Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3130 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3130)
Sort by:
Florence A. Families with young children United States of America, October 12, 2012
The best hotel I ever stayed in Manila

Food from mahanmahan restaurant is excellent. Selling point for this hotel is their aqua room. Staff are wonderful especially our waiter named Eric. He was very attentive and nice personality. He's the best.
10
We enjoyed our stay. We have the best experience in our life. The staffs are courteous and with excellent attitude. I love the aqua room. Although the price is little expensive but it's worth it. Mahanmahan restaurant is wonderful and food are excellent. the waiter is the best.
Anthony B. Couples Australia, October 11, 2012
Great rooms, especially the aquarium rooms.

Nice friendly staff and good service.
6.7
h2o may be a little out of the way but that's a good thing in manila.
Restaurant Tip: Harbour View Restaurant next door is great.
Takayoshi S. Couples Japan, October 11, 2012
frustrated

good location
6
Every time I stay here, I have to wait for 20 to 30 mins just to check in and check out. I dont understand why they can keep us wait for a long time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location to go around Manila but not good to go to Makati or other places. We can experience heavy traffic jam.
Bryce M. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2012
nice

pool
6
Nice place Unique, good location and service.well mostly. Close to aquarium so thats good... And aquarium room is fun. fish wching our moments
Roderick C. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2012
Fish Tank inside the bedroom

Ocean Park Tour
7.7
Great rooms very nice and comfortable bathroom is very nice and bed feels good and the hotel staff are great and the hotel lobby is very pretty Ocean Park is great ... i like the in-room Aqua view and live fish tank and breakfast was pretty good
Jacquilyn M. Families with young children Philippines, October 10, 2012
Great location. Other areas need improvement.

Clean room
7.7
We were welcomed by a male reception staff who seemingly lacked knowledge on how online bookings are checked-in. Booked a standard room at the 2/F with 2 single beds which seemed smaller than usual, close to worn-out/overused towels, a water closet w/no bidet spray, a personal refrigerator whose door swings opposite the enclosure's and limited light switches which dim areas of the room where one would want lighted. Despite the abovementioned shortcomings, the room was equipped with a modern video system w/great cable tv selection and reception, a view of the sea lion arena, comfortable linen, adequate complimentary toiletries and mini bar, clean shower area w/modern fixtures inclusive of hot and cold water plus a responsive sensor equipped door lock and power system. Check-out was fast and the female receptionist accommodating. Value for money? They can consider points for improvement in paragraph 1, but until then they fall under "expensive; less satisfactory" category.
Luz B. Business travelers Philippines, October 10, 2012
Nice hotel with romantic aqua rooms

accessibility, nice bay view, nice rooms, good food
9.3
i enjoyed our stay in the hotel. their aqua room is very nice, very relaxing, very romantic. food is delicious, hotel staff are courteous and accommodating. the only aspect that i want to be checked by the hotel management is the comfort room in the aqua room. the flooring of the bathroom and the toilet are of the same level so when the bathroom is used the water will flow all over the comfort room. and with the color of the flooring you cannot see at a glance whether the floor is dry or wet. this is very risky for the room occupants, they might slide and fall on the floor.
Ethel L. Couples Philippines, October 10, 2012
very comfortable and very sweet place for a couple

zenyu spa,food of makan makan and also the lovely place
9.7
it was a great staying at h2o hotel.. we really enjoy it.. it was my second time.. and im planning to check in again soon.. we really love the place
Jenn Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 10, 2012
Great Hotel

Very convenience as the hotel is in the Ocean Park Manila
7.3
The hotel environment is good and is located in the Ocean Park Manila. In the hotel room has free wifi and cable network link to internet. The bed and space of the hotel room is good, comes with big LCD screen, hair dryer, in room slipper, alarm clock, air-con is cool enough. My room is facing the bay view which allow me to watch fountain show and sea lion with free of charge. I think i dont like is the toilet and shower is opened concept. There is no door for the toilet , shower room where you straight away can see the person who are using the toilet basin, toilet and next to it is the shower room also no separation door or curtain at all. Break fast is good which is America breakfast. It is very near to the Mall of Asia, US Embassy, restaurant, Star City , zoo, famous church and it is good for tourist. The Manila Bay is next to the hotel or if you pay a bit more you can able to get bay view hotel room which is facing Manila Bay.
Nightlife Tip: Take note for the operation of Ocean Park as most of the operation is closing at 6pm.
Ronnie A. Families with young children Australia, October 9, 2012
outstanding hotel with great food!

i love where the hotel is situated,a hotel with shops around saves you time and money.
9.7
room size was quite good for 2 adults and a toddler. what makes it even better was the aquarium which makes children busy and happy. it's a big plus!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08