Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3658 reviews

2958 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3658)
Sort by:
Ronald C. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2013
Really Nice Place

the Aquarium, the staff and the location
Report this review
Archie Y. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2013
I had a great time staying in this hotel.

Room is superb, delicious breakfast and spacious parking.
The hotel is inside the ocean park. Very accessible with a spacious parking area. Room is beautiful, clean and comfortable. Breakfast is very delicious with variety of choices.
Report this review
Zubeda E. Couples South Africa, March 16, 2013

the bed was comfy huge the aqua view was just amaing to wake up to,the room was just something els
best stay ever i just loved every bit of it beautiful would deffinatly want to stay there on my next visit
Report this review
Farid E. Business travelers United States of America, March 16, 2013
Good value for the money

Price, comfortable room, internet
unexpected nice Rooms with the fish tank a one entire wall. May feel claustrophobic since there was not window in the room. The fish tank is nice and relaxing
Report this review
Dennis P. Solo travelers Philippines, March 15, 2013
Cozy, relaxing and comfortable

vicinity to ocean park, ocean view from my room, good buffet breakfast
For the price i paid for, I think H2O is providing me a comfortable stay that feels like youre staying at a 5star hotel anyway. i just notice that the entrance to the hotel isnt very visible, but that doesnt matter to me. the room and the service is what counts the most, and overall i am satisfied.
Report this review
Yen-Chun H. Business travelers Taiwan, March 15, 2013
Very good staff, very new and comfortable

New, View, Staff are great
Report this review
Marie E. Solo travelers Philippines, March 15, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Rooms were clean, staff was accommodatin, ambiance was relaxing
Report this review
Charles F. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2013
It was something unique with the fish tank

The staff were friendly and easy to talk with.
While it was a nice unique experience, the negative issues would have been very irritating under most circumstances. I was glad I was not more seriously affected due to the nature of this specific trip. Bad internet and incorrect room descriptions make for much stress.
Report this review
Rammel C. Business travelers Philippines, March 13, 2013
nice new hotel

well maintained hotel and very near to tourist attactions
It is a nice experience to have stayed for a day in that hotel. It's good for local and foreign tourist who wanted to explore top historical sites in Manila since very near to Luneta or Rizal Park and Intramuros, just a walking distance. But what is lacking here is that choices of restaurants or fast foods is very limited. Likewise, noted the absence of public transport from / to hotel such jeepneys otherwise, one need to take a taxi or have to walk towards Rizal Park to get PUJ's.
Report this review
Emma S. Couples Philippines, March 13, 2013
The place is just ok...

Next to Manila Ocean Park, Luneta Park, friendly staff...
It's ok, had a good stay in this hotel but the bathroom facilities/design is not that comfortable...
Report this review
Previous page 1221 - 1230 of 2958 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite