Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3698 reviews

2994 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3698)
Sort by:
Rolando U. Families with young children United States of America, April 22, 2013

Center of the city, Ocean View, Family Attraction
Uncomfortable due the twin bed is to small. Only one person can sleep comfortably in one bed. We have 2 children 5 and 7 with us and the bath room is next to the bed where you not have a privacy while taking a shower. Glass door have only a pull curtain to cover the inside of the bathroom. The food is great , the attraction is great for the people because of aquarium, sea world show and other attractions.
Report this review
Marilou S. Families with young children Philippines, April 22, 2013
Relaxing stay

Clean, friendly staff & its with the ocean park
We had a relaxing stay at Hotel H20. We enjoyed a lot especially the kids. We're having so much fun with our vacation.
Report this review
Wilma C. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2013
unique room

aquarium in the room is it's most unique feature, location
hotel stay was nice; the most unique feature was the aquarium in the room - this was actually what attracted me to book the room
Report this review
Kaiyuan L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 21, 2013
Sleeping on the Ocean

Clean, good ocean view and good design of style
Not bad, its pretty good hotel experience when there is a huge window with full of ocean view and welcoming slogan with your name on TV and welcome soda and chips when you check into the room
Report this review
Franklin M. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2013
A very energized experience hotel stay

Within city center, very good ocean view, and sarisfying breakfast with helpfull crew
Very satisfying stay coupled with very good agoda discount promo
Report this review
Enver G. Business travelers Australia, April 20, 2013
Hotel satf non responsive, would not go back

nothing at all
Pretty ordinary, front desk did not respond to any emails with regards to any emails on accommodation queries
Report this review
Jennifer P. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2013

new and one of a kind
Report this review
Kenneth G. Couples Australia, April 20, 2013
Unique room

Fish tank in room, free wifi and close to good shopping.
Very comfotable room and good service. The hotel is very close to Robinsons Mall and a lot of museums as well as the Manila ocean Park.
Report this review
Ivo N. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 19, 2013
Feels good

1. Buffet breakfast is excellent and offers a wide range from cereals to Dim Sum 2. Room was spacey with large TV, comfortable bed and fast internet 3. Near to many attractions
We experienced a great stay at this hotel. The staff spoke excellent English, was very well trained and helpful. The rooms were spacey (bayview), super clean and the bed really comfortable. There was a minibar in the room and a fresh stock of complimentary coke, water and some snacks. Aircon worked fine. The location is perfect if you want to see Intramuros, Rizal Park, Binondo and of course Ocean park. Hard to catch a (metered) taxi sometimes, anyway you have to head to the main road 200 meters from the hotel (no big deal). Airport is about 30 min away, depending on the traffic (we went there 11am) and costs 800 Peso. It tool us around 30 min to get from Green Belt to the Hotel during Rush Hour. The breakfast buffet was excellent, ranging from Asian over Western to cereals and cakes. Best we had in Philippines so far. There's also a fitness center and a swimming pool free to use. Check in and check out went quick and smooth. Downside is that just outside of our room was a open roof bar which played music until after 12pm and with the curtains open, we could hear it very well. The bathroom is only covered by a half transparent glass door through which you can easily see the Silouette and hear practically every noise. take this in consideration if you don't like this intimate setting too much. The concierge is somewhat off of the lobby in a sort of outside booth, no problem with that though since you will be directed to the main hotel area very easily. We had to pay 200 peso for the hotel to take our postcards (I don't know how that's handled in other hotels here, but I usually experienced this as free service). Overall an excellent stay in a nice riom with good service and great breakfast.
Report this review
Alvino W. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2013
It is ok

Nice design - reasonable price of food and sea view
No other issue during my stay in this hotel all are working well
Report this review
Previous page 1171 - 1180 of 2994 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.