or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3298 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3298)
Sort by:
Thunyaluk W. Couples Thailand, December 9, 2012
Beautifull Hotel but not good for transportation

Spectacular view of Manila Bay
8.3
This hotel is located aside Manila Bay. We stayed in a Bay view room which is so fantastic with beautiful view of Manila Bay. The room is spacious and clean. The breakfast is quite good and has variety of food. The only disadvantage is about transportation. The hotel is located away from the main road so it's difficult to hang around and far from train station about 20 minutes walk. Rather dangerous to go out at the night time.
Janet C. Couples Philippines, December 9, 2012
unique hotel

elegant hotel
8
Claudine O. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2012
great hotel

great buffet breakfast
9.7
rooms are great and well designed and new. i would have wanted 1 queen size bed but apparently parkview types are 2 single beds but its fine since we enjoyed the view of the park. breakfast buffet if one a kind, like 50 different types of food served. really yummy! this chic urban resort hotel in manila is well-known for its unique interiors, first rate facilities and complete services. this four-star hotel exceeds visitors’ expectation with its aquarium-themed rooms and suites, all of which provide a stunning panoramic view of manila bay. with hi-tech in-room facilities, ultra-comfortable furniture and stylish design, visitors are sure to have a great stay. also an ideal choice for business meeting, the hotel provides spacious conference rooms equipped with modern facilities. modern and stylish, this aquarium-themed hotel offers all travelers an exceptional experience.
Restaurant Tip: harbor view outside h2o
Isidro I. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2012
great location

within manila ocean park
8.7
Enjoyed our stay after enjoying in Manila Ocean Park
Myrna P. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location, can witness the most famous sunset
6
Enjoyed our stay and will come back. Great location specially the room facing the bay - it is relaxing. Suggest to offer promo like pay two nights & one night free. Have issue on: Food of children - suggest to have a free meal for children below 5yrs old. Swimming pool - separate for the hotel guest
Travel tip: One can enjoy the nightlife, shopping galore, food trip because the place is very accessible to all.
Maria L. Couples Germany, December 8, 2012
great location and fantastic bay view

sunset view, breakfast bufett. nice foods. near convenience stores.
7.3
we enjoy our stay. it s very near the airport, that s why we choose this hotel. rooms are very nice, although small, we did got a bayview room showing the sunset. although the bar downstairs are very loud every night, we did got a quiet sleep. the swimming pool is outside, have to share during the ocean park shows.funny!!! breakfast was great, lots of choices to eat. atm's were everywhere. rizal park was walking distance. so all in all i can recommend this hotel, athough the rate is high in compare to other hotels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ocean park is beside the hotel, nice for little children. rizal park is walking distance, good for joggers.
Arnold E. Families with young children United States of America, December 7, 2012
Great location great service

Clean modern rooms
8.3
Outstanding Bayview room felt like you were on a cruise ship.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bayview room views is a must
Raad A. Groups Saudi Arabia, December 7, 2012
nice hotel

services and recration
7.7
i extentded my stay.location is nice,good for honeymooners, romantic at nightwith the sea view.clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: good spa,
Ronald P. Families with young children Austria, December 7, 2012
hotel looks like warehouse from outside

view very nice, gym very ok,
7
not really worth the high rates, room small, cr/bathroom flooded when taking shower, beautiful view, gym very ok, Breakfast was average, coffee too, staff friendly,if you watch the hotel from outside you would not even think to stay there, but its much better from inside .....restaurant menue small and limited, but still acceptable
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: intramuros one of my manila favourites is not far, shopping center robinson, 20 min walk, mall of asia short taxiride
Joshua M. Couples Australia, December 6, 2012
Nice and unique hotel

Fish tank walls are great, rooms very nice
7.3
Rooms are great/clean and resort is nice. Think it's a little over priced however. You do get great entertainment from the fish tank wall though. Staff are friendly and food is good. Little confusing to navigate around the resort, but all in all, is a nice resort.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I suggest having a fish foot massage - funny to watch people's reaction and feet feel great after

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07