or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3508 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3508)
Sort by:
Leonora V. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2013
one of the best in metro manila

water shows and pool
9.7
my family enjoyed our stay esp we need buy tickets for the water shows because we can clearly watch from our room. the locker room in the pool area and its plastic key is great. no need to worry that you might lose the key because you can wear it around your wrist. the parkview room is cool except for the separate toilet and bath.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: overnight stay in this hotel is not enough for you to enjoy everything around it. you should stay for at least 3 days especially if you're travelling with kids.
Lowellito S. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2013
Awesome Hotel

Unique "Aquarium" ambiance; Complete ammenities;
10
We really enjoyed our stay in Hotel H2O. Very warm accommodation by the frontliners, quick room service, clean rooms. Highly recommended!
Hyangsook L. Families with young children South Korea, January 19, 2013
Good location but bathroom is ..??

Oceanarium and breakfast are excellent
7.7
Good place to stay in Manila. Staffs are kind with a smile. Room is clean however bathroom is only suitable for honeymoon The hotel has the oceanarium inside the same building is excellent. Big and small sized fishes, sharks and rays swim lively and could see their energetic swim when feeding time.
Aiman A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 19, 2013
Nice hotel for once

Room is mazing
7
It is very nice hotel the room are clean and modern , the view is amazing, but the resturant is bad the beakfast is awful
Richard T. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile.

WOW. every thing was great, the wall to wall aquirim.. was just simply awesome..the verity of fish unbelievable
10
We arrived at the motel and were greeted by friendly hotel personal. they helped us out of taxi. garbed all our suitcases. and brought them to our rooms in a timely manner. The check in was simple and sweet no problems. We all know how frustrating that can be. The Rooms were clean and neat. Hotel staff very friendly. The buffet breakfast, was the best I have ever experienced. Too many different breakfast foods to choose from. and all were very tasteful. You will not go away hungry. I highly recommend this Hotel
Travel tip: The H2o Hotel is ideal if you have children, The Ocean park and the Hotel blend well together, with lots of attractions, shows, and interactive experiences for them. And adults too/
Suria M. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2013
Beautiful View

panoramic view of the bay from the room, comfortable bed and friendly staff
10
One of the best hotels in Manila. Located at the ocean park the bay view from the rooms and the sunsets are breath taking. The bed is big and comfortable and there is ample space in the room. The aqua room with an aquarium is also romantic and beautiful. Its a must for honeymoon and the romantic views will take your breath away.
Dean G. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2013
Unique rooms, great bar

Beautiful hotel, very unique
8
Great hotel in an interesting location. Standout features for me where the floor to ceiling aquarium wall, fantastic level 1 bar overlooking he bay with great night time ambience, food service, and candlelit tables. The only downside us that is located in a theme park so if you want to go anywhere, you need to gets taxi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great spot if you plan to visit Ocean Park, as you're already in it.
Johnson L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2013
one time only

next to an amusement park
5.7
This is more of an amusement park. The service is not well maintained.
Hotel Feature Tip: next to a recreation park
Sicily T. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2013
Nice interior design rm coz of the big aquarium

the aquarium
10
my first time to see a big aquarium as part of the interiopr design of the room.With this feature as a highlight I have something to discuss with my students in biology who happen to be fine arts and interior design students in Batangas State University. I posted our pictures in FB and got a very good review even abroad so in one way or another i promoted Hoital water for their stay here in the Philippines.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel water is really great in both sightseeing,shopping and just for mere relaxation because I also tried the fish spa.
Kathleen M. Groups United States of America, January 16, 2013
Unique Hotel with beautiful view

Rooms were clean and beautifully arranged.
9.7
The only disappointment we had was that we hadn't planned a longer stay! The clean, lovely room was so inviting, and the view was gorgeous. The breakfast buffet was fabulous, and the food at the restaurant was superb. The location inside the Ocean Park Resort was not what we were expecting, but added to the uniqueness of the setting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C02