Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3222 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3222)
Sort by:
Jesus F. Couples Australia, October 30, 2012
Great staff helpful and willing to assist you

Good location vey clean anything you ask will provide
10
i enjoy staying in this hotel all staff are very good and helpful i rate the people works here 10 service are excellent rooms are clean everything so good i will stay again in my next trip i like their friendly smile
Cheryl R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2012
Awesome hotel

The Bay view room is gorgeous
10
We stayed for two nights and the sunset was absolutely beautiful.... One whole wall is glass and it overlooks the bay stunning..... The hotel staff is excellent!We went to the fish spa where the fish eat your dead skin off your feet... a great experience... And cheap too!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is near the famous Manila Hotel and also near old town so great for sightseeing....
Miguelito D. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2012
new, modern hotel

great location
10
It's a unique hotel that is located within walking distance to Luneta park, Baywalk, Robinson's Mall. There are plenty of restaurants and cafes within the vicinity. Buffet breakfast at Makan2 was too much for breakfast, but good in a way that you have too many choices. Overall, a great hotel
Kris K. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2012
Amazing room, brilliant hotel

Aqua room is awesome
10
we kept checking agoda's website for deals on the aqua room at hotel h20. i'm glad we did!!! the hotel itself had an intimate vibe with its moody lighting down the corridors. the room was fantastic, an aquarium the full length of one wall!!! the light goes off at 9pm so it doesn't distract you, and if it does, it has a remote control blind. really comfy queen size bed. tv on the wall with a few sports and movie channels. has a gym and great spa. buffet breakfast was good. located next to aquapark and 10 mins from mall of asia. recommend this as the top hotel i've stayed at, ideal for a couple.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia - has everything
Annalou G. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2012
Hotel worth to spend

So close to the ocean park and to the city
8.7
The room is so clean and very nice. Nice complimentary snacks and drinks. Staffs are friendly and accommodating.
Eduardo I. Solo travelers Philippines, October 30, 2012
Niiiiiiiice!!

Nice view of the Manila Bay, A lot of food options, Near Manila Ocean Park and other famous spots in Manila, Very friendly staff
9.7
Cherrylyn P. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2012
Best hotel for relaxation

Spa,location
9.3
My stay was splendid,if you are looking for a place of relaxation h20 is the place,everything is around the corner.the food is great the spa is superb as well the service.
Nila N. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2012
Lovely Hotel with great service

Love the aquarium
9
We love the room, it's nothing like the other hotels we stayed in. We had a very peaceful and wonderful time. The surroundings outside hotel was very busy, but the hotel gave us privacy. We were able to enjoy, unwind and relax. There were also restaurants inside the hotel which gave us choices of what food to eat. We also had time to do a little shopping on the mall. Close to perfect!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When u book the room, include tour packages. Comes out cheaper.
Cathrine V. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2012
SUPERB HOTEL

a lot of thing to keep you and your family busy
7.7
Second time to stay at this hotel, great service always comes with a smile, all the receptionist are very well educated and kind. Bathroom is kinda weird especially if you want some privacy, bathroom door doesn't have a lock and just covered by a frosted glass, i didn't mind actually cause I've stayed here with my little kids, but for some people who wants some privacy this is not the best "bathroom" for you (LOL). Food in MAKAN is wow, especially the breakfast. overall i would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Mars J. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2012
Hotel H2O

Aqua Room has it's charm
6
Got in at 2pm for our check-in, wasn't checked in til 3pm. They couldn't give us a straight answer as to why we weren't allowed to proceed into our room. No one will lead you to your room, you have to find your way on your own. They're lucky that the Aqua room was relaxing enough to soothe our irritated minds. Though the aquarium wall still had some handprints on it. The room is quite small, just ideal for couples. The bedsheet had some unsightly spots in it that I just painstakingly ignored. The bathroom was so-so. You can hear chatters from outside. It's either the walls weren't thick enough or these people just had loud voices. We understand this since the hotel was fully booked for the long weekend. Was not able to go to the pool since it's located by the entrance of the park (where there was lots of people), and from what we heard, it was a public pool, not dedicated to people with hotel reservations. Personally, we enjoyed staying at the room - only the room. Hotel H2O is honestly a quite half-baked hotel with lots and lots of room for improvement.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you have no intentions to go to the park, choose the Aqua room. Watching the fishes swim is enough to calm you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08