or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3106 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3106)
Sort by:
Jeffrey J. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2012
WOW! Great Unique Hotel

The Ocean Park is just beside the hotel, Great Service
8
The theme of the hotel surrounds the ocean park, we took the AQUA Room, which has a whole wall with an aquarium tank, its fantastic. Its a Marine Tank!!!! [you even can see Nemo swimming around]. The service, GREAT!!! they will even help you to buy tickets to go to the marine park, [you don't have to go down and queue for them]
Ma E. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Hotel location near the bay area
10
Pleasant and comfortable. Dining is excellent. Got my moneys worth
Rizaldy V. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2012
great

aquarium
7.7
its great, family bonding while watching lots of aqua marine animal
Andre M. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2012
Improvements since last stay but overcrowded

Manila Ocean Park also has improvements
6
nice to see that h2o hotel keeps upgrading its service. most noticeable was the dedicated concierge staff at the arrival area, separate from the hotel lobby. in the past, there was only 1 person who just pointed you to the hotel lobby, now they receive your luggage at that area and can already bring it to your room so you don't have to lug it through the manila ocean park crowds. speaking of improvements and the ocean park, there are new attractions since our last visit, including a penguin and snow attraction, as well as new play areas for the children. however, the stay was marred by overcrowding. apparently, the hotel had a coupon discount to make the most of the local holiday, this made their services (check-in and check-out specifically) much slower. the common areas were full, so it detracted from our past experience of a quiet and relaxed atmosphere.
Anna M. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2012
Excellent hotel and very courteous staff

Convenient location, friendly staff, nice interiors
9
My family had a great time in Hotel H20 due to its nice location as its within the premises of the oceanarium. The staff was nice as one receptionist (Jerome) helped me with our metrodeal vouchers in the business center. The room was clean with nice interiors. I don't have anything bad to say with this hotel. I would definitely book another one in the near future.
Lea D. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2012
great location

new dfeatures and higly tech
6.3
my stay as i started in the recption staff are friendly, when you check in as my first time in that hotel nobody inform you what goes with yu like if you have free breakfast or not and where to go and if you had to get a voucher or not those small things that makeyou aware with your stay. So as my second day staying in that hotel i book in agoda i did request for connecting room but they said it doesnt exist, they kcalled me 3 times just to let me know that my checkout time is 12noon. housekeeping should know the check in and checkout of the guest as this is annoying on the part of the guest. And if you book with different travel agent (like Agoda) its like they dont care and you get a lousy room.I travelled alot as im working with Norwegian Cruise Line, Im very meticulous when it comes to service.Most of my friends are waitng for my stay in H2O Hotel as they want to bring there family in that hotel.its a great hotel but i think those mostly in the reception needs more training in dealing with the guest.
Pi H. Families with older children Netherlands, August 20, 2012
Great view
5
We were asked to pay for a towel with permanent stain which we have no idea with at all while checking out. Never experience this in any other hotel in the world.
Hotel Feature Tip: Avoid rooms above the restaurant since it's very noisy.
Llore J. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

amazing buffet breakfast
7.3
i could say it was fantastic stay. i was just disappointed that bayview twin is not available during our stay. i reserved 2 adults and 2 children below 12, so i choose bayview twin instead but they gave us bayview queen that cannot fit to four of us.
Timothy P. Business travelers Singapore, August 19, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Great services at Makan Makan
8.3
Was very impressed with Staff at Makan Makan called Eric. He was simply wonderful in ensuring that we feel at home.
Jerry B. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2012
Awesome Hotel

Nice and relaxing hotel and within the Manila Ocean Park
9.7
The hotel was nice and spacious. Staff are friendly and approachable. The good thing also about the hotel, is that it is located the same building where Manila Ocean Park is located. The only thing that need to improve was the privacy, the guest walking and talking outside can hear clearly inside the room and i guess the same if you're outside, because there's only one door. But over all, it was nice to stay and the food was great in Makan Makan....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08