or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3106 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3106)
Sort by:
Lisa G. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2012
nice and clean

on the water
7.7
it was a good experience staying there. we could see a water park show from our room. romantic at night. hotel is new and clean. i will return there again!
Keith G. Families with older children United States of America, August 12, 2012
Great hotel, Good family environment

The pools were great, and the lounge was very nice at night
10
The guest services were what I would expect from a five star hotel and the rooms were excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel and when I am back in Manila I will be staying there.
Keith G. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2012
Great hotel, great room wonderful stay

We spent hours staring at the aquarium
10
We upgraded to the aquarium room, spend the extra money to start with it, it is worth the money. the fish were very entertaining and the room was well worth the extra money. The accomodations were top notch and when I return to Manilla I will be staying there.
Hotel Feature Tip: The spa was wonderful and highly recomended
Norma R. Families with young children Philippines, August 12, 2012
A hotel with hospitable staffs

Very accommodating staffs, modern room, very hospitable
10
our stay @ hotel h2o is very much enjoyable. the kids loved the scenery, despite of the dirty sea water. i personally loved the place which is already inside the ocean park. the aqua room was great also, i saw it when the chamber maids were cleaning the vacant room. it was nice to see a modern room such as out room! not like other hotels in the metro, hotel h2o provides complimentary bottled water, sodas and chips. so, during our stay, we dont need to go out and buy foods . the staffs were so accommodating and friendly as well. they were so nice, really! more power, more guests! salute to you guys! looking forward to be returning there again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near the Philippine's pride, the Ocean Park
Barry H. Couples Australia, August 12, 2012
Great hotel in the centre of Manila on the bay

Upgraded to the deluxe aqua room....Manila ocean park is part of the complex
10
I would say to everyone try this Hotel. We upgraded to the deluxe Aqua Room for a minimal cost and was well worth it. The service was impeccable. The restaurant served great food with a vast array of choices. Manila Ocean Park is part of the complex, I would recommend seeing the oceanarium but would shy away from some of the other attractions as they are quite ordinary. Over all a very pleasant stay and well worth a visit.
Restaurant Tip: Try the restaurant great food and well priced. The breakfast which is included in the price is fantastic so you can feed up in the morning and not need to eat again till dinner.
Labourdette S. Families with young children France, August 11, 2012
Beautiful view with warm hospitality

Cooking and service excellent
9.7
Upon arrival ,in spite of the monsoon season ,the staff welcome us with a great smile and assist us on the check-in . Interior of the hotel ,was fantastic,the staff non- stop doing their works . The rooms are quite small but very clean . This hotel is well-located (Rizal park ,Intramuros,...) and shopping center ( Robinson city and S Mall of Asia) . The transport is easily found here ( tricycle , shuttle , taxi , calecha ,jeepneys....). Our sejour was great and satisfied
Guat L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2012
clean room & lovely crisp sheets

good location
7.3
Enjoyed stay at hotel because the room we had was spacious and had clean bedsheets although the aquarium bedrooms could be rather claustrophobic bec they did not have any windows. The restaurant food was good for dinner and lunch! Our complaint was only that the hotel concierge wanted to push us to take their hotel limousine and cars which cost many time that of the local cabs, but we were the wiser after one experience and insisted on the metered cab! We were there during the typhoon and the entrance from the Manila Ocean Park leading to the hotel had leaky roofs (poor maintenance) which was a bit of a shame bec we were drenched at the entrance!
Laura W. Couples Canada, August 11, 2012
Great hotel!

Spa, fish tank in room, ocean park
9
We had a great stay- we stayed at the hotel the first day and toured the Ocean park- sea lions, bird show, fed penguins and a light show! Food is excellent at the restaurant. Spa is fantastic! Best part was the fish tank in the room!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Intramural with lots of history. Not really walking distance but still a great hotel!
Eugene L. Couples New Zealand, August 10, 2012
Great hotel, great service and great value

Aqua room is beautiful and peaceful.
9
Great hotel. It is clean, classy, its great value. Need a new Matress and the current are slowly getting out of shape.
Eileen P. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2012
Quality Staff, Quality Service

Staff, Service
8.7
Very good staff and service!!! My fiance really enjoyed our stay in the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02