or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3329 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3329)
Sort by:
Justin D. Families with young children United States of America, December 20, 2012
Awesome Hotel Right on Manila Bay

Have awesome Ocean Park Right under you
10
Beauitful breakfast and place to stay for a family. This is for sure one of my favorite hotels In all of Manila! Reasonably priced with awesome breakfast buffet and fish aquarium in the room. This is a great place for anybody of all ages
Nightlife Tip: Go check out ocean park. So many shows right under your nose you will love it
Romulo B. Families with older children United States of America, December 20, 2012
One of a kind hotel

Easy access to just about everything
10
Hotel was spectacular, arrived in country late at night and checked in almost midnight - airport pickup was prompt and front desk clerk was very helpful and obviously concerned for the family size and immediately offered a larger room. That was very nice of him . . . the rest of the services were commendable. Will definitely come back to this hotel. Thank you for the great service.
Saladin J. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

The aquarium in the aqua room is the best!
9.7
We loved the aqua room! It was a delight to see the school of fish swim before we sleep and to see them first thing in the morning. Hotel staff were very helpful and friedly. The only thing not so nice is the location of the pool area. It was located outside the hotel. So you have to go out and pass the entrance to the Manila Ocean Park.. But other than that, everything was perfect!
Sonny R. Solo travelers Philippines, December 20, 2012
Phenomenal

love the food!!!
8
not much to say except for the transportation, need to have a minimal walk just to get a taxi rush hour.
Belnard S. Families with young children Philippines, December 19, 2012
suitable for families with kids / honeymooners

Huge aquarium inside your room!
9
The room was fantastic. We chose the premier suite with the aquarium instead of the view of manila bay because we have little kids with us and they enjoyed their stay a lot. We didnt have to go to the shows below the hotel because the aquarium was enough to amuse them for an overnight stay. The frosted glass of the bathroom doesnt give you much privacy. Wish they have blinds as an option. Only suitable for couples.
Dino A. Business travelers United States of America, December 19, 2012
Excellent room and service

Great location
8.7
This is my second time staying at H20 hotel and I tell you, this hotel is clean and the beds are comfortable. The only negative review I can think of is the slow front desk staff. Besides from clean and comfortable hotel, being inside the Manila Ocean Park, there are a few restaurants you can choose from. I will stay at this hotel again next time I am in Manila.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Inside Manila Ocean Park
Maricris M. Business travelers Philippines, December 18, 2012
great

clean, safe, interesting
9
it was great. i feel safe and comfortable. the place provided views for the park. interesting view of the seals.
Mark O. Groups Philippines, December 16, 2012
Close to entertainment centres, shopping area.

New, clean, and economical.
7
It was good. We spend night there for our christmas party and our stay was a fun filled night. Very nice hotel!
Arnold C. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2012
Pleasant surprise

Room upgrade
8.3
This is my second time to book with Agoda, and the first time was not pleasant. However, I gave them a chance and made a booking for Hotel H20. The listed available room was Park View and two beds, since I didn't have a choice, I went with it. When we got to the reception, they upgraded us to Bay View, and Queen single bed. The room is very nice and clean, I prefer an over-head shower and I was pleasantly surprised the room has it. Amenities are complete, and we have complementary snacks and drinks. The stay was superb and I will definitely go back to this hotel and recommend it to my friends.
Melissa B. Groups Philippines, December 16, 2012
Great stay!

Clean room & a lot of activities around the hotel
10
I love and enjoyed a lot during my stay at H2O. While in my room, I get to see the the sea lion show during the day and at night I watched the fire show. There's also a band show in Luneta at night. Early in the morning, i was able to jog in luneta, get to visit Fort Santiago and stroll along Intramuros. Though i was just able to get the parkview room, i really enjoyed it! It's really a great value of my money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Explore Manila by going around Luneta and should visit Intramuros area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06