or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3143 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3143)
Sort by:
Andy T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Great hotel with friendly & helpful staff

New hotel
8.7
overall this is great hotel to stay with, as i got it at fare rates. the staff has been very friendly & helpful and the hotel it's complete with all of facilities as required by travelers. since the hotel situated in a marine park, most of things are available within walking distance eg, restaurants, souvenir & gift shops, the only cons is choices are still a bit limited. the hotel would very much suite for vacation travelers, either for couples or families.
Buenavista M. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2012
Clean hotel

Food and service were great. Clean hotel.
8.7
food was great. hotel crew greeted their guests with a smile.hope I could stay longer
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great hotel for all ages.
Peter H. Families with young children United States of America, September 15, 2012
Fun and unusual

Right on the water in Manila Bay, Ocean Park shows, Room design
7.3
Dorcas M. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2012
Great location

Location. Well trained staff
7.7
H2o is in a great location. The hotel staff speaks English very well. But the room was a bit tight
Geok L. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2012
Great service

Facing musical fountain.
7.7
Hotel located away from main road. Inconvenience, Not much choices of shops, restaurant within hotel
Mark P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 14, 2012
Spectacular views from water side

Great views
7.7
Great value and as I said the views from a water-side room are fantastic. The other side of the corridor are the fish tank rooms. But the coolest place to be in the evening in Manila is the outdoor bar sofas, right under the rooms. Warm evening, sea breeze, boats, ships and along the coast line to Mall of Asia. rather bizarre are the in-room bathrooms with the frosted glass screen not going all the way to the ground. Leaves you or your partner a little "exposed".
Nightlife Tip: Try the bar that only operates in the evenings outside. Cool place to be.
Jamila Y. Solo travelers Philippines, September 13, 2012
Nice hotel

awesome, relaxing aqua room
8.3
My one night stay in H20 hotel was wonderful. I loved the aquarium room where fishes were swimming back and forth. The room was neat, fresh and relaxing. The staff were smiling, accomodating and courteous. The breakfast meal was fantastic. There was a wide selection of food available. Overall, I had a pleasing and relaxing experience.
Anthony V. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

Nice location!
8
Great hotel for the price. Nice big room, next to the water park and food area. Service is great.
Sherry O. Families with young children Philippines, September 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
7.3
I particularly like the aqua room with many colorful salt water fish but the rooms are small. The location is very convenient with lots of restaurants nearby. However, aqua rooms for me are highly priced its a good thing that we were able to avail of discounts.
Norman K. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2012
Great Hotel

the Aqua rooms and the buffet breakfast
10
this is the 3rd time i've stayed at the hotel and plan on staying everytime i travel to mnl.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06