hotels in Phillipines and I would conclusively say this was one of the best rooms I've ever stayed in , :) very happy
Travel tip: Everything you need is there
Tetsuo S. Families with older children Japan, November 14, 2012
romantic room

aquarium in the room
9
hotel is beside of aquarium, and we also can see the beautiful fish in the hotel room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05