Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
3729 reviews

3022 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3729)
Sort by:
Myreen S. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2013
good ambiance/ nice room

i like their jacuzzi,the ocean view, sunset,sunrise
9
Report this review
Candy M. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2013
Awesome

Location,View,Activities
8.3
WE really love the room since our first time to have a room with aquarium inside it..also we do love the food
Report this review
Jack O. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2013
NIce Time

Aqua Room, Gym, and Spa!
8
My wife and I had a great stay at H20. We enjoyed watching the fish in the Aquaroom. However, I will say that due to lack of ventilation there is a bit of an odor from the bathroom... but it wasn't too bad. I recommend staying here one time if you are interested to see for yourself. I had a nice time there and would probably stay again if I caught the promotional rate otherwise like many four and five star hotels in Manila it is overpriced in my opinion.
Report this review
Abdullah A. Couples Kuwait, May 3, 2013
pleasant stay

aquarium room is awesome
8.7
Report this review
Romeo J. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2013
Great

Its one of a kind hotel built in the reclaimed area of manila bay. Its inside the ocean park.
9.3
Great and one of kind experience. The aqua room is superb.
Report this review
Rachelle P. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2013
great for summer vacation especially for kids

location, the view, the hotel
5.7
it was so great and relaxing since we are infront of the bayview side
Report this review
Diana L. Business travelers Argentina, May 3, 2013
Short but sweet

Massage service until midnight, quick check-in process, friendly staff.
8
Report this review
King C. Families with young children United States of America, May 2, 2013
Good neighbourhood and value for the money.

The hotel let me do an early check-in at 7:00am for 2000 PHP which was nice and saved me from having to wander around town that has yet to open.
8.7
Report this review
Mark V. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2013
nice place

staff, fish tank, comfortable bed
9.7
very nice xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Report this review
John N. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2013
A place stay for my first night in Manila

Food close by, bars (White Moon Bar) close by, close to where my friend was staying
6.7
To get to the hotel is a maze and is not clearly marked. I was lucky my friend had been here before and took us through a short cut to get through to the hotel lobby from the area the taxi drops you off at. Once you find the place then the reception area and staff are fine. Rooms were clean and functional but no mini bar for this room type, not sure if it is offered in others. :( After I got ready went downstairs and joined my friends for some mojitos. I would stay here again if the price is right but just as long as I am not taking too much luggage. Also if you are going out late not easy to get a taxi as it is near Manila Ocean Park which closes early in the evening.
Report this review
Previous page 1171 - 1180 of 3022 reviews Next page
Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07