My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
2942 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2942)
Sort by:
Ida C. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2012
Great service and cozy rooms

Service was impecable vs other similar hotels in the Phils
9.3
1. the porter was very welcoming when we entered our room. he explained all features of the room and what the services are of the hotel. 2. view of our bayview room was great. 3. room is just right in size and was very cozy. 4. they have a gym and a spa. 5. kite flying right outside the hotel. only con was the pool. since it was open to public, it seemed a little dirty.
Hotel Feature Tip: There's lots to do just by staying in the hotel--spa, gym, Manila Ocean Park. A lot of restaurants also nearby.
Ma E. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2012
Great location but small rooms

located at the bay area, aquarium rooms
10
Relax, contented and the food at the Mangan is superb...worth my money
Jeffrey J. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2012
WOW! Great Unique Hotel

The Ocean Park is just beside the hotel
8
The theme of the hotel surrounds the ocean park, we took the AQUA Room, which has a whole wall with an aquarium tank, its fantastic. Its a Marine Tank!!!! [you even can see Nemo swimming around]. The service, GREAT!!! they will even help you to buy tickets to go to the marine park, [you don't have to go down and queue for them]
Emmanuel C. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2012
great hotel

ocean park and unique room
8
the hotel is great specially our rooms.pleasant. clean, and enjoyable aqua room, very relaxing room. we love ocean park. we certainly consider staying there again
Hotel Feature Tip: try their spa
Bartolome S. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2012
Leisure stay kind of hotel

more fun for kids by day, and adults by night
7.7
The front dest was fast and cheerful. The rooms are clean and the Aquaroom was the best. As if you are sleeping with the fishes. Being adjacent toOcean Park, the stay made it memorable. Too many dining places to choose from. It was a hassle free stay both for our kids and us.
Jeffrey J. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2012
WOW! Great Unique Hotel

The Ocean Park is just beside the hotel, Great Service
8
The theme of the hotel surrounds the ocean park, we took the AQUA Room, which has a whole wall with an aquarium tank, its fantastic. Its a Marine Tank!!!! [you even can see Nemo swimming around]. The service, GREAT!!! they will even help you to buy tickets to go to the marine park, [you don't have to go down and queue for them]
Ma E. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Hotel location near the bay area
10
Pleasant and comfortable. Dining is excellent. Got my moneys worth
Rizaldy V. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2012
great

aquarium
7.7
its great, family bonding while watching lots of aqua marine animal
Andre M. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2012
Improvements since last stay but overcrowded

Manila Ocean Park also has improvements
6
nice to see that h2o hotel keeps upgrading its service. most noticeable was the dedicated concierge staff at the arrival area, separate from the hotel lobby. in the past, there was only 1 person who just pointed you to the hotel lobby, now they receive your luggage at that area and can already bring it to your room so you don't have to lug it through the manila ocean park crowds. speaking of improvements and the ocean park, there are new attractions since our last visit, including a penguin and snow attraction, as well as new play areas for the children. however, the stay was marred by overcrowding. apparently, the hotel had a coupon discount to make the most of the local holiday, this made their services (check-in and check-out specifically) much slower. the common areas were full, so it detracted from our past experience of a quiet and relaxed atmosphere.
Anna M. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2012
Excellent hotel and very courteous staff

Convenient location, friendly staff, nice interiors
9
My family had a great time in Hotel H20 due to its nice location as its within the premises of the oceanarium. The staff was nice as one receptionist (Jerome) helped me with our metrodeal vouchers in the business center. The room was clean with nice interiors. I don't have anything bad to say with this hotel. I would definitely book another one in the near future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02