or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3335 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3335)
Sort by:
Cheryl D. Families with young children Philippines, August 30, 2014
Happy Stay

Family friendliy, nice room, efficient staff
7.3
Ok. But not too happy about the pools.
Raimund H. Business travelers Germany, August 29, 2014
I expected more

they try to be cool, funny room decor, ??
6.7
I found the hotel overrated. Advertisements looked much better then the real thing. I would not visit this hotel again.
Tommy R. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2014
Warm Water

Aquarium, Bed, Location
7.7
We had a good stay at H20. I liked how it was close to the water, the US Embassy, and Rizal Park.
Rochelle L. Families with young children United States of America, August 28, 2014
Best for families

The acquarium in the room. Location. Staff.
9
Hazel Q. Families with young children Philippines, August 27, 2014
Holiday 2014

Polite service, very clean, excellent location
10
Relaxed,
Enrico S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 27, 2014
nice experience

fast good staff asssistance, ambience and secured
7.3
fantastic, its nice even just one night stayed only but its all worth it
Anthony G. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
SLEEP WITH THE FISHES

Tidy , comfortable , Aquarium at your finger tips
8.7
Only stayed one night on our way back from Puerto Galera before flying home loved the lay out of the room & facilities available so close ! Not far from airport either
Jitendra M. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Poor room layout but decent enough quarters..

Proximity to Manila Ocean Park, decent breakfast buffet, and friendly hotel staff.
7.3
Cramped room, poor linens, and exposed bathroom layout detracted from an otherwise pleasant experience. Might not go there again, unless there's a new show at Manila Ocean Park.
Jerry G. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Worth the Experience

Near Manila Bay, Only hotel with an aquarium wall, Asian fusion of food.
8.3
Wonderful experience for my kids, so happy to get an upgrade from Aqua Room to Club Aqua. Space is sufficient if you have 2 small kids, room is clean and bright, the receptionist are very friendly and accommodating, food in Makan Makan is excellent, the staff are friendly and enough, but for whatever reason the service are slow and some orders are forgotten that day. The main hotel lounge is beautifully position overlooking the bay. Some cons are; The hotel pool is very far from the hotel area and the pool are not as private as we hope for and the walk from the parking to the hotel lobby is far. Overall, it is still an amazing stay.
Vincintz T. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Enjoyed our stay

The room, friendly staff and the location
9.3
We booked an aquaroom for the kids. We definitely enjoyed our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05