or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3144 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3144)
Sort by:
Abigail V. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2012
Modern hotel with elegant interiors

Near everything in Manila; staff were extra helpful; very clean rooms
9
I like that the rooms are clean, the hotel smells really great and the staff was helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Manila Ocean Park is just downstairs.
William M. Couples Canada, September 25, 2012
No smoking in this hotel

access to marine park
8.7
good modern hotel. breakfast was very good, as was dinner. there are no smoking rooms in this hotel so avoid it if you are a smoker. the marine park was fun to visit. there is a park close by that you can walk in.
John N. Families with young children Philippines, September 24, 2012
nice location to stay

within ocean park
8
all i can say is that accomodation of hotel staff is good but the security guard can damage the image of the hotel. everyday i encountered a guard making sidelines in some other mode of transfortation. like example they dont want the taxi to pick up us and offer another car which is too expensive for us because they have a commission. i think that kind of attitude can damage the image of the hotel.
Rose A. Families with young children Philippines, September 23, 2012
extravagant hotel

within a recreational park - ocean park manila
9.3
My family enjoyed so much our stay in this hotel. The food in the buffet breakfast was so great, and the amenities that comes with our package was indeed fabulous. Ocean park was just a floor down of the hotel where kids will enjoy much the fun and excitement the park offers. For us adults, we have choices of good food, night life, a great cup of coffee to choose from.
Hotel Feature Tip: nice room, comes with good buffet breakfast and ameneties
John W. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 22, 2012
Could be better

Aqua room has really great aquarium!
7.3
Hot water for shower was not quite hot enough, just warm. We requested Aqua rooom after previous stay, but were dissapointed to be "upgraded" into room with jelly fish aquarium which was not so interesting! There was no way to swith off the light in the jellyfish aquarium. The upgrade room has a bath tub, but the water is not hot enough to take a good bath, it is just warm. There was no bubble bath liquid supplied, even after requested. The restuarant had the usual Filipino problems in understanding what vegetarian means - with completely zero choice on menu and no help from the staff on this
Travel tip: If you are ENglish, remember what we call potato crisps are called potato chips! The Aqua room is worth the cost above standard just for the spectacular aquarium! (note: it switches off quite early - the fish seem to like an early night!)
Sherry C. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2012
Amazing h2o

Of course the room esp the aqua room unique and awesome experienced. Love it
10
A two thumbs up for a great stay with unique and awesome amenities , my kids love it and want to visit again soon.
Sherry C. Groups Philippines, September 22, 2012
The amazing h2o

The rooms specially the aqua room.
10
Its was a great experienced with my family, a unique and awesome stay that relaxation is sometimes the best way to destress yourself . Love it. We love to visit again . Two thumbs up!
Lawrence F. Couples Canada, September 21, 2012
clean, quiet room. A nice view of the water park

included a very hospitable buffet breakfast with a nice view over the water
6.7
When we first looked at the hotel, the staff was very helpful and friendly. However, after checking in we did not sense the same hospitality. A very nice, new hotel in a good location: central Manila. The service we received during breakfast was excellent.
Paolo E. Business travelers Italy, September 21, 2012
Nice view in a crowded area

The location is great, on the Manila Bay
7
This medium size Hotel is greatly located with a nice view on the Manila Bay. The close Ocean Park Centre makes it a bit too crowded, expecially in the week-end days. Although the annexed restaurant is not so large, the food quality is really excellent. One more minus point is the not easy connection to Taxis, expecially in the late evening hours. However, the cost for value is definitely reasonable.
Saud P. Solo travelers Bangladesh, September 21, 2012
Great Location

Courteous and Friendly staff
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay. The Staff are Friendly and The rooms are Clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08