Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
3728 reviews

3022 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3728)
Sort by:
Nowell B. Families with young children Philippines, May 8, 2013
Good family fun.

Proximity to Manila Ocean Park, Good Breakfast, Friendly Staff.
7.7
Report this review
Gianne M. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2013
Aqua room novel idea, small room

Aqua room design
6
Report this review
Marcia L. Families with older children Philippines, May 5, 2013
Good clean family fun!

Super yummy food at Makan Makan restaurant, nice relaxing view of the aquarium in our room, beside Manila Ocean Park, restaurants and affordable shops
7.7
Our stay at Hotel H20 was relaxing and fun. We booked the rooms there because we were planning on exploring Manila Ocean Park for the whole day. It was a great idea since we could go back to our rooms to rest in between the shows. Eating at Makan Makan restaurant is also one of the highlights of staying in this hotel. Everything we ordered was really good: pad thai, roti, crunchy seafood noodles, chili crab, oyster omelet, the list just goes on and on! If you love Asian food, you will enjoy eating here! There is also this really good coffee shop right downstairs the hotel called Green Bean that serves really good organic coffee! Oh and one of the best things about Hotel H2O is they have complimentary snacks inside the room. But we wed quite pleased to find out that the sodas, water, peanuts and cookies in the room were free! :)
Report this review
Marcia L. Families with older children Philippines, May 5, 2013
Wonderful and relaxing hotel

Located in the heart of Manila, near a lot of places of interest such as PICC, World Trade Center,Manila Ocean Park, CCP; really good Makan Makan restaurant, well-trained, friendly and attentive staff
7.3
Loved our stay at the hotel. You have everything you need at this Hotel. Its right beside Ocean Park so your kids would sure have something fun to do, it has some shops where you can do bargain shopping, it has several restaurants around it aside from the yummy in-house restaurant of the hotel, Makan Makan. The staff at Makan Makan are super efficient and hardworking. They would even go out of their way to know your name so they can greet you when you eat there the next time. I asked them to change my money and the efficient staff even went out of her way to go to her locker to get some change since the restaurant didn't have any. They have free snacks (cookies, peanuts, soda, water, coffee, tea) in the room. Internet is also pretty good.
Report this review
Wilson G. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2013
nature lovers

The place is very clean kid friendly and safe
8.3
we've enjoy our stay especially my son seeing the fish swimming in the big aquarium before you sleep is so comforting.
Report this review
Saurabh J. Couples India, May 4, 2013
This hotel is one of the best i have seen

One Wall is a giant fish tank and other is ocean view
8.3
I have traveled a lot in South East Asia and this is by far the best hotel that I did stay in -
Report this review
Cecilia M. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2013
wonderful

location, activities, added attraction
8.3
Report this review
Tasmin R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2013
Fun stay if you live fish!

fish tank wall
9.3
Let's be honest, Manila is a mess and a bit of dump. I also found that in month long tour of Asia this was the worst city in terms of everyone trying to cheat you. The only good thing about my stay in Manila was this hotel. It's super fun! I loved having a fish tank for a wall and if you have children, they will love it. The sides of your fish tank are not closed off ie. the fish can swim in and out meaning it's actually a fish tank that wraps around the third floor of this humongous building. The hotel is built into a type of ocean theme park, which is great for families with younger children. I had read previous posts before booking this hotel and was a little wary about the customer service I would receive. But during my stay, I personally found all the hotel staff to be super friendly and attentive and the hotel was spotless. I would definitely recommend anyone to stay here if visiting Manila, it's within walking distance to Intramuros and a 15/20 min taxi to the airport.
Report this review
Suzette S. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2013
Great weekend with family

Bed, pillows, aquarium
8
Report this review
Joshua C. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2013
aqua room is good for a night

fast internet, friendly staff, near restaurants
6.7
the room is quite small yet comfortable. the only thing i don't like is that the bathing area/toilet has no door. people in the room can see you doing your personal necessity.
Report this review
Previous page 1161 - 1170 of 3022 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03