Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 3653 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3653)
Sort by:
Lizhen M. Business travelers China, April 15, 2015
Nice stay for Business Use

Location, View, Price
It was booked for my boss. My boss enjoys the second stay very much with a reasonable price, it's near Manila Bay and easy access to the good seafood restraurant. The oceanpark view is good and environment is clean.
Report this review
Jose B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 14, 2015
the aquarium

location is not hard to fine staff are great when u get in to the hotel. the hotel was clean when u enter the place
My stay was great staff was very helpful the only down side is that u have to wait for awhile to just get a cab..but other than that it's is a very great hotel n get the aquarium room..
Report this review
Alaa H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 13, 2015
Good Location

Report this review
Nik A. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2015
great location

Good food
Report this review
Laila M. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2015
value for money

staff, amenities, location
We enjoyed our stay here. My kids really enjoyed the hotel's amenities and our room. We never had a dull moment during our stay since it is just within the same area of ocean park
Report this review
Ma C. Couples Philippines, April 10, 2015
Hotel is classy and has a great value of money.

Room, staff and food
Definitely enjoyed all in all. Will be back again.
Report this review
Jayson B. Families with young children United States of America, April 10, 2015
Only my son enjoy it because of the aquarium insid

Clean and the aquarium
Disappointed with the swimming pool only for kids. No towels near the pool you have to call the front desk and I did one hour didn't get my towel and my husband had to get it.not only us got disappointed I think other couple also they want to go sunbathing but no place. Taking a shower in our room is a disaster water coming out from the glass, hopefully will come back because my son loves the aquarium inside the room and the breakfast is good
Report this review
Kennesie T. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2015
Love the room, the food and the service!

I was satisfied with the service and the food during their breakfast buffet
We enjoyed our overnight stay at the Aquaroom. The service was excellent. The bathroom is just okay. The Aquaroom is not recommended for groups as the bathroom has no doors. The room size was just okay. Good for couples. Their hallway going to the hotel room is not that well-lit. Will definitely try other rooms next time!
Report this review
Richard E. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2015
great stay at Manila Bay

clean, attractions, helpfull staff.
It was great, staff was helpful. I encourage you to walk around and take in all the ammitities. You will not retreat doing so.
Report this review
Fook C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2015
Bad location
No good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite