or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3105 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3105)
Sort by:
Perry M. Families with young children Philippines, August 19, 2012
Good hotel location

Very nice restaurant,Good food and ambieance
8
I stayed in this hotel with my wife and kids. The hotel location is nice because of its proximity on the Manila Ocean Park and Luneta Park. The rooms are quite okay the only thing was the beds of their twin bedroom was quite small for us and also the toilet has quite a unique door. Our room was a Bayview room so we were impress on Manila Bay sunset view. Breakfast in the hotel restaurant was awesome. Me, my wife and the kids enjoyed the breakfast and as well as the dinner on this Maka-Makan Restaurant. This is where I tasted the flavors of Singapore/Malay dishes as closely It can get to authentic hawker taste of SG. The servings of the food is really nice and can fit for 2 persons. The only thing I see which is not in my expectation was the parking area for it is far from the hotel premises itself but overall, our stay was fun and relaxing.
Restaurant Tip: Order the Singapore/Malay dishes in this restaurant and also the Thailand selection. The Laksa was soooo nice!
Tellie V. Families with young children Philippines, August 19, 2012
Great Aquaroom

My kids love the aquarium inside the room.
6.3
My kids enjoyed their stay , unfortunately I did not. Lost my phone during my stay in the hotel. Overall had a great day with the kids had a great massage to get off the stress in lossing my phone.
Paula M. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2012
Relaxing place (Aqua Room)

everything inside the room
6.3
first.. parking space. given they are situated inside a place where a lot of people go..they should have their own parking space for hotel customers. unfortunately, at night, you have to go all the way to picc, which is the closest to have a good dinner... breakfast buffet (which is in makan makan) is not that good. limited food, disorganized staff and untidy utensils. price is too high for a small room but the aquarium makes it unique. overall... our stay was okay.. i just love the aqua room.
Jose I. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2012
Relaxing and comfortable stay

Nice ocean view, clean room, quiet and comfortable stay
8.7
Anthony B. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2012
a great hotel with fabulous decor

the close proximity to the marine park
8.7
could not fault the hotel or the service' the staff were so friendly and helpful. The only thing that let it down was the food in the restaurant. My wife and I ordered two different meals and both were inedible
Restaurant Tip: dont eat at hotel restaurant
Karl-Heinrich K. Couples Germany, August 17, 2012
Nice Hotel, with modern ambiance

quiet, clean, good service, nice rooms
8.3
We stayed at the Aqua room with aquarium wall. The room is not very spacious, but with modern style and with a huge aquarium wall with several fishes. It is very nice to wake up, while the fishes passing by. The restaurant is good with a nice view to the Manila Bay.
Restaurant Tip: Right next to the Hotel, there is a small seafood restaurant called "Harbor View". There you can sit on a "jetty" right on the water - nice!
Kevin H. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2012
Nice hotel, very affordable

clean rooms with good scenery
10
i was very delighted by the ambiance of the hotel,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there are a lot of things to do in the area. Mall of asia is huge which is near by the hotel
Joel C. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2012
Great location with a great ambiance

few steps away from manila ocean park
8
very nice room. small but terrific. its very relaxing. its few steps away from the manila ocean park. its very convenient for the whole family. also near luneta park which is one of the tourist spots in the philippines. very nice service. very accomodating. the crews are always smiling.
Gabriel D. Groups United States of America, August 16, 2012
nice..

close to the aquatic
9.3
we went to this hotel because of the location,and were wright this hotel are close to bayside..the view are perfect..
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2012
NIce Hotel Beds alittle small

Location
7.3
Stay was nice good location only downfall was the bed size

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08