Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3697 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3697)
Sort by:
Grace G. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2015
relax at hotel h20

nice people, relaxing place,
very good!
Report this review
Aleth J. Business travelers Philippines, May 24, 2015
Great stay

Ambiance , location and service
It was a refreshing stay. Good food and great location
Report this review
Abraham H. Families with older children Philippines, May 23, 2015
Overrated hotel with minimum amenities

Room ambiance, polite staff
The staff in the hotel are polite. However, I feel that staying in this hotel is not worth it's cost because the room is just small and only is nice because of the ambiance of the aquarium. The restaurant and breakfast buffet is ordinary and not really that delicious. It is also very hot in here. Amenities found in this hotel is not something I will want and have enjoyed except for the gym. Accessibility to those amenities and the restaurant is also a hassle.
Report this review
Nico P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2015
Family fun or couple's night in

Clean room, Nice bathroom, Great view of the Bay
Very clean room, with decent wifi. Rainfall showerhead brings a nice shower experience. Ideal hotel for family fun with plenty of activities for the kids. The environment is also ideal for a romantic night indoors whether you have a beautiful view of Manila Bay or with an aquarium to set the mood. There's plenty of tourists with a filipina wife/girlfriend/companion. Breakfast buffet is great if it comes with the room, but a little on the pricey side if you have to pay for it. The room service menu is very limited. Excellent guest services and concierge. Overall a great experience and ideal location.
Report this review
Lourdes A. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2015
An awesome stay!

Aquarium, Food, and orderliness
Report this review
Goh K. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2015
Great Stay with good View

Location, View and Food
The location of the hotel was not too far from the airport and the view from the room definitely surprised me. It feels as though I am staying on a cruise with direct sea view. The food served during breakfast was awesome too. Variety wise wasnt too wide spread, but the taste of the food was definitely commendable.
Report this review
Maria M. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2015
The place is nice.. My kids enjoyed it!

The aquarium room, the location & the service
We only stayed overnight. But we enjoyed staying at the hotel. And its just in the ocean park. So very accessible .
Report this review
Vina M. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2015
A place to relax.

Clean, staffs are pleasant looking, a relaxing place to be.
It was very nice ... And unforgettable place.
Report this review
Marietta F. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2015

It was outstanding! The people are customer service oriented. Yemmel and Rowell,my driver and Mark at the Guest Service are the best people I have encountered, bar none. As a General Manager in a hotel in the United States, the hospitality of these people was far the best I have ever had. Genuinely friendly and best at their game. Tremendous asset to the hotel. I cant wait to come back and will recommend with no apprehension. Thank you all for a great trip back to my country after 30 years.
Report this review
Angela E. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2015
Fun for kids

Friendly staff. Location - it's located within the Manila Ocean Park where we really wanted to go. Clean and comfortable.
It was a vacation for my kids. They had a great time. That's always a plus in my book. Clean, comfy rooms. Friendly staff. Located near historical sites. Over-all very good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.