or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3333 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3333)
Sort by:
Mark O. Groups Philippines, December 16, 2012
Close to entertainment centres, shopping area.

New, clean, and economical.
7
It was good. We spend night there for our christmas party and our stay was a fun filled night. Very nice hotel!
Arnold C. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2012
Pleasant surprise

Room upgrade
8.3
This is my second time to book with Agoda, and the first time was not pleasant. However, I gave them a chance and made a booking for Hotel H20. The listed available room was Park View and two beds, since I didn't have a choice, I went with it. When we got to the reception, they upgraded us to Bay View, and Queen single bed. The room is very nice and clean, I prefer an over-head shower and I was pleasantly surprised the room has it. Amenities are complete, and we have complementary snacks and drinks. The stay was superb and I will definitely go back to this hotel and recommend it to my friends.
Melissa B. Groups Philippines, December 16, 2012
Great stay!

Clean room & a lot of activities around the hotel
10
I love and enjoyed a lot during my stay at H2O. While in my room, I get to see the the sea lion show during the day and at night I watched the fire show. There's also a band show in Luneta at night. Early in the morning, i was able to jog in luneta, get to visit Fort Santiago and stroll along Intramuros. Though i was just able to get the parkview room, i really enjoyed it! It's really a great value of my money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Explore Manila by going around Luneta and should visit Intramuros area
Agnes T. Families with young children Philippines, December 16, 2012
Great accomodation

Good food and good location
9.7
Very efficient staff, who are also very helpful. The location of the hotel is in the heart of Manila, yet tucked away from the noise and traffic
Ma L. Groups Philippines, December 16, 2012
World-class facilities, extraordinary room design

Hospitable staff, clean rooms, great spa facilities
9.7
Great hotel. We will certainly come back and try the other rooms.
Melanie S. Families with young children Philippines, December 16, 2012
nice hotel with great customer service

Best Hotel Room
10
nice rooms, nice hotel, employees are very accomodating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You have to be there as early as possible because the line in every attractions are very long.
Francia C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2012
Great location

Aquarium in the bedroom
8
Staff were very helpful and attentive. Breakfast buffet was excellent. The room is very clean. I went back to stay a couple of times to the hotel
James H. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2012
Fish tank very cool

Funky hotel
8
Very funky having a fish tank in the room. Comfortable bed, clean. Staff all friendly,helpful and well presented. Breakfast outstanding, a wide selection of hot and cold foods, Asian and western. Location is ok, but if arriving late there isn't a great range of options for food in the immediate area. It is reasonably close to the airport too, but the traffic can make it seem a looong way!!
Kimberly T. Groups December 13, 2012
Beautiful interiors

new & beautiful interiors, helpful staff
8.7
The hotel facade isn't clearly visible from the outside since it is attached to the Manila Ocean Park. But it's beautiful once you get inside and the corridors are secure since you will only be able to get in with the use of card keys. The rooms still look new and very clean, though I didn't like the structure of the comfort rooms since its doors are made of glass and are facing the beds. But overall the hotel interiors were really great.
Hotel Feature Tip: There's a bar downstairs with a pool, it's called the Liquid Bar.
Ton T. Families with young children France, December 13, 2012
Original concept

The concept of aquarium rooms, the makanmakan restaurant
6.7
The H2O restaurant is a good choice to stay if you don't want to be stuck in the middle of Manila and its towers and buildings. It's a really a good choice since we had great discount from agoda (50%)otherwise I think it's a little bit expensive compared to the proposed services. Good place to go anyway

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05