Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3697 reviews

2991 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3697)
Sort by:
Criselda R. Families with young children Philippines, March 10, 2013
Nice room hotel, gret breakfast

Nice and clean room, great breakfast, free and fast wifi
Report this review
Krishnapundha B. Solo travelers Thailand, March 10, 2013
Very satisfied

View of the Manila bay, Location, Hotel attendances
The hotel locates near the center of Manila and not far from the airport. The hotel attendances are very friendly and helpful. Room and toilet are clean and in good condition. From the seaview room, you will get panoramic view of manila bay, very comforting.
Report this review
Nicanor J. Families with young children Philippines, March 10, 2013
Great weekend escape with my wife and our baby boy

Comfortable beds, vey accomodating and hospitable staff and the location
It was a very relaxing weekend for me and my wife that is also celebrating our first wedding anniversary. We cheked in together with our four month old son. We chose to stay here because of its proximity to the parks and also to the Ocean Park. The staff are very attentive to our needs and the bed is so comfortable that we had a very good night sleep after a day long tour at the Manila Ocean Park.
Report this review
Alexander D. Families with young children Philippines, March 10, 2013

Nice aqua rm,clean room and great food.
Report this review
Irene B. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2013
our stay is good,sound of the bar is too loud.

clean and comfortable rooms
there is one problem, the bar sound is too loud, cant get a good sleep.
Report this review
Alexander D. Business travelers Philippines, March 9, 2013

Good food,clean room and nice service.
Report this review
Joaquin H. Business travelers Philippines, March 9, 2013
Relaxing in a luxurious way

1. clean 2. new 3. centrally located
I had a very restful stay in this hotel. The beautiful aqua marine theme of this hotel made you feel that you are in a float in the middle of an ocean day dreaming. I choose to stay here during the last day of my trip to really take the stress out of my tired and weary body. The friendly staff and the relaxing ambiance is worth the stay.
Report this review
Jingci W. Groups China, March 9, 2013
very clean

very clean, room is big, good location although a little bit noisy as nearby an ocean park. but i did not obtain reply to my email request.
Report this review
Evette O. Families with young children Philippines, March 9, 2013
Really enjoyed, we really had fun!!!

Clean, relaxing and nice location
Report this review
Anthony E. Couples Australia, March 8, 2013
We had a very pleasant & comfortable stay

Close to good restaurant and a nice bar.
Report this review
Previous page 1271 - 1280 of 2991 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.