or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3391 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3391)
Sort by:
James V. Families with young children Australia, January 5, 2013
6 Star Service

Staff Members provides a top notch service all the time.
9
This is the best hotel that I've been in for the last 10 years that I've been travelling. I dare say that the service I got from this hotel was better than the other 5 star hotel nor 7 star hotel that I've had a chance to stay in. Facilities was as advertised ( 4 star ). Very modern rooms and very comfortable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Always try to upgrade to an aqua room or club aqua. It was s huge hit with the kids. They will love you forever.
Stephen L. Couples New Zealand, January 5, 2013
Very comfortable hotel

Beds are great
9
Took room with bay view on second night, for me much better than the aqua room, could see sunset from here :)
Masahiko N. Couples Japan, January 5, 2013
beautiful!!

Aqualium!!
7.3
you can have your own aqualium in your room!! also the location is just in the ocean park so there are many activities you can try.
Restaurant Tip: just right in front of this hotel, you can enjoy the street food!!
Rio O. Families with young children United States of America, January 5, 2013
Beautiful Hotel Next Door to Manila Ocean Park.

Beautiful room, right next to shops and restaurants.
8.7
Hotel H20 is a beautiful hotel centrally located in Manila. It is next to the Manila Ocean Park so it looks busy but the hotel has separate entrances. We were upgraded to aquarium view and it was quite a unique room. The room was clean and comfortable and it included complimentary drinks and snacks I would definitely come back and stay there.
Lumen G. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2013
A beautiful hotel that has lots to offer

A holiday place by itself
9.3
-Beautiful Hotel got it all and good service from amazing staff. Entertainment and shops are with in the hotel's premises...Families with young children like us could easily spend the holidays in there . So love it
Stephen L. Couples New Zealand, January 4, 2013
Really nice hotel

Beds are great
8.7
But don't eat dinner at the restaurant underneath the hotel, otherwise quite nice
Esther D. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2013
Fairly new hotel with contemporary features

Excellent location and window vistas, fantastic shower, great breakfast buffet inclusion
7.7
The beds were very comfy although the height was a little low to the ground, therefore, making it tough to get in and out of bed. The elevator cabins were a bit tight also and the room we had did not have a bath tub.
Restaurant Tip: There are items not in the buffet that you can order a la carte off the menu, but the servers did not offer it to us. You would have to request a menu yourself.
Karen M. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2013
nice hotel

foods is yummy!
9.7
It's a nice hotel to stay and relax. I'll be back soooon. Staff are very accommodating and friendly specially the room boy/girl they always greet you and ready to help to assist. And the free breakfast SUPERB!!! So many choices and foods are yummy.
Bartolome S. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2013
Great place for Family break

Many restaurants for dining within the complex
8.3
I have already made my previous review of this hotel, and again and again I will say that this place is great for family. The rooms are comfy and well kept. Housekeeping are doing their jobs round the clock! I will keep coming back on this hotel. great for family breaks since Manila Ocean park is just within the complex. Perfect.
Ang J. Business travelers Singapore, January 4, 2013
Modern & Clean Hotel

Seaview and comfortable roo
6.3
Overall stay is good except loud music coming from the bar downstairs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02