Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3602 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3602)
Sort by:
Emma S. Couples Philippines, March 13, 2013
The place is just ok...

Next to Manila Ocean Park, Luneta Park, friendly staff...
7.7
It's ok, had a good stay in this hotel but the bathroom facilities/design is not that comfortable...
Report this review
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2013
good breakfast buffet

The bed was great,The rooms were a bit over priced
5
Report this review
Hans-Erik S. Couples Sweden, March 12, 2013
As good as a 4 star hotel should be

The bed, bayside view over water, central location
10
It was very good, good food a bar downstairs overlooking the ocean bay and nice breeze in evening for a beer and good food. Amazingly good bed, one of few hotels I could sleep without my back hurting in the morning.
Report this review
Arnel D. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2013
Relaxing aquarium

Comfortable, modern, compact
7.3
Report this review
George W. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2013
watch the fish swim by

clean, comfortable, quiet
8
The hotel is attached to Manila Ocean Park. It would be a great place to stay after taking kids to the acquarium. It is clean, quiet, and has a very comfortable bed.
Report this review
Peter Y. Families with older children Philippines, March 11, 2013
Perfect

Food, location, service
8.3
It was my 2nd time in the hotel and I was still wowed by the Aqua room. What I like most about the hotel is it's location and the activities you can do during your stay.
Report this review
Thomas P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2013
Great hotel

Modern design, nice staff, decent location
8
I highly recommend this hotel but it is not in an area with a lot to do so you must take tzaxis. Also do yourself a favor and upgrade to a bigger room . I prefer the aqua suites.
Report this review
David R. Business travelers New Zealand, March 11, 2013
Superb excellent in all aspects

Aqua feature in room, ocean views, restaurant food and service
9.3
My initial reaction was very poor because of where the reception is and it Is too far away from the main hotel, however this was quickly disregarded when we were checking in at the main reception, service was good, conditions were first class, The room was amazing with the fish tank an excellent feature, the facilities were superb, views were great from the restaurant, the restaurant and service was excellent deserves a 5star rating
Report this review
Criselda R. Families with young children Philippines, March 10, 2013
Nice room hotel, gret breakfast

Nice and clean room, great breakfast, free and fast wifi
8
Report this review
Krishnapundha B. Solo travelers Thailand, March 10, 2013
Very satisfied

View of the Manila bay, Location, Hotel attendances
8
The hotel locates near the center of Manila and not far from the airport. The hotel attendances are very friendly and helpful. Room and toilet are clean and in good condition. From the seaview room, you will get panoramic view of manila bay, very comforting.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03