Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
3731 reviews

3024 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3731)
Sort by:
Stephanie S. Families with young children Australia, May 14, 2013
Enjoyed the atmosphere of the hotel

Proximity to airport and mall of Asia, food and cleanliness of hotel
8
Report this review
Roderick S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2013
Enjoyed my stay

I had a magnificent view of the famous sunset at Manila Bay from my room. Manila Ocean Park is downstairs. Rizal Park and Intramuros is just a walking distance.
9.7
Report this review
Jose B. Solo travelers Philippines, May 13, 2013
Good staff ,very clean rooms,

Staff, nice room if u get the aquarium room... Nice view in the morning n just before sunsets
9.3
Report this review
Mary H. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2013
Pleasant staycation

Inside ocean park, nice view of manila bay, duty free
9.3
We had a pleasant stay at h2o. The room is big and clean. My 2 boys love the pool.
Report this review
Yupo C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 13, 2013
it was very relaxing there.

the view og manila bay
9.3
Report this review
Phil D. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2013
Unique & original idea having own aquarium in room

Aquarium in the room, able to walk to Intramuros and awesome bar overlooking the bay
7.7
Our stay was really enjoyable and would highly recommend this hotel to others. A few things to improve on: the hotel was unable to supply us with any local maps to assist us with seeing the tourist attractions, the hotel wanted to charge us extra to use their own transport and the rooms were very noisy. You could hear everything from the room next door. The hotel also had a power outage x 2 when we were staying there however it was dealt with very well and did not cause us much hassell. It was really good that we were able to use the pool at the oceanarium to cool off after a hote day of sightseeing.
Report this review
Ivy R. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing.

Amenities, Activities for the family, Room design
8
It was my second time to stay at the hotel and I would gladly go back for the third, fourth, fifth, and so on!
Report this review
Joy B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 10, 2013
Excellent even stay is short

Clean, comfortable room, accessibility
10
It was nice , will recommend to my daughter when I go back to Chicago to stay next time we come home.
Report this review
Jason L. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2013
The aquarium is a must, something to experiance!

In room aquarium, large clean room/hotel, access to oceanariums
7.3
Report this review
Maria F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 10, 2013
Relaxing!

New Hotel, Clean Rooms, Different Experience
9
Report this review
Previous page 1151 - 1160 of 3024 reviews Next page
Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06