or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3214 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3214)
Sort by:
Antonio I. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2014
great hotel modern interior design. kids friendly

close to ocean park free dolphin show in your own room good breakfast
9
Gowrie M. Families with older children Singapore, June 6, 2014
The Aqua rooms were amazing. We loved it.

The lovely marine fish. Really close to ocean park so the children kept busy with pool fun. Close to malate, that town never sleep so it was added fun. It's away from the main street so we slept well.
9.7
Great service, especially the room service. Buffet was well provided for beyond 4 star service. Front desk service wasn't 5 star quality cos I had to give explanations on type of payment for printing services. Overall I would say the stay was beyond 4 star.
Ma C. Couples Philippines, June 5, 2014
Fantastic. Unforgettable.

Rooms with Bayviews Room design Rooms with aquarium
7.7
It was great! I love looking at Manila Bay from our room.
James L. Business travelers Philippines, June 5, 2014
relaxing

clean.good food.modern design
8
My stay was very relaxing
Rosalind L. Couples Philippines, June 4, 2014
Very pleasant and very satisfied.

Close to ocean, aqua room (very unique and worth it), close to Mla Ocean Park, Within Luneta Park
9.3
Our stay was very pleasant. We were very satisfied. Our purpose is to spend the whole day at Manila Ocean Park and stay at Hotel H2O so we won't have to travel home after a tired day. We were able to achieve all our plans... Mission accomplished for me for making my dad very happy for his upcoming birthday and advance Father's Day as well..
Reina G. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2014
Had a great time with my family

Good location Friendly staff Great food
8.7
We really had fun staying here, especially our kids
John P. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2014
Good place to stay.

Room, place, foods
9
Werner Z. Couples Canada, June 1, 2014
A hotel with unique rooms

This hotel is located within Ocean Park, close to major shopping centers and local resturants
7
The staff at the hotel are friendly and attentive. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and internet service is steady without any drops. Breakfast buffet has a good selection of food for all tastes.
Raymond M. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Great hotel with great breakfast

Aqua room was brilliant with wall to wall fish tank.. Sofest bed and comfortable amenities... Pleasant staff
9
Was impressed with the room with fish tank along one wall... clean, spacious, and very very comfortable... will return and stay again...
Orlando L. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2014
great and wonderful experience staying at htel h2o

attentive friendly staff is # 1, room service, air conditioning
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01