or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3327 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3327)
Sort by:
Sally Q. Couples Australia, December 4, 2012
Unique hotel with lovely staff

Service of staff
10
This hotel is lovely and unique! We stayed in the Aqua room which although has no windows has an aquarium which is quite a site ! All staff are very helpful and friendly - always greeting you as you pass them by. I did notice that housekeeping wakes you up quite early so be sure to pop the Do not disturb sign if you are a late riser. Be sure to try the Makan Makan restaurant which has very good food as well as service to go with it and White Moon is lovely for a night cap with a view ! If you want a unique hotel check out hotel h20 :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ocean Park is right next door so be sure to check it out
Kimberley B. Couples Australia, December 4, 2012
aqua dream

clean, friendly, different to any other place I've stayed
10
Our stay was a very different experience. The concept was great, friendly staff. The bar upstairs was nice to chill.
Noel B. Couples Australia, December 2, 2012
Very nice hotel

The rooms are great
9.3
A very good hotel with a great restaurant on the second floor. The rooms are very modern and very comfortable beds. All the different types of roonms are well worth the stay. The staff are excellent and very helpful. The restaurant staff kept bringing us different foods for breakfast without us even asking, so instead of a basic breakfast we had a complete one. Really good people.
Kim B. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2012
Nice location and great service.

Manila Bay View and Oceanarium Adventure.
7.7
we got the bayview with breakfast for two, the room is a bit small but the view was really great since the window is wall to wall and floor to ceiling so you can view the famous manila bay sunset while you lay cozy on the bed drinking your favorite booze. its also great that the oceanarium and other activities is just an elevator away, so accessible and convenient.
Christopher J. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2012
Experience never to be repeated

none
5
The aircon is worst. it shut down several times. Parking is too far and walk way is very inconvenient.
Benjamin B. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2012
Fantastic and enjoyed by my children

Near Luneta
10
The staff were really really friendly and accommodating and even those from Manan Restaurant! My family had a great fun time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take time to stroll in Luneta
James L. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2012
Very nice hotel

Staff was very helpful.
9.3
hotel was very nice and clean. room was lovely especially with the half wall aquarium. staff was very friendly and helpful. morning buffet was extremely good with good service from staff. i would recommend h2o hotel.
Travel tip: Located near US embassy, so if you have appointments there this would be a excellent hotel.
Kim N. Business travelers Philippines, November 28, 2012
Great room for aqua, but so small.

Aquarium
6.3
amazing room, i mean the aqua room. i dont like the idea of coming up a entrance so far away and with the same entrance going to the oceanpark. hope the h20 will come up to the entrance that will go directly to the lobby, for example elevator without coming up to the stairs going to oceanpark also. it really sucks and a waste of time. what if there's a lot of visitors in oceanpark? it will came to chaos.
Chris Y. Couples Australia, November 28, 2012
Dont come here if you fear water

water everywhere
9.3
Stayed in a Bay View room which just looked out into the bay itself, it was hard to see land as we were over the water. Very comfortable room, very nice beds, so soft & comfy. The shower & cr were pretty small & look adhock for a hotel like this & the frosty glass really doesnt give you much privacy.All the features in the room were high class & i have no complaints. Went to the pool, which is difficult to find & it was very unusual as the Ocean Park grandstand next door looks directly at it , so you can watch the show from the pool or be watched by the people watching the show. The entry of this hotel is also unusual as its incorporated into Ocean Park & you might find the taxi's are confused when you direct them to it. The bag drop off area is away from the hotel & its about 100 mtr walk to the reception on the 3rd floor but its an interesting walk , especially if you arrive in the day time as you will need to squeeze between many people linned up for the show.Breakfast was included in the price & its a top class buffet, very satified, lots of choice
Torki A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 27, 2012
great hotel but small room

the resturant is good and friendly staff but room is small
7.3
this is first time i live here and i come back again because you will find many attraction specialy for families

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04