Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3695 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3695)
Sort by:
Kathie L. Couples Canada, May 1, 2013
Great for families with young children

Staff were friendly and attentive, great view, restaurant was very good
The hotel was very modern. We had a view of the bay--other rooms had aquariums as full picture windows. This hotel was part of the Ocean Park attraction. The pool was out of the way and not conducive to lying around getting a tan. The entry was not attractive. I did not like the glassed-in bathroom area. The room was on the small side.
Report this review
Lisa S. Groups Australia, May 1, 2013
Great value

Location, room features and space within the room
Only stayed for one night, room features amazing, breakfast excellent. Staff helpful.
Report this review
Noel D. Business travelers United States of America, April 30, 2013
Comfort and value

This is my 2nd stay at this hotel and it's quiet location and proximity to restaurants, parks and historical places make it ideal for me even on a business trip.
Report this review
Daniel H. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2013
Unique Wall Aquarium

Very comfortable, nice amenities, relaxing aquarium wall
Enjoyed the LCD TV with cable and fast Wifi. The best part is the unique wall aquarium. In a way, it is better than watching cable TV. Other hotel guests who passed by our room while the door was open sneaked peeks inside and gave wonderful remarks. One even declared he was envious.
Report this review
Philippe L. Business travelers Belgium, April 28, 2013
as usual I stay overthere while in manila

bed shower toilet
as usual this is ok. friendly atmosphere and easy access. close to Luneta Park
Report this review
Jijie F. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2013
Very awesome place!

Clean, fantastic view and friendly people
Wonderful! The place was very nice for kids and family to stay. Clean and very nice room! We had a great moment staying at the hotel.
Report this review
Wolfram D. Couples Germany, April 27, 2013
1 night enough. Pool lousy

Rooms clean,friendly staff
Never a 5 star. More to 3-4 star. Pool terrible. Gym poor. Staff very friendly. Actually planning was staying in this hotel 5 days. But gave up after 2 nights and moved to the 5 star hyatt.
Report this review
Roger J. Families with young children United States of America, April 27, 2013
Disappointed :(

near the aquarium, modern room, nice lounge.
I expected more. Unfortunately I booked late and didn't have a selection of rooms and ended up with 2 twin beds for 3 adults and a infant. I was enthusiastic about the view looking out at the seal show. It had lasers but seemed kind of lame. Went on a long time and you can't see much of the show since the lighting was so low. What I didn't like was the layout and restaurant options. The check in is on the 3rd floor but finding it isn't easy. There's a nice big room on the 3rd floor where you can get some drinks and snacks. They have music on the weekends which was quite good. Hotel guests can use the restaurant on the 2nd floor. This is where your free breakfast would be. The buffet was not good at all. The food had been out too long, much of it was uncovered, and a number of sterno heaters weren't working to warm the food.
Report this review
Peachy E. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 27, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Affordable, fun and accessible
Report this review
Philippe L. Business travelers Belgium, April 26, 2013
very good place to drop by

bed toilet and shower
as usual this is ok. friendly atmosphere and easy access. close to Luneta Park
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.