Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3211 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3211)
Sort by:
Nila N. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2012
Lovely Hotel with great service

Love the aquarium
9
We love the room, it's nothing like the other hotels we stayed in. We had a very peaceful and wonderful time. The surroundings outside hotel was very busy, but the hotel gave us privacy. We were able to enjoy, unwind and relax. There were also restaurants inside the hotel which gave us choices of what food to eat. We also had time to do a little shopping on the mall. Close to perfect!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When u book the room, include tour packages. Comes out cheaper.
Cathrine V. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2012
SUPERB HOTEL

a lot of thing to keep you and your family busy
7.7
Second time to stay at this hotel, great service always comes with a smile, all the receptionist are very well educated and kind. Bathroom is kinda weird especially if you want some privacy, bathroom door doesn't have a lock and just covered by a frosted glass, i didn't mind actually cause I've stayed here with my little kids, but for some people who wants some privacy this is not the best "bathroom" for you (LOL). Food in MAKAN is wow, especially the breakfast. overall i would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Mars J. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2012
Hotel H2O

Aqua Room has it's charm
6
Got in at 2pm for our check-in, wasn't checked in til 3pm. They couldn't give us a straight answer as to why we weren't allowed to proceed into our room. No one will lead you to your room, you have to find your way on your own. They're lucky that the Aqua room was relaxing enough to soothe our irritated minds. Though the aquarium wall still had some handprints on it. The room is quite small, just ideal for couples. The bedsheet had some unsightly spots in it that I just painstakingly ignored. The bathroom was so-so. You can hear chatters from outside. It's either the walls weren't thick enough or these people just had loud voices. We understand this since the hotel was fully booked for the long weekend. Was not able to go to the pool since it's located by the entrance of the park (where there was lots of people), and from what we heard, it was a public pool, not dedicated to people with hotel reservations. Personally, we enjoyed staying at the room - only the room. Hotel H2O is honestly a quite half-baked hotel with lots and lots of room for improvement.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you have no intentions to go to the park, choose the Aqua room. Watching the fishes swim is enough to calm you.
Chandra C. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2012
lovely hotel with a great sightseeing

good view
8
a very great hotel and very good view from the hotel,and also very great staff performance too bad the hotel is in the same area with the ocean park so when u stay at the weekend the hotel there will be a lot of people coming to ocean park, but if u dont mind about his then it will be a perfect hotel
Johann G. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2012
good rooms and service but entrance bit far

near a small mall, nice rooms, goos price, good breakfast
7.7
Overall a wonderful place to stay. What I didn't like was from the drop off, hotel entrance was a ways off. You have to pass through huge crowds lining up for ocean park outside the hotel door. Other than that, well recommended.
Ma C. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2012
A very elegant and comfortable hotel

Dainty, clean, beautiful, comfortable
10
Everything was dainty and clean. The room looked beautiful and it was comfortable to stay in. The location is also good because it's just several minutes away from Mall of Asia. But the toilet has no bidet.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia is just about 15-20 minutes away from MOA via car.
Jocelyn P. Groups Philippines, October 27, 2012
Unique hotel

interiors
6.7
very nice staff. however, when i booked online it was for two twin beds and they ended up staying the whole 3 days in one queen bed (2 adults 2 kids). when i called i was told that they may moved them the next day which did not happen till they checkout. they offered extra bed for night.
Michael B. Families with older children Australia, October 27, 2012
Great views, Great Hotel, Good Service

Aquarium rooms are fantastic
9.3
This is our second stay at H20, and we would definitely stay again. The hotel standards and facilities are very good, very clean, and very reasonable. The rooms are well designed, spacious, modern and the bed is very comfortable.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Aquarium rooms are so peaceful and relaxing
Virginia Z. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2012
Unique rooms

Unique interior design of rooms
9.3
We recommend this hotel to all travelers to experience unique interior design of rooms..
Victoria M. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and excellent breakfast

Excellent choice of breakfast
10
Staff was very accommodating, the breakfast was an excellent feast. Excellent amenities. I like to stay again at this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: If you want a feast for breakfast, try the h2o hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06