or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3111 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3111)
Sort by:
Ricky V. Business travelers United States of America, October 26, 2012
excellent and memorable stay

the aqua room, the restaurant and the ocean park
8.3
it was an excellent stay and i love the place. the only thing bad that i dont like is that it is hard to get a taxi and you have to use their own transportation which is a bit expensive. other than the transportation the place is OUTSTANDING...
Lorenzo S. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2012
Great Hotel for Family

Near to everything
9.3
We had a great stay at H20 hotel my children had a great time also because manila ocean park is just besides the hotel and their are lot of features and facilities. Historical place Luneta is just near also
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Besides Manila Ocean Park
Kwang B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel, clean and new

Clean and new
9
This hotel is kept very clean perhapa it is fairly new. We took the room with the big Aquarium as wall. Highly recommended. Do try out their Spa package. We had a pleasant stay at the hotel.
Erlinda B. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2012
Small but nice rooms

Attractive room set-up
8
it was a beautiful experience. the aquarium on the wall gives a soothing effect that relaxes the guest. the toilet/bath is small, too, but it is modern and nice.
Orestes R. Business travelers Philippines, October 25, 2012
please remodel your too revealing bathroom!

At makan makan restauran on the second floort, authentic asian food with very good and attentive service.
7
love the spectacular bay view room,though, the bathroom needs to be remodel or should it be totally change...it so revealing with glass type of door and division. the very basic functionality of a bathroom doesn't fit here.
Hotel Feature Tip: go to the adjacent establishment which is the ocean park
Maria L. Groups Philippines, October 24, 2012
its more fun in H2O for the second time!

rooms,the people(crew) so accomodating..the uniqueness of the place..relax ambiance
10
it was our second time staying here at h2o, still was fascinating with the hotel and still amazed with place and the people who worked here. we had a great time. it was recommendable for those people who need to relax and enjoy luxurious stay in an affordable price. i’ll keep coming back to this hotel whenever i need a break for my tiring work.
Nick D. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2012
Cool place nice theme

Aqua room was cool nice view of Manilla Bay
7.7
Hotel was awesome nice room clean enjoyed the theme.
Wen-Chih C. Couples Taiwan, October 23, 2012
Hotel by the Bay

Hotel with Aquatic show
7
Nice and clean room located near Manila Hotel. Getting a Taxi from this hotel is difficult at night time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are aquatic shows daily just at the entrance of the hotel
Yasunori H. Couples Japan, October 22, 2012
Not suitable for going out to the evening

From morning till evening, I will not trouble to arrange a taxi.
7.3
the hotel staff and room without complaint. however, room service is the lowest. i thank you and the sewing kit, iron and ironing board, without the support i can wait 30 minutes. to talk directly to the staff who are walking down the hallway, finally resolved. the hotel's aquarium, from morning till evening, it is not difficult to arrange a taxi, there is no single taxi after the closing of the aquarium, is relatively close to so many homeless people, going out unsuitable.
Restaurant Tip: harbour view restaurant located just one minute, you can enjoy fresh seafood walk. fee is relatively expensive, food and services are provided fee own way.
Neilita G. Families with young children Philippines, October 21, 2012
Nice Hotel

Hotel with other amenities and amusement like shows
10
Great stay. We enjoyed a lot especially the upgrade of room
Hotel Feature Tip: Check other benefits, amenities and shows within the if you will look for hotel to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02