or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3103 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3103)
Sort by:
Anthony V. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

Nice location!
8
Great hotel for the price. Nice big room, next to the water park and food area. Service is great.
Sherry O. Families with young children Philippines, September 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
7.3
I particularly like the aqua room with many colorful salt water fish but the rooms are small. The location is very convenient with lots of restaurants nearby. However, aqua rooms for me are highly priced its a good thing that we were able to avail of discounts.
Norman K. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2012
Great Hotel

the Aqua rooms and the buffet breakfast
10
this is the 3rd time i've stayed at the hotel and plan on staying everytime i travel to mnl.
Fhely-Anne D. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2012
Relaxing and lots of complimentary

room is cozy, clean and well maintained, bed is superb
8.3
i booked for a bayview room in the morning and when i got there in late afternoon the receptionist politely said that they will give me upgrade since all the room was all booked. so, i got an aquaroom instead. it was very nice and enjoyed the fish aquarium so much.
Joanne E. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2012
Nautical themed hotel

Aqua room, comfy bed, great pillows, powerful shower
6
The aqua room made my stay at the H20. One downside was the fish tank replacing windows so the room was quite dark. The bed was so comfy and the shower was excellent. The hotel is attached to ocean park, next to the US embassy and across from a park. Other than this it felt quite isolated. The shuttles and taxis in the hotel ground are over priced. The shuttle to Mall of Asia was 300 pesos. The metered taxi was 150 pesos. The hotel quoted an airport taxi as 900 peso the shuttle was 500 peso. The metered taxi in the end came to 175 pesos although make sure it's the right terminal. We were dropped off at the wrong terminal as the domestic is known as old domestic terminal 4. A 10 minute walk away from the hotel grounds you will find 2 Starbucks, yellow cab pizza etc. The hotel has 2 restaurants in the grounds. One is open to 9pm the food is adequate. The bar opposite is open 24 hours with nices views over the harbour. Reception staff customer service could be improved check in and out were slow. They were unable to break notes or answer any questions about excursions, shuttles etc.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the fish spa in ocean park for a giggle.
Daniel F. Couples Germany, September 12, 2012
Beautiful modern hotel with great see view

see view, clean, modern, nice staff, good service
9.3
Really a nice stay. the service was great, people were friendly, the view was beautiful. everything was clean, and the restaurant was very good too. overall a great stay.
Ariel B. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2012
very nice hotel

aqua room
9.3
very nice room, i like the aqua room, neat, hotel staff are polite and healpful
Wilson K. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2012
"Very nice and good service as well"

nice clean room and unique design (aquarium wall)
9.3
our stay was very nice ,if you are looking for a place to relax and unwind this the place is for you ,service is very good too,the resto at 2nd floor (makan-makan) food is great and also i recommend the waiter named eric he's very accomodating... staff was always greeting you with a smile...highly recommended!
Cheolhee H. Groups South Korea, September 10, 2012
비교적 만족스러웠던 호텔

마닐라 오션 파크내에 위치하고 있고 호텔 바로 앞에 리잘 파크가 있어 산책하기 좋다.
7.3
호텔이 마닐라 오션 파크내 3층에 위치하고 있어 낮에는 많은 인파들이 오션 파크를 찾아와 1층으로 내려가면 북적대지만 저녁 시간 이후에는 사람들도 안다니고 좀 으슥한 분위기 입니다. 주변 경치 좋고 호텔은 깨끗하지만 생각보다 룸이 작아서 조금 불편했습니다. 룸 서비스를 한번 시켜 먹었는데 음식이 별로네요. 그리고 룸 서비스 시킬때 룸차지로 안하고 캐쉬로 계산하셨을 때 영수증 꼭 챙겨 놓으세요. 영수증을 버렸는데 체크아웃할때 룸차지로 계산이되서 호텔 직원하고 한참을 확인하고 난 다음에야 해결되었네요.
Rachelle P. Couples Philippines, September 10, 2012
great view

the aquarium
7.7
very nice and you will enjoy the aquarium. really great for kids and the place is so nice. staffs were good also and accommodating

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02