or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3429 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3429)
Sort by:
Norman K. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2013
Great notel

Great location, Aqua rooms are the bomb
10
I've stayed at the H20 4 times since last year and plan on staying again whenever my travels take me to Manila
Hotel Feature Tip: The aqua rooms are great for children. The other attractions are also great for children, they won't have to leave the property since there so many attractions. The family can make it a day at the H20
Edmel C. Families with young children Australia, January 29, 2013
Very relaxing hotel with lovely service....

Big aquarium inside the room
8.7
Lovely hotel and I will come back to stay again...
Myrna C. Families with young children Australia, January 29, 2013
lovely hotel and clean

The breakfast, and friendly staff.
10
I stayed in this hotel before and this is my second time, first time we stayed ocean room, but because i was travelling with my grandchildren, i though we treat them for an aqua room, they were all static including my son inlaw and my daughter. they love love watching all the fishes.
Jeffrey F. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Nicely located at the bay and spacious rooms

Quiet away from the city and good international food restaurant
8.7
If looking for a quiet getaway after work this will be the choice of hotel. Away from the city and jam but not much shopping around the hotel.
David F. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2013
Most relaxing

Very Clean, people where every friendly, very good breakfast
9
This is one of my favorite hotels in Manila I've stayed at this hotel 3 times already
Elmer P. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2013
Great weekend and service

Excellent service and great location
9.3
It was indeed a great weekend. The kids had so much fun and the hotel amenities are so cozy while the staff are so accommodating. Check in is hassle free so with the check out. Prices as well is reasonable for fun and great family escapade.
Ma R. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2013
great location and service but we find it "noisy"

great staff
9.3
generally, we had enjoyed the stay at H2O hotel with the great service and sumptuous breakfast that goes with the room accommodation.... what bothered us a bit is the noise outside (people passing, voices, etc) that we can hear even if the air condition and television is on...
David H. Groups United Kingdom, January 27, 2013
Good hotel, rooms a little on the small side

Excellent location on Manila bay walking distance from the old town
9
Stayed in one of the park view rooms, good view of water park stage, Dolphin shows, Musical Fountain shows etc. free WI FI in room. The rooms are a little on the small side but have all you need for a comfortable stay. Before I booked this hotel I had read the reviews some of which voiced concerns over the glass walls used to separate the shower and toilet from the rest of the room. The shower/toilet are on the wall furthest from the window, The glass is heavily frosted and only the vaguest blurred image of a non discript shape can be made out. However should you require additional privacy there are full length & width blind’s fitted on the inside of both the shower & toilet enclosures eliminating any possibility of embarrassment. There is a good restaurant, however it has to be said that the extensive buffet breakfast caters more for the far eastern pallet, however when asked they were more than happy to provide anything you ask for, eggs, bacon, mushrooms etc. Very attentive staff can't do enough for you.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Should you decide to view the evening musical fountain & light show for free from the comfort of your room, make sure you keep the lights off or the curtains completely closed or you will find the staff cut the power supply to your room until the show is over!!
Julie C. Groups Australia, January 27, 2013
Great location for historic Manila

comfortable rooms
9
Located next to the historic Manila Hotel, H2O is a much better value alternative, funky and fun, with a great patio overlooking Manila Bay for sundowners.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss Carlos Celdran's tour of Intramuros. He is a national treasure. The best tour I've ever done, anywhere in the world.
Teresito T. Families with older children Philippines, January 27, 2013
Clean rooms and nice ambiance

Hotel in a theme park
8.3
The check in was very smooth and the front desk lady was very friendly and accomodating.The size of the room was enough for a twin bed but the only thing that disappointed me was there was no faucet or bidet near the compartmentalized water closet area. THe room was very clean and well maintained.It was easy to get a taxi but the hotel lobby was too far the drop off area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02