Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3200 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3200)
Sort by:
Ivy M. Families with young children Philippines, September 5, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

Hotel within Manila Ocean Park
8
My family especially my kid enjoyed the in room, half wall size aquarium. The aquaroom does not have a window, only the aquarium making the room a little dark. i got to see the park view room, it has the view of the pool, dirty bay water, and the stage where they held ocean park shows. Ill probably book that next time. The hotel staffs were courteous. The hotel restaurant makan makan was fine, the breakfast buffet was plain, but the service was ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fountain show is a must see. Stay away from the penguin talk show.
Rick D. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2012
Only place I stay in Manila

Great Manila Bay views and security
9.7
I have stayed here about 12 nights now over several different visits. Security is great plus each room has a room safe. Hotel is directly on Manila Bay. Manila Ocean park is built into the same complex (like 50 feet) in same big building but to the side so there is plenty to do and see there also. Great views on the bay. Resturant is excellent also. Some shoppng is also available in the same complex. Hotel is brand new and modern. Free WiFi. This hotel is the only place I stay now in Manila, I like the whole setup that much.
Jedediah M. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2012
Pleasantly surprised!

Cleanliness
9.7
we checked in on a weekday hoping to have a quiet getaway to do some schoolwork. we were hoping to isolate ourselves from distractions and that's exactly what we found. the room was very cozy. the staff very pleasant and accommodating. the ambiance was great, very quiet, great for relaxation.
Hotel Feature Tip: Spa services look appealing, will try next time and will bring our kids along with us too.
Cheong C. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2012
Hotel Room with an Aquarium

The Aquarium in the Room
9
pleasantly surprise that the room with an aquarium is so interesting. apart from not having a window in the room, the aquarium gives life to the room. internet access was good and the food village restaurant has a great variety of food too. value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the Ocean Park next the hotel.
Jeffrey W. Business travelers United States of America, September 4, 2012
familes YES, business NO

staff, buffet, SUPER COOL rooms!!!
8.3
THis place is awesome for non-business purposes. Room is amazing with the fish, restaurant good, adventure park for kids for biz: wifi excellent BUT no lighting no desk no suitable chair no power station no sleep...very noisy with guests and also cleaning crew working in halls until 9pm.
Xenia G. Business travelers Philippines, September 3, 2012
" relaxing stay in h2o hotel "

The relaxing ambiance and good service.
9
even we just stayed for 1 night we really enjoyed our stay... the room is very neat, cool shower cubicle, clean sheets and we felt that we have rested from our event for that night.
Travel tip: tip1: book early for no hassle. tip2: stay in h2o hotel for at least 3days to see all there amenities. love this hotel one of the best!!
Carmelita G. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2012
Hotel with a nice sea view.

Clean and affordable.
8
I like the sea breeze from the hotel. The hotel is connected to a Sea /Ocean Ammusement Park. Plenty of activities going on during the day. Will consider to stay again in my next visit.
Rachel F. Families with young children Philippines, September 2, 2012
Kid friendly hotel

The room facing manila bay is nice.
6.7
We had a pleasant stay, the kids enjoy the amenities and the shows at the Ocean adventure. The buffet breakfast is ok too. The only thing I think which needs improvement is the privacy of the shower rooms other than that, I recommend the hotel to families with toddlers.
Vina F. Families with young children Philippines, September 2, 2012
Great place to spend the weekend with kids

Oceanarium, Musical fountain, Penguins, Makan Makan and the Bayview and Aqua Room
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at H2O hotel. Very nice room and bayview. Minibar is included in the price u paid for. Room is spacious with mini ref, blower, electric thermos and 32 inch LEd flat tv. etc. My kid loved the shower. Nice and friendly staff. Food at Makan MAkanis the great! It's a plus that they have the ocean park beside! Overall rating is Oustanding!
Shopping Tip: SM mall of Asia is just a taxi away
Seah D. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2012
good if you want go Ocean Park

Near Ocean Park.
3.3
this hotel is too fair from moa and prefer proper shower door, not translucent.
Nightlife Tip: good only for lovers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02