Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3599 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3599)
Sort by:
Ronnel G. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2015
good hotel

very nice hotel
10
Report this review
Joseph A. Couples Australia, March 16, 2015
Enjoyable

Location, Good staff, Aquarium room
8.3
Good stay overall. Recommend it. Awesome staff, rooms are pretty good. Breakfast is something to look forward too. Location is good.
Report this review
Carlos C. Families with young children United States of America, March 16, 2015
I stay in this hotel before and everything change

amenity service attention
9
everything change not for better but they have to find a new theme I feel bad to see the place was going from great to good, service is great the employee very professionals front desk agent superb :)
Report this review
Ma A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 16, 2015
Wonderful stay!

Clean, comfy beds and friendly/efficient staff
9.3
We arrived really late that night, we were tired..only thing is that front desk was too far from concierge and had to walk all the way to the main bldg. But the room was nice and clean,smells clean and bed was comfortable. You have a very friendly staff! Thank u so much! 😄
Report this review
Zaldy R. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2015
Amazing weekends

The Location, facilities & friendly Staffs.
9
Excellent!!! Looking forward to spend our weekends again w/ my friends.
Report this review
Shaun S. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2015
shaun and Mae

Amazing Staff, room with built in fish Tank and the food was extra nice.T
10
The H20 has to be stopped in to be believed it is an Amazing Hotel with staff that are there for you around the clock:-)Well worth a try and I highly recommend the massage its an Amazing Spa:-)
Report this review
Marinette D. Families with young children Philippines, March 14, 2015
Best aqua room

Aqua room, friendly staff, service
7.3
Report this review
Jaclyn Z. Groups United States of America, March 13, 2015
Comfy

Soft bed, clean rooms, & nice view
8.7
We enjoyed our stay very much
Report this review
Vinod U. Families with young children Australia, March 13, 2015
Needs improvement on hotel entrance

Service,great for kids,comfort room,
9
Was good coz we had 4kids however to get around you needed taxi which was quite scarce the hotel had transport too expensive
Report this review
Terri B. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2015
H20 Best

location, room, staff
9.7
It was great and the room was beautiful
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07