or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3106 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3106)
Sort by:
Paolo E. Business travelers Italy, September 21, 2012
Nice view in a crowded area

The location is great, on the Manila Bay
7
This medium size Hotel is greatly located with a nice view on the Manila Bay. The close Ocean Park Centre makes it a bit too crowded, expecially in the week-end days. Although the annexed restaurant is not so large, the food quality is really excellent. One more minus point is the not easy connection to Taxis, expecially in the late evening hours. However, the cost for value is definitely reasonable.
Saud P. Solo travelers Bangladesh, September 21, 2012
Great Location

Courteous and Friendly staff
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay. The Staff are Friendly and The rooms are Clean.
Jommere T. Business travelers Philippines, September 20, 2012
Nice and Staff Friendly

Good rates and accomodation
8.3
Food choices needs some work especially after 900pm around the hotel.
Marco P. Families with young children Canada, September 20, 2012
nice hotel

park located on site
9.3
Rooms are well played out but needs to be child safe. Locks on bathroom. Safe should be moved Up. Chain should be put on door. Great design.
Tyler R. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2012
Unique Hotel

Well taken care of and it shows
9
This unique hotel offers an experience you don't see often. Our room was gorgeous and we loved the entire wall being a beautiful aquarium. The only things I would say that are negatives would be that the location is a little off the beaten path and the sea is not really much of an attraction due to the pollution. The restaurants in the hotel were very nice and we enjoyed eating there.
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 20, 2012
New design of hotel

In the middle of the park, facing Manila sea
10
Guards are very helpful. Receptionists are very excellent. I was received with a nice welcome and helped immediately to get my room. Room is wide enough. Facing the beach front. Room is so clean. Wide bed. Satellite TV. Telephone line. Service to the room. Bath is so clean. Tidy. with hot water. Internet is available in the room and reception area and restaurant. Has a nice restaurant. Cooking and food is so delicious. The hotel is located on the Ocean Park facing the Manila sea. There are many restaurants and markets around the hotel. Taxi service is available on call.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is located on the Ocean Park where you can join many types of intertainment. it is facing the Manila sea where you have a very nice view from the room if you take a sea facing room.
Sheldon H. Families with young children United States of America, September 19, 2012
Excellent place for Kids

location and other services
8.3
Great hotel to stay with Kids. We travel often through Manila and find that hotels near malls or things like that are not what we are looking for. My kids and I enjoyed the aquariumn and what it had to offer..combined with teh malls near by. The service was great. Check in was easy and convenient as well as room service and the service in the restaurant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The package tickets for the aquairium do not have to be used in one day. We went to the sea lion show one day and their habitat the next. We made our own schedule. It worked out great.
Peter A. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2012
Nice Hotel but they kill you with the extra charge

Breakfast
9
Great hotel but if you want anything extra its 2000 pesos,early check in 2000 pesos,late check out 2000 pesos,So anything other then what you order is 2000 pesos,the jucuzzy in the rooms have problems so make sure you have it checked before you take the room as they are very slow at sending anyone to check it,but just like to add though that it is a nice hotel and the people are freindly
Restaurant Tip: great food for breakfast
Abdullah D. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 19, 2012
Nice hotel

24 hours service,glass bathroom,more tv chanels
6.3
It was nice 3 days ,hope to visit again - The package tickets for the aquairium do not have to be used in one day. We went to the sea lion show one day and their habitat the next. We made our own schedule. It worked out great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: - The package tickets for the aquairium do not have to be used in one day. We went to the sea lion show one day and their habitat the next. We made our own schedule. It worked out great.
Darren B. Families with young children Australia, September 19, 2012
A new concept boutique hotel right on the bay

Location, on the bay of Manila
9
Amazing rooms set in the best of locations, sea views as your room juts out over the bay Comfort is not the word and room standards and amenities are 5 star although the hotel is rated as a 4 star, this is because the hotel does not offer a large open lounge or extensive catering facilities. The hotel is close to sea world as they are in the same complex, also close is underwater world and around 50 restaurants and eating places. The only draw back I found about this hotel is transport, Metered taxi are not available but taxi hawks have taken advantage of this and try to charge extortionate prices even for the shortest of journeys, it would be in the hotels best interests to create a taxi hub of legal condition.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sea world, underwater world and great shopping can be found close by. The hotel also is close to a number of open park areas. Also on offer are rides in Spanish style horse drawn carriages for an early ride around one of the parks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01