Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3130 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3130)
Sort by:
John W. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 22, 2012
Could be better

Aqua room has really great aquarium!
7.3
Hot water for shower was not quite hot enough, just warm. We requested Aqua rooom after previous stay, but were dissapointed to be "upgraded" into room with jelly fish aquarium which was not so interesting! There was no way to swith off the light in the jellyfish aquarium. The upgrade room has a bath tub, but the water is not hot enough to take a good bath, it is just warm. There was no bubble bath liquid supplied, even after requested. The restuarant had the usual Filipino problems in understanding what vegetarian means - with completely zero choice on menu and no help from the staff on this
Travel tip: If you are ENglish, remember what we call potato crisps are called potato chips! The Aqua room is worth the cost above standard just for the spectacular aquarium! (note: it switches off quite early - the fish seem to like an early night!)
Sherry C. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2012
Amazing h2o

Of course the room esp the aqua room unique and awesome experienced. Love it
10
A two thumbs up for a great stay with unique and awesome amenities , my kids love it and want to visit again soon.
Sherry C. Groups Philippines, September 22, 2012
The amazing h2o

The rooms specially the aqua room.
10
Its was a great experienced with my family, a unique and awesome stay that relaxation is sometimes the best way to destress yourself . Love it. We love to visit again . Two thumbs up!
Lawrence F. Couples Canada, September 21, 2012
clean, quiet room. A nice view of the water park

included a very hospitable buffet breakfast with a nice view over the water
6.7
When we first looked at the hotel, the staff was very helpful and friendly. However, after checking in we did not sense the same hospitality. A very nice, new hotel in a good location: central Manila. The service we received during breakfast was excellent.
Paolo E. Business travelers Italy, September 21, 2012
Nice view in a crowded area

The location is great, on the Manila Bay
7
This medium size Hotel is greatly located with a nice view on the Manila Bay. The close Ocean Park Centre makes it a bit too crowded, expecially in the week-end days. Although the annexed restaurant is not so large, the food quality is really excellent. One more minus point is the not easy connection to Taxis, expecially in the late evening hours. However, the cost for value is definitely reasonable.
Saud P. Solo travelers Bangladesh, September 21, 2012
Great Location

Courteous and Friendly staff
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay. The Staff are Friendly and The rooms are Clean.
Jommere T. Business travelers Philippines, September 20, 2012
Nice and Staff Friendly

Good rates and accomodation
8.3
Food choices needs some work especially after 900pm around the hotel.
Marco P. Families with young children Canada, September 20, 2012
nice hotel

park located on site
9.3
Rooms are well played out but needs to be child safe. Locks on bathroom. Safe should be moved Up. Chain should be put on door. Great design.
Tyler R. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2012
Unique Hotel

Well taken care of and it shows
9
This unique hotel offers an experience you don't see often. Our room was gorgeous and we loved the entire wall being a beautiful aquarium. The only things I would say that are negatives would be that the location is a little off the beaten path and the sea is not really much of an attraction due to the pollution. The restaurants in the hotel were very nice and we enjoyed eating there.
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 20, 2012
New design of hotel

In the middle of the park, facing Manila sea
10
Guards are very helpful. Receptionists are very excellent. I was received with a nice welcome and helped immediately to get my room. Room is wide enough. Facing the beach front. Room is so clean. Wide bed. Satellite TV. Telephone line. Service to the room. Bath is so clean. Tidy. with hot water. Internet is available in the room and reception area and restaurant. Has a nice restaurant. Cooking and food is so delicious. The hotel is located on the Ocean Park facing the Manila sea. There are many restaurants and markets around the hotel. Taxi service is available on call.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is located on the Ocean Park where you can join many types of intertainment. it is facing the Manila sea where you have a very nice view from the room if you take a sea facing room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08