Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 3653 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3653)
Sort by:
Santi C. Couples Thailand, February 5, 2013
Nice hotel, good view

Ocean park location, room interior design and function
it was a good hotel but not in business district. Hotel room is better than i expected. Service is ok.
Report this review
Maria E. Couples Philippines, February 5, 2013
Hidden Treasure inside Manila

Room was spacious, bathroom amenities impressive especially the ceiling shower, plenty of hot water, front desk staff were courteous, friendly and knowledgeable enough to make suggestions to enhance the quality of my stay.
See above. I will return to this hotel again on my next trip. There is nothing like waking up to a view of Manila Bay in the morning. I enjoyed my stay in this hotel tremendously.
Report this review
Andrew S. Business travelers Australia, February 4, 2013
Location near Mall of Asia

Bay Veiw Rooms great
Hotel is modern and rooms fully equiped with space. Located in the Manila Ocean Park so would be great for family. Also has great deck bar and restaurant. Not far from Manila CBD, so good for business yet out of the way. Hotel has very good Spa.
Report this review
Ciara I. Couples Philippines, February 4, 2013
Unique aqua room.

Room with aquarium on one wall. Great buffet breakfast.
I love the uniqueness of the room with an aquarium covering one wall. Very relaxing looking at the fishes. The room size is just enough. But the room is best suited for couples since the a wall of the bathroom is made of glass, you can definitely see the person who's using the bathroom. The buffet breakfast also has a great selection. The only problem I have with the hotel is the lobby is quite far from the driveway and parking area. And it's the same entrance as the Ocean Park. But it's only a minor one. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Robert B. Families with older children United States of America, February 4, 2013
A great hotel in the middle of Ocean Park

Large new, clean room. Large shower, infinite hot water. Great window view. Wonderful bay view
This hotel has very friendly, well-dressed, efficient staff. Takes just a few minutes to check in or out. The bay view rooms are wonderful, and the park view rooms are also amazing. We could watch the animal and fountain shows from our room. The beds, pillows, and linens were all clean and very comfortable. I have stayed here several times, and will definately be back. My only complaint, I stayed three nights, each night at the same rate, however, the complimentary cans of soda and bags of chips we not replaced each day. The small bottles of water were. I would think if someone stays more than one day, they would receive the same or better service that a customer staying only one day. I hope the corporate office is listening!!!
Report this review
Ian A. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2013
great experience

location rooms staff
excellent stay would love to return. convenient for Ocean Park
Report this review
Delma S. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2013
Great location, friendly staffs

Restaurant and views
Very accomodating staffs, great location near star City and Malls. Easy access to Manila Ocean Park etc. it's my 2nd time to stay here and i' m glad that this hotel was well maintained and have some improvements. Keep it up Hotel H2O
Report this review
Zerline W. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2013
awesome & wonderful hotel

very nice aquarium inside the room, quiet place, relaxing ambiance especially seeing the aquarium and also the bay when you out...
Our stay in the hotel has been unforgettable and remarkable as a family! we really enjoyed the view of the fishes in the aquarium. it was indeed a unique hotel, likewise, the kids like swimming in the bath tub! We were well attended by the staff. However, I was just surprised that the reception of the hotel is far from the drop off area. We have to struggle going inside with our two kids since there are a lot of students who are entering the ocean park. Nevertheless, it was a litle inconvenience and we do understand. Hope that there will be an elevator connecting the drop off area to the reception of the hotel.
Report this review
Bruno R. Couples Belgium, February 3, 2013
Nice hotel, part of an ocean park

Rooms with view on the bay or with aquariums...
The room with aquarium is surprising for one night, but longer then that must be claustrophobic ... Breakfast at the MakanMakan restaurant is not worthy of the hotel; the restaurant is later open to the public of the Ocean Park ... need I say more ...
Restaurant Tip: Harbor View fish restaurant on the pier : good food, great view, not cheap Lounge H2O Facade
Report this review
Gilbert P. Solo travelers Philippines, February 3, 2013
Very nice hotel

very good location - it's inside a marine park!
nice bedroom interior. the beds and pillows and sheets are very soft and comfy - i like it a lot. wish the bathroom has bidet though.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite