Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3131 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3131)
Sort by:
Reynaldo D. Couples Australia, October 17, 2012
"Great place to stay and a very friendly staff"

Easy access around the city.
8.7
Its a pleasant stay.Though just stayed there for 1 night. I found the room very trendy colorful..and the best of all is the service. One of the best service I've got so far..Thanx for the help of the Front desk officer I hope I'm not mistaken his name is Ulrich. Anyway Great atmosphere and great people. Definitely I'll come back to this Hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Closed to all amenities and nite life.
Greg R. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2012
Nice rooms

Good location
6.7
room was okay. aquarium in the room gave the room a nice touch. only thing that i did not like about the room was the bathroom. they should have frosted all the glass in the bathroom area. if someone was using the toilet, you could see them in there. also when i went to take a shower, the water would come out and flood the bathroom. also they only gave me one key so everytime i left the room i had to take my key out of the slot n it turn everything off. i would come back to a hot room. i tried using a different key to put in the slot but it would not work. one time we came back to the room and waited an hour for the room to cool but it did not. called the front desk and the problem was rectified. also on my last night there upon returning to the room i discovered there was a leak from a light fixture. the water leaking dripped into my luggage which was directly under the light fixture. most of my clothes were wet but luckily had some dry clothes to wear for my early flight the next morning. overall okay stay.
Joanna M. Couples Philippines, October 17, 2012
great for a whole family bonding

can spent the whole day in adventure.lots of excitement for the kids
8
hotel is really good.very clean and modern concept.food is also great!alot of choices...but the aircon is soo noisy...overall nice hotel.
Shopping Tip: take a taxi it will take you 15mins.to 168 shopping mall.where you can find wholesale prices from blouse,accessories,shoes,etc....
John D. Couples Australia, October 17, 2012
Unqiue hotel...very different...

Aquarium walls...
7
My girlfriend and I stayed at this hotel for a couple of days. We have been to many resorts and hotels before but this one we found very unique. There are no windows in the room and one side of the room is an aquarium with fish swimming around. The room was clean but on the second day, housekeeping forgot to restock soaps, toilet paper etc which was quite inconvenient. I would recommend people to try out this hotel for the experience...once. second time around I would recommend the Manila Hotel next door.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stay here to visit Ocean Park.
Craig A. Couples Australia, October 16, 2012
Great aqua rooms

Most unique room I ever stayed in....
5.7
The aqua room was a little small for the price, but the aquarium on the wall made up for the size easily.... One of the softest and most comfortable beds I have ever slept in. However I was not happy with a staff member ringing my door bell at 10 am saying he was there for a room inspection even though I was not due to check out until 2 pm.... First hotel I have stayed in where they feel a room inspection is needed in the middle of your stay. Also with the hotel being part of the ocean world park I feel some sort of complimentary passes or at least discounted tickets would be included with my stay.
John V. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2012
Relaxing hotel

Great view, good service
8.7
It was a very stressful month for my wife so I decided to treat her. We were both curious about this water-themed hotel so we went to tried it and spend our weekend there. And this hotel never failed what we expected. We stayed at the bayview room fronting a great manila bay sunset. The ambiance is very relaxing. In the morning, we had a sumptuous buffet breakfast at makan makan. I'm planning to visit again soon.
Jomerson B. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2012
Staff were very friendly. They always smile at you

Ocean Park, Family Friendly Hotel, Restaurants and Nearby Mall
5.7
i like the hotel in general but i didnt like the design of the shower room cuz the water leaks on the floor outside. Its spacious and clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ocean Park for kids and kids at heart!
John B. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2012
Good location,good sized rooms, friendly staff

Location
9.3
Chose hotel for its location close to the Malati night life and next to the Manila marina. Check in was efficient, breakfast was one of the most varied I have seen. Only one restaurant but catering for all asian food tastes. Service in there spot on. Rooms clean, bed was a bit tired, needed a new matress. Overall it did what we wanted
Melissa A. Families with young children Philippines, October 13, 2012
Great hotel-value for money with the help of Agoda

Near or within Ocean Park
9
The room, breakfast and amenities were great.We just hope there would be an easier access to the pool in the future.Unforgettable experience that we'd surely come back for.
Gert G. Business travelers Denmark, October 13, 2012
special hotel

many things to do around the hotel
5.7
nice special hotel - nice but too small room - not smoking rooms at the hotel - and live band at the lobby not so good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03