Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3697 reviews

2991 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3697)
Sort by:
Geonyoung Y. Couples South Korea, April 7, 2013
Peaceful place

Beutiful surrouding
clean & clear I like it very much, But toilet is uncomfortable.
Report this review
Myrna K. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2013
Family friendly

attractions, theme parks, leisure and adventure family can enjoy
I had a great experience in this hotel. Everything u need is already in this hotel, from the location, theme parks, restaurant and nightlife, all are just steps away. The room is comfortable also. The entire hotel has modern design and luxurious ambience though it is small and a little bit crowded specially at check out time. It is relaxing to stay in this hotel because of the ocean and beach ambience, and is fun too because of the theme parks and shopping area around.
Report this review
Ruby A. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2013
Very relaxing

Accomodating. Relaxing. Good quality
Report this review
Juvy L. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2013

aquarium, fishes, rooms
Report this review
Gary O. Business travelers United States of America, April 6, 2013
very nice room after upgrade

courtesy of the staff. location close to my work. amusement for family members.
Report this review
Myrna K. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2013
nice experience

clean room, more activities to do around, attentive and friendly staff
I plan to book this hotel for a day or two then transfer to a more luxury hotel but i decided to stay because i had a nice experience in this hotel. For me it is one of the most affordable luxury hotel u can find in manila. Everything u need is in this hotel already.
Report this review
Myrna K. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2013
Worth the money

hotel design, nice hotel service, family friendly
I had booked in this hotel a year ago and i decided to come back again. This hotel is the best place to stay in manila specially if u are traveling with family. Everything is in this hotel already plus the staff i noticed are highly trained and professional. The downside only that this hotel is actually small for a luxury hotel they should consider making an extension, nonetheless i still like to come back here.
Report this review
James R. Families with young children United States of America, April 3, 2013

I love the wall to wall aquarium in our room, there is an aquarium in the building, and the breakfasts are fantastic.
This is one of our favorite places to stay in the Manila area.
Report this review
Johanna S. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2013
In room aquarium was the highlight of my stay

Staff attentiveness, beautiful decor and design, awesome aquarium.
Great stay for one night. Amazing view of manila bay. Great gym facilities. Disappointed to not find the pool which is located outside of the hotel within the oceanarium 2 floors below. Generally a lovely atmosphere.
Report this review
Craig C. Couples Australia, April 1, 2013
clean, good location friendly staff and good price

food, aquarium room, friendly staff
Report this review
Previous page 1201 - 1210 of 2991 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.