Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3534 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3534)
Sort by:
Evert G. Families with young children Netherlands, February 25, 2013
aqua room is a good choice for younge kid

convenient quiet fun
9
it was great.my 6 years old daughter liked it very much. definately recommendable.
James H. Families with young children Philippines, February 24, 2013
Great location with accomodating staffs

the room itself, bathroom and the park view
9.3
It took around 5 minutes to check in for the two parkview twin rooms that we booked a month earlier, such a very fast service in my opinion, the ocean park view was very nice from our rooms, breakfast included is ok but not that good. room ambience is almost perfect from the design, the bed, to the bathroom. I do recommend staying at this hotel!
Sekiguchi M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 24, 2013
good that i noticed early the key was broken..

its a bayview ...that the only good thing..
3
maybe it will be an advantage for those who will visit ocean park,but not for me, it so crowded place,people everywhere.. and i soon noticed that the key was broken so i immediately called the staff for repair..
Jonas A. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2013
Nice Hotel with a unique ambiance

Hotel Structure and Rooms
8
Got the Aquarium room for our stay. It offers a unique feel with the sight of fishes as you relax in bed. The hotel is designed in a horizontal structure, which offers a unique feel as you walk the long hallways towards your room, which also fits the oceanarium theme.
Hotel Feature Tip: For the aqua room (not sure about other rooms) Bathroom door goes both ways. As a shower room door and a door for the bathroom area itself. This should be noted for those that want more privacy for their bathroom endeavors.
Roberto P. Families with young children Australia, February 24, 2013
nice place helpful staff

food was excellent
8
Nice place security is tight so its safe malls and shopping is quite a distance
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is quite a distance away from night life
Jasper E. Solo travelers Philippines, February 24, 2013
Interesting Room Concept

The Aqua Room was a unique experience
6
The room was clean and quite unique because of the aquarium built in. Give a bit of meaning to "sleeping with the fishes". overall it was good. The service was good although the food could use a lot of improvement. Location wise, the hotel being inside the Manila ocean park will be good for family trips, and those that will probably visit the park as part of their trip would be best.
Nilbert L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 24, 2013
Good Hotel

Rooms
6
Rooms are good but the service and staff really sucks. Pathetic service quality for a four star hotel rating. Everything went down south immediately upon arriving. Nobody was at the drop off when we arrived. Nobody even bothered to help us bring our bags to the third floor hotel lobby. Too many bad experiences. The only thing they offer is the oceanarium. Would not recommend staying here. Would suggest rather to stay in manila hotel. Just a walk away.
Rolando Y. Families with young children Philippines, February 24, 2013
"a great place for family bonding"

food and hotel's facilities
9.3
Hotel H2O is a beautiful place for our family. It has swimming pools, entertainment shows and foods our children most liked. As a couple we are planning to come back again this coming summer to celebrate our anniversary. Keep the good work H2O!
Rowena R. Families with young children Philippines, February 23, 2013
Great place to stay .

All in one place...shop, attractions and relax.
10
It's a great experience. The staff are very polite and nice. I wanted to stay for another night but they can no longer allow me since the hotel is fully booked.
Daniel R. Families with young children United States of America, February 23, 2013
unique hotel with aquarium theme

The in room wall to wall aquarium was fantasic.
8.3
my daughter has marine decals on her nursery. the aqua room came to life giving a squeal of delight. i normally don't spend the extra money for a hotel room, but this was my last night in town an i wanted something special. h2o delivered. the only disappointment was the concierge taxi service to the airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel reccommended a non meter taxi to the airport for 700.p. I came accross town for less than that. I took a metered cab to airport for 350p. That included a 10 minute stop at the grocery stop while the meter ran. Some hotel employee is scamming the customer. What a shame.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05