or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3258 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3258)
Sort by:
Emerson M. Couples Philippines, October 1, 2012
great location

ocean view
5.7
front desk try to downgrade our room, i booked and paid a bayview room with queen size bed and they want to give us 2 single beds. MAkan makan restaurant food is expensive. we ordered breakfast and it takes 30mins,and they delivered the wrong meal. so i said its ok just cancel the previous orders and we will pay the one they served. nagpakagalit pa yung head waiter nila kasi hindi na daw pwede icancel, sabi ko mali na nga binigay na order nagpapakagalit pa. staffs are horrible. Do not eat here. lots of restaurants and food stalls at the lower floor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near luneta, intramuros, baywalk
Angelita C. Families with older children Philippines, September 30, 2012
super great location...

good vicinity area
9.3
its good to relax in this hotel specially in the aqua room you feel like inside the aquarium. very nice hotel.. I will be back there..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good sightseeing area along the bay
Tristan C. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2012
Good place to relax and stay

Manila Ocean Adventure, Good Service and other amenities like wifi connection, SPA Sevice, etc.
8
I am satisfied with the Hotel services, amenities and attractions within Hotel H2O
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To add on the, also hotel feature
Jocelyn C. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2012
Unique hotel

it's uniqueness
8
When I checked over the phone our confirmed booking prior to our stay, the customer service rep is friendly and warm.the rep in the front office was friendly and very approachable. the service is good. the Aqua room is very condusive and unique style. However, it would be better if there's a canal around the square floor of the shower room for as the water not to leak outside the door which causes flooding. Overall the hotel is nice and cool.
Chris B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 28, 2012
Unique but not for everyone...

Room was clean and modern, hotel is part of the Manila Ocean Park complex.
5.3
I would not stay in the Aqua rooms as they have no windows and are very claustrophobic......it beats me how the hotel can charge a premium for them. The H2O is good if you have a family and want to spend all day at the Ocean Park, but for business use it's totally unsuitable as it's too far from the main business centers and its isolated position makes getting taxis difficult. The rooms are clean and modern (although the shower is not well designed and causes water to flood over the entire shower-toilet floor) but I will not stay at the H20 again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The H20 is part of the Manila Ocean Park complex.
Eithel V. Couples Philippines, September 27, 2012
Uniquely relaxing

The aquarium wall was beautiful
8
We had a comfortable stay. Staff were very helpful, the room was clean, the aquarium wall was cool. Buffet breakfast was really good but be sure to get there early as they really do stop serving at 10am sharp. We were lucky to witness feeding time at around 11:30am.. it was fun watching them fight over food and swim swiftly from our room to the next, and back.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is only 15-30 minutes away from shopping places like Mall of Asia, Greenbelt and Glorietta
Kristine L. Business travelers Philippines, September 26, 2012
nice hotel

great location
8
nice hotel, besides manila ocean park so many activities you could do. food at makan asian village was good, staffs were very attentive and pleasant. stay was very worth it. definitely will book here again next time!
Abigail V. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2012
Modern hotel with elegant interiors

Near everything in Manila; staff were extra helpful; very clean rooms
9
I like that the rooms are clean, the hotel smells really great and the staff was helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Manila Ocean Park is just downstairs.
William M. Couples Canada, September 25, 2012
No smoking in this hotel

access to marine park
8.7
good modern hotel. breakfast was very good, as was dinner. there are no smoking rooms in this hotel so avoid it if you are a smoker. the marine park was fun to visit. there is a park close by that you can walk in.
John N. Families with young children Philippines, September 24, 2012
nice location to stay

within ocean park
8
all i can say is that accomodation of hotel staff is good but the security guard can damage the image of the hotel. everyday i encountered a guard making sidelines in some other mode of transfortation. like example they dont want the taxi to pick up us and offer another car which is too expensive for us because they have a commission. i think that kind of attitude can damage the image of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01