Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3697 reviews

2991 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3697)
Sort by:
Charles F. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2013
It was something unique with the fish tank

The staff were friendly and easy to talk with.
While it was a nice unique experience, the negative issues would have been very irritating under most circumstances. I was glad I was not more seriously affected due to the nature of this specific trip. Bad internet and incorrect room descriptions make for much stress.
Report this review
Rammel C. Business travelers Philippines, March 13, 2013
nice new hotel

well maintained hotel and very near to tourist attactions
It is a nice experience to have stayed for a day in that hotel. It's good for local and foreign tourist who wanted to explore top historical sites in Manila since very near to Luneta or Rizal Park and Intramuros, just a walking distance. But what is lacking here is that choices of restaurants or fast foods is very limited. Likewise, noted the absence of public transport from / to hotel such jeepneys otherwise, one need to take a taxi or have to walk towards Rizal Park to get PUJ's.
Report this review
Emma S. Couples Philippines, March 13, 2013
The place is just ok...

Next to Manila Ocean Park, Luneta Park, friendly staff...
It's ok, had a good stay in this hotel but the bathroom facilities/design is not that comfortable...
Report this review
Hans-Erik S. Couples Sweden, March 12, 2013
As good as a 4 star hotel should be

The bed, bayside view over water, central location
It was very good, good food a bar downstairs overlooking the ocean bay and nice breeze in evening for a beer and good food. Amazingly good bed, one of few hotels I could sleep without my back hurting in the morning.
Report this review
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2013
good breakfast buffet

The bed was great,The rooms were a bit over priced
Report this review
Arnel D. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2013
Relaxing aquarium

Comfortable, modern, compact
Report this review
George W. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2013
watch the fish swim by

clean, comfortable, quiet
The hotel is attached to Manila Ocean Park. It would be a great place to stay after taking kids to the acquarium. It is clean, quiet, and has a very comfortable bed.
Report this review
David R. Business travelers New Zealand, March 11, 2013
Superb excellent in all aspects

Aqua feature in room, ocean views, restaurant food and service
My initial reaction was very poor because of where the reception is and it Is too far away from the main hotel, however this was quickly disregarded when we were checking in at the main reception, service was good, conditions were first class, The room was amazing with the fish tank an excellent feature, the facilities were superb, views were great from the restaurant, the restaurant and service was excellent deserves a 5star rating
Report this review
Peter Y. Families with older children Philippines, March 11, 2013

Food, location, service
It was my 2nd time in the hotel and I was still wowed by the Aqua room. What I like most about the hotel is it's location and the activities you can do during your stay.
Report this review
Thomas P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2013
Great hotel

Modern design, nice staff, decent location
I highly recommend this hotel but it is not in an area with a lot to do so you must take tzaxis. Also do yourself a favor and upgrade to a bigger room . I prefer the aqua suites.
Report this review
Previous page 1261 - 1270 of 2991 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.