or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3504 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3504)
Sort by:
Robert B. Families with older children United States of America, February 4, 2013
A great hotel in the middle of Ocean Park

Large new, clean room. Large shower, infinite hot water. Great window view. Wonderful bay view
9.7
This hotel has very friendly, well-dressed, efficient staff. Takes just a few minutes to check in or out. The bay view rooms are wonderful, and the park view rooms are also amazing. We could watch the animal and fountain shows from our room. The beds, pillows, and linens were all clean and very comfortable. I have stayed here several times, and will definately be back. My only complaint, I stayed three nights, each night at the same rate, however, the complimentary cans of soda and bags of chips we not replaced each day. The small bottles of water were. I would think if someone stays more than one day, they would receive the same or better service that a customer staying only one day. I hope the corporate office is listening!!!
Ian A. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2013
great experience

location rooms staff
9.7
excellent stay would love to return. convenient for Ocean Park
Delma S. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2013
Great location, friendly staffs

Restaurant and views
7.7
Very accomodating staffs, great location near star City and Malls. Easy access to Manila Ocean Park etc. it's my 2nd time to stay here and i' m glad that this hotel was well maintained and have some improvements. Keep it up Hotel H2O
Zerline W. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2013
awesome & wonderful hotel

very nice aquarium inside the room, quiet place, relaxing ambiance especially seeing the aquarium and also the bay when you out...
9
Our stay in the hotel has been unforgettable and remarkable as a family! we really enjoyed the view of the fishes in the aquarium. it was indeed a unique hotel, likewise, the kids like swimming in the bath tub! We were well attended by the staff. However, I was just surprised that the reception of the hotel is far from the drop off area. We have to struggle going inside with our two kids since there are a lot of students who are entering the ocean park. Nevertheless, it was a litle inconvenience and we do understand. Hope that there will be an elevator connecting the drop off area to the reception of the hotel.
Bruno R. Couples Belgium, February 3, 2013
Nice hotel, part of an ocean park

Rooms with view on the bay or with aquariums...
6.3
The room with aquarium is surprising for one night, but longer then that must be claustrophobic ... Breakfast at the MakanMakan restaurant is not worthy of the hotel; the restaurant is later open to the public of the Ocean Park ... need I say more ...
Restaurant Tip: Harbor View fish restaurant on the pier : good food, great view, not cheap Lounge H2O Facade
Gilbert P. Solo travelers Philippines, February 3, 2013
Very nice hotel

very good location - it's inside a marine park!
7.3
nice bedroom interior. the beds and pillows and sheets are very soft and comfy - i like it a lot. wish the bathroom has bidet though.
Agnes C. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2013
great hotel

complete amenities
8
nice staff, good amenities but the staff at the reception didnot inform us of the breakfast buffet included. so we just ordered the set meal.They have only a small pool to swim at.
Agnes C. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2013
nice hotel

complete amenities with nearby spa, park and restaurants
8
the staff upgraded our room to aquaroom which is more expensive. we were able to check in early.I recommend not to book during weekends because of the fieldtrips of diff schools.These make the open space, the park crowded.
Ahmed L. Solo travelers Maldives, February 3, 2013
Chick Hotel

Very nice & modern rooms
9
This hotel is supper cool. Rooms are cosy & chick. Aqua rooms with huge fish tanks is stunning. The location is really good & well placed. You would love it there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is Aquarium & Bird Park here. Its a good nightlife sopt too.
Atul G. Couples India, February 3, 2013
what a great innovative hotel

oceanarium
9.7
aqua rooms are nice, oceanarium visit a must, staff was very efficient, great service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: manila ocean park

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A04