My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3082 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3082)
Sort by:
Kody S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 5, 2012
service was exceptional

aqua rooms were amazing
9.7
hotel was amazing, rooms were very modern and confort of my stay was exceptional.
Chatchai W. Solo travelers Thailand, August 5, 2012
Lovely hotel with helpful staff

helpful staff
8.3
pretty close to the very spacious public park, a good little distance to the nice bay walk. not too far from a very convenient public transport of Manila. Foods are within reach and in great variety
Frederick C. Families with young children Philippines, August 5, 2012
nice place to stay, though the parking is far away

great room.excellent restaurant service, yummy food.
8
the luggage drop off point will always be mixed up with the hotel concierge. the first question that came up to me was "if this is not the concierge, then what is this place?" its a nice hotel but there can still be some improvements. an attendant should be present once a car pulls up the driveway (baggage drop off) and they should inform the guests that the counter there is just a baggage claim counter. And please, greet guests equally, regardless of the clothes that they are wearing upon check in. A very bad first impression on our part. We were greeted by a female attendant who thinks she has a higher stature in society than the people who are checking in just because she can already speak the English language. What a shame. all the other staff performed well, except for the single female attendant that was on the FRONT DESK!
Shimozono M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 5, 2012
Great hotel

Room, Makan makan restaurant
10
great hotel to stay. clean room with complimentary foods! makan makan restaurant is just the best. cant wait to get back there.
Janice T. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 5, 2012
excellent hotel view

Room view, restaurant service was superb
9
had a fantastic time staying at h2o hotel. Lots of activities to choose from. Spacious room with an excellent bay view. Helpful staff.
Leah M. Families with young children Philippines, August 5, 2012
Fast & efficient frontliners; comfortable beds

Excellent frontliners; comfortable bed and pillows; very close to oceanarium and international restaurants just inside the building; exceptional aquaroum view in room ( the best)
10
The best room in town. My kids had a grand time just watching the fishes on our personal aquarium in our room. Ill definitely come back :)
Dirk T. Couples Germany, August 4, 2012
Nice Hotel Amazing View over Manila Bay

Direct access to small shopping area
8.3
we enjoyed staying in H2O cos its relaxing.. romantic.. what else can i say,and its also cozy.. Just test it urself u wont be dissapointed
Carlota C. Groups Philippines, August 4, 2012
"It's more than expected service and facilities"

spacious and clean rooms. Unique design
9.3
I was surprised that the room has a huge aquarium background and it's gorgeous. We only booked for a Park View Room at a discounted rate.Nice and clean bathroom also.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try their package promo
Wolfgang R. Business travelers Germany, August 4, 2012
Hotel with great service

Located inside OceanPark Manila
7.7
Located nearby Luneta Park and inside the OceanPark Manila. Nothing for nightlife lovers but good for business travelers...
Michelle M. Families with young children Philippines, August 4, 2012
Good for one time experience!

Staff were very nice
7
i stayed here with my friend and my toddler for 6 days and we didn't really enjoyed our stay here. i chose this hotel mainly because of manila ocean park which turned out to be a waste of money. they wont give you any discount to the park even if you stay in the hotel.on our first day there we had to call the command center 5 times because everything was broken or was not working. i don't know if they changed our room to bayview but you can see a lot of trash in manila bay right from our window, and it was very disturbing. i also went to their spa place and was very disappointed. they charged too much, yet they used cheap products.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05