Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
3731 reviews

3024 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3731)
Sort by:
Rodolfo N. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2013
Just right

nothing in particular
6.3
Report this review
Rodolfo N. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2013
Just alright

Nothing in particular
6
Report this review
Moser N. Groups Australia, April 14, 2013
Comfortable room and nice buffet breakfast

friendly staff,clean room and easy access to the old city
9.7
Report this review
Juan P. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2013
good

beautiful and comfortable rooms
8
Report this review
Tim L. Couples Australia, April 13, 2013
Uniquely different and fun

Indoor aquarium, watching the fish and location
8.7
H2O was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. It was so much fun watching the fish swim past. We lay there for hours just watching them.
Report this review
Joselito L. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2013
A five(5) star hotel for a three (3) star price

A big aquarium in our room, location and friendly staff.
9.3
A perfect vacation, especially with an aquarium the size of wall in our room and location right next to attractions and shopping.
Report this review
Leonardo K. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2013
Nice place to relax

Nature, location and accessibility
7.3
Report this review
James L. Families with young children United States of America, April 12, 2013
Perfect for family with kids. As good as Disney

Aquarium room, Buffet Breakfast, Fun shows and activities
9.7
Magnificent, children enjoyed the 3d rides, the ocean floor walk, the underwater sea tunnel, the Artic snow room, the talking pinguin show, the sealion show,the Bird show and feeding the falcons. We had breakfast buffet every moring and got the best service I have ever had.
Report this review
Erik D. Couples Netherlands, April 11, 2013
Comfortable room with great aquarium wall.

In-room aquarium, comfortable bed and well equipped bathroom
7.3
Report this review
Raymond L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2013
Nice hotel for family and kids.

Eco massage
8
I stayed at room 3261 which is on the quiet corner with a queen bed and large windows wall looking at the ocean. Sunset just in front. Staff are super friendly from receptions to room cleaner. Recommended for short stay.
Report this review
Previous page 1211 - 1220 of 3024 reviews Next page
Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03