Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3909 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Marie-Adele G. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Disappointed.
Location, room design, accessibility
I booked this hotel based on a friend's recommendation, however, I had to cancel my trip last minute & the hotel did not let me do this, nor change the date, so I was a little disappointed by their lack of service & understanding.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

catherynne A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Fun stay
Aquarium rooms, near ocean park, marine life experience
Our second visit to hotel h20, this time with our 1yo baby girl who absolutely loves fishes was the best. The room was cozy enough for relaxation and play.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

SUNGIL S. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
theme hotel
ocean view, aquarium, place
i thought that hotel has theme such as aquarium. highly recommend for family has child.
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Joyce G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
awesome
sea,room,staff,
i enjoyed it a lot.friendly and attentive staff..i like the design of the room and how it was located specially the sea view.i love the food also, large variety..
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Kevin P. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
We had a good stay
Breakfast, nice rooms, view
Our stay at the H2O Hotel was a very pleasent one. We have stayed here several times and recomend it to all.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Aaron S. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great Hotel, Connected to Ocean Park
Lots of things to do, great room with fish tank, good pool
H2O was a nice hotel the only part that was an issue was transportation
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Alfredo L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
i am comfortable, it's a romantic and peaceful
Clean, friendly staff, good service
i like the Hotel, every six months i choose to stay even for one night in H2O Hotel. I want to relax and stay in a peaceful place like H2o, i love to see the ocean at night, the park and beautiful people around.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Richard C. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good for kids
Fish tank, easy to airport and clean
Good stay, clean rooms but a bit small. Easy access to airport.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Tim C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
fantastic location fantastic design fantastic staf
location is great by the bay, great design with ocean park next door
great hotel, easy to find most taxi drivers know ocean park, nice food selection at the hotel , nice bar overlooking manila bay!!!! wifi was good as well as the gym
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Leo J. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great hotel with a great view
view of sunset, great for kids, great theme
The hotel is great and the service fantastic. The hotel is part of an aquarium complex which is quite nice. The hotel is on the water and offer a fantastic romantic view of manila bay except in the morning :P Trash can be seen floating in the bay during the morning hours.
Reviewed July 08, 2013