or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3103 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3103)
Sort by:
Jael T. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Enjoy

Hotel interior, food, service
9.3
Great! Well come back again.
Adam R. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2014
Overpriced rooms with a gimmick

Fish, fish and fish
4
The good: decent enough room (should be for US$150) with a cool fish tank; fast and efficient cleaning staff. The bad: location, difficult to find and long walk to get a taxi; some clueless staff unable to give directions, or who give incorrect information rather than saying they don't know; no proper swimming pool: a joke given the hotel's name and price. The ugly: terrible buffet breakfast selection with awful service: staff need training. This is a 3-star hotel with a gimmick. It's a nice idea, poorly executed.
Marivic T. Couples Philippines, April 18, 2014
Peaceful Holy week Staycation

It's location; ambiance, and food
8.7
We live in Cavite, just 30 min away to Manila, but since we just want to relax and have our 2 yr old daughter experience aqua marine-life,our stay at H20 hotel is superb and worth the price to pay.
Rafael H. Couples United States of America, April 15, 2014
Cozy, relaxing & best themed room

Aquarium, cleanliness, relaxing
9
Jonathan C. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2014
Great experience for kids

cool rooms, great staff, nice food
8
Overall its was a great experience for my family especially for my 2 kids. They really had fun watching the variety of fishes in the Aqua Room. Would love to recommend to some of my friends..
Adrian P. Families with older children Philippines, April 14, 2014
Best Hotel in Manila!

Food, Location, Spa
10
I had a great time staying in this hotel. This is probably the best hotel in Manila because of its price-to-room ratio. I've checked in at other hotels before and my php8,000 that I paid for in that luxury hotel is nothing compared to the price I paid for in this hotel. This hotel also has a great location (heart of Manila, literally because it is located in Luneta aka kilometer "0") and beside the hotel is the Manila Ocean Park! Great great hotel!
Fredrik S. Couples Sweden, April 12, 2014
GO THERE

Surroundings, Aquarium wall, general hotel feeling
9.7
You feel well taken care of, and the aquarium wall is just beautiful. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone!
Sung K. Groups United States of America, April 12, 2014
nice place for your family if you like fish aquari

fish, tank, fun
8
I like this place. nice and cozy. only problem is that the room echo. someone about 5 rooms away was making loud noises....
Judith L. Groups Australia, April 8, 2014
Good hotel, nice food, good service

Close to shop, adventure, restaurant
9
Perfect service, friendly and good room, close to shops and restaurant and all activities outside the hotel
Mary G. Business travelers Philippines, April 2, 2014
Simple yet complete

friendly staff, great breakfast selection, aquarium in rooms
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03