Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3697 reviews

2991 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3697)
Sort by:
Mary C. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2013
Nice room, large, nice fishes

room service, rooms are nice, gym is great
Report this review
Kevin M. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2013
Great concept, well executed

fish tanks, staff, design
Report this review
Honey L. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2013

Upgrade on 1 of the 4 rooms I booked, clean and new
It was average. The hallways were long, narrow and hot. The entire time, staff cleaning rooms littered the hallways with their carts. They were friendly, I would give them that. But navigating those narrow hallways with the big carts with young kids is like running the amazing race with plenty of obstacles.
Report this review
Honey L. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2013

Room was upgraded into a suite. Nice big tub. Nice view of ManilaBay.
It was average. Nothing spectacular. Should look into having more restaurants not just fastfood chains.
Report this review
Jean Q. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
A fantastic place to stay quite unique

The Aquarium wall in the bedroom, attentive staff great views
I had an amazing stay one I will never forget sleeping with the fishes. Who are well cared for and a good size. The room was so comfy and huge. Food amazing and great quality. fantastic views of the bay and ocean park. So much to do in the hotel and local.
Report this review
Adrian H. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 9, 2013
very special aquaroom great

great room and good location
i would certainly consider going again, however i had a promotion offer which made to price a little bid more affordable. apart its not a cheap hotel. the room with the aquarium on the side of the bed was great. i saw on ocean room too and it looked great too
Report this review
Brendon S. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2013
Nice clean hotel above ocean park

nice rooms, good staff, close to ocean park.
Nice hotel, clean and tidy. some rooms have a great fish tank in them, unfortunately i didnt have one of them, but they were willing to move me if i requested. Breakfast is included and it is a nice buffet, but can get busy in there. Right above the ocean park aquarium and other shows, very good for an afternoon with the fish. Rizal park is across the road, which is a great place for a walk.
Report this review
Xiaomin Y. Couples China, April 8, 2013
Don't miss the aqua room

Nice aqua room, good location, nice aquarium
Report this review
Nerissa D. Families with young children Philippines, April 7, 2013
Enjoyable and confortable

inside the ocean park, great breakfast, comfortable rooms
Great stay, lots of enjoyable activities for the kids, comfortable rooms
Report this review
Lutz M. Couples Germany, April 7, 2013
Great stay, nice hotel

Nice room friendly staff
Report this review
Previous page 1191 - 1200 of 2991 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.