Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3500 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3500)
Sort by:
Mark E. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2013
Unique hotel on the bay

Very professorial and courteous staff
9
Very nice room with bay view. Facilities were very nice and location within waking distance to Intramuros, Robinson's Place Mall and several restaurants worth eating at.
Robert B. Couples China, February 7, 2013
High quality, comfort and luxury for a great price

Quality, value, wonderful experience
9
This hotel was the nicest hotel I've ever stayed at. From the moment we've arrived, the staff welcomed us and helped us get settled into the new city. They were extremely helpful with any questions we had about the city and had a few suggestions for shopping and lunch/dinner options off the hotel property. The room itself was amazing. We opted for the aquarium room and it didn't disappoint. A glass wall stretching the length of the room and half the height, the aquarium was the draw of the room but not the best part. The bed was luxury beyond luxury. A nice TV and high speed internet made the room perfect. The bathroom was big and modern. All in all, it was a wonderful hotel.
Christine M. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2013
Something different

Very friendly staff
9.3
It is a very good hotel for couples whoe just want to relax. I dont think you can find a hotel with wall to wall aquarium anywhere else. You can find also the staff to be very friendly and helpful. It would be better if they rearrange the set-up. They should put more class shops and restaurants within the vicinity of the hotel. They should probably separate the tsangge part. But i find it good that the hotel has a Makan Makan restaurant which has very good and affordable food. The spa is also very great. Over all, i find the hotel very good and would recommend it to other couples or travellers
Santi C. Couples Thailand, February 5, 2013
Nice hotel, good view

Ocean park location, room interior design and function
7.7
it was a good hotel but not in business district. Hotel room is better than i expected. Service is ok.
Maria E. Couples Philippines, February 5, 2013
Hidden Treasure inside Manila

Room was spacious, bathroom amenities impressive especially the ceiling shower, plenty of hot water, front desk staff were courteous, friendly and knowledgeable enough to make suggestions to enhance the quality of my stay.
9.3
See above. I will return to this hotel again on my next trip. There is nothing like waking up to a view of Manila Bay in the morning. I enjoyed my stay in this hotel tremendously.
Andrew S. Business travelers Australia, February 4, 2013
Location near Mall of Asia

Bay Veiw Rooms great
4
Hotel is modern and rooms fully equiped with space. Located in the Manila Ocean Park so would be great for family. Also has great deck bar and restaurant. Not far from Manila CBD, so good for business yet out of the way. Hotel has very good Spa.
Ciara I. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2013
Unique aqua room.

Room with aquarium on one wall. Great buffet breakfast.
9.3
I love the uniqueness of the room with an aquarium covering one wall. Very relaxing looking at the fishes. The room size is just enough. But the room is best suited for couples since the a wall of the bathroom is made of glass, you can definitely see the person who's using the bathroom. The buffet breakfast also has a great selection. The only problem I have with the hotel is the lobby is quite far from the driveway and parking area. And it's the same entrance as the Ocean Park. But it's only a minor one. I would stay here again.
Robert B. Families with older children United States of America, February 4, 2013
A great hotel in the middle of Ocean Park

Large new, clean room. Large shower, infinite hot water. Great window view. Wonderful bay view
9.7
This hotel has very friendly, well-dressed, efficient staff. Takes just a few minutes to check in or out. The bay view rooms are wonderful, and the park view rooms are also amazing. We could watch the animal and fountain shows from our room. The beds, pillows, and linens were all clean and very comfortable. I have stayed here several times, and will definately be back. My only complaint, I stayed three nights, each night at the same rate, however, the complimentary cans of soda and bags of chips we not replaced each day. The small bottles of water were. I would think if someone stays more than one day, they would receive the same or better service that a customer staying only one day. I hope the corporate office is listening!!!
Ian A. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2013
great experience

location rooms staff
9.7
excellent stay would love to return. convenient for Ocean Park
Delma S. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2013
Great location, friendly staffs

Restaurant and views
7.7
Very accomodating staffs, great location near star City and Malls. Easy access to Manila Ocean Park etc. it's my 2nd time to stay here and i' m glad that this hotel was well maintained and have some improvements. Keep it up Hotel H2O

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C06