or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3327 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3327)
Sort by:
Anh D. Couples Vietnam, September 2, 2014
Good hotel to stay

Clean, large room, good location
8.3
I spent 1 night with my GF. Nice place.
Rolando G. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2014
Great Value Hotel

Location is good for photography with best sunset at the bay, Food is good with a lot of choices and restos around the vicinity and Entertainment is good considering it is within the Manila Ocean Park
8
Fine to very good as far as my stay in the hotel is concerned. Rooms are clean and big with good airconditioning. Staff are helpfull and are often visible to assist to your needs. Considering it is within a themed ocean park, liesure and entertainment is not a proble. Best of all is the location as it is along Manila Bay for best sunset view and just across Rial Park for cultural immersion, Also very near important gov't offices and embassies convenient for business travel.
Wong K. Groups Hong Kong, August 31, 2014
Best Choice for Foreign Escrimador's staying

Location, Staff, Hotel Condition
9.3
We are a group of escrimador from Hong Kong. Luneta Park, which is just beside H2O, is the purpose of our stay. This is the 3rd year we visit Luneta Park, and staying in H2O hotel. Staffs are polite and helpful, hotel is clean, and they have a beautiful seaview outdoor bar.
Ma F. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
small room

My son enjoyed the fishes in the aquarium room
6.7
I find the room a bit small and the glass walled toilet and bath are uncomfortable.
Cheryl D. Families with young children Philippines, August 30, 2014
Happy Stay

Family friendliy, nice room, efficient staff
7.3
Ok. But not too happy about the pools.
Tommy R. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2014
Warm Water

Aquarium, Bed, Location
7.7
We had a good stay at H20. I liked how it was close to the water, the US Embassy, and Rizal Park.
Rochelle L. Families with young children United States of America, August 28, 2014
Best for families

The acquarium in the room. Location. Staff.
9
Hazel Q. Families with young children Philippines, August 27, 2014
Holiday 2014

Polite service, very clean, excellent location
10
Relaxed,
Enrico S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 27, 2014
nice experience

fast good staff asssistance, ambience and secured
7.3
fantastic, its nice even just one night stayed only but its all worth it
Anthony G. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
SLEEP WITH THE FISHES

Tidy , comfortable , Aquarium at your finger tips
8.7
Only stayed one night on our way back from Puerto Galera before flying home loved the lay out of the room & facilities available so close ! Not far from airport either

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08