or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3500 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3500)
Sort by:
Maricris H. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2012
Enjoyable and Relaxing

All you need in a hotel if you are with your family are here.
8
Its the birthday of my mother and I am with my 7 year old kid. They love it here because there are so many things to do and its very near to everything. The hotel is clean and all the staff are very friendly.
Christopher D. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2012
We had a great time.

1.) Friendly staff 2.) Nice hotel theme 3.) Great location
9
Generally, it was a pleasant stay. The only complaint I had was during check out,our luggage took half an hour to get to the lobby since we went ahead of it.
Edd D. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2012
Romantic Hotel

Cozy rooms, privacy at its highest regards!
9.7
located at the center of manila and residing at the great attraction of the city manila ocean park. complimentary breakfast is so worth it! next time i'll try the aqua rooms. bayview side room is really the best for a very romantic date! people are very hospitable and diligent to there service!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Experience the unimaginable! Hotel H2O is a must-go place for you when in Manila
Stephen N. Families with young children Australia, December 23, 2012
"Murphy's Law" "Anything that can go wrong....will

Aqua Rooms...spectacular aquarium as a feature wall.
4
I cannot find anything good to say about this hotel. The staff were blunt...even rude. I was refused access to the below standard pool at 4.30pm..."private function" no signage. Told it closed at 5pm...due to sea lion show at adjoining Ocean World. 5pm on a 44 degree day!! Apparently it opens again at 7.30 pm for an hour!! The same for the fish spa...refused access!! The lounges, chairs, tables are very low to ground. The food was "OK" & I ordered a bottle of red...when the bill came, she had charged the red as 8 glasses @ 250 php = 2,000 when the listed price was 1,000. After much arguement, I demanded the duty manager who asked me to compromise by paying the 1,000 + vat. He, at least was courteous,but spoiled his sheet by delivering a bottle of CHEAP red to my room WHICH HAD BEEN OPENED! I threw it in the bin! NEVER EVER AGAIN!
Travel tip: Stay at your own risk...maybe I just had a bad day ??
Noel D. Business travelers United States of America, December 22, 2012
Pretty quiet location

Adjacent to parks and restaurants
8
the location was great for my purpose. it was close to mall of asia via taxi for someone who loves to shop, to parks for leisure strolls and to eateries outside of the premises. though the hotel is adjacent to a marine amusement park, it was actually really quiet. being on the water supported by pilings have an odd 'swaying' effect in the public areas but not so in the room. the room is tastefully decorated, not over-stated. with only a day stay, members of the staff seem friendly but more training in helpful assertiveness would be good. overall, i would stay again at this location and would certainly recommend it.
Justin D. Families with young children United States of America, December 22, 2012
Best service I have had in a long time

Very friendly staff and theme park right below
10
By far my favorite hotel for the price in Manila. Possibly favorite hotel here. Right on the bay with shows all the time. My little one just can't get enough. $110.00 with a huge fishtank in the room. Amazing breakfast and beautiful Christmas tree right as the enter. Awesome spa and awesome place. Must stay for anybody
Maria I. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2012
lovely hotel

beautiful rooms and good food
8
great hotel for family! staff are helpful. good food. near ocean park which is good for kids.
Cynthia P. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2012
Family friendly hotel

Great location, nice room, good buffet breakfast
10
The hotel staff were all nice and friendly. The hotel room was clean and spacious enough. The hotel view is fantastic, the kids were able to watch the light show. Stayed overnight to avoid the Christmas rush. There were enough parking space for all my friends who came over to have lunch, dinner and breakfast with me and my family. There's a variety of restaurants within the vicinity.
Maria I. Families with older children Philippines, December 22, 2012
very nice hotel

nice view, ocean park for the kids
8
The room is nice, good view and very friendly staffs
Hui T. Groups Taiwan, December 21, 2012
happy to have stayed here

quiet place although it's right beside an amusement park, good breakfast buffet, very nice room
5.7
It was a bit confusing finding my way around, since the front desk, fitness center, and spa were on the third floor, the rooms and the restaurant on the second, and the main hotel entrance alongside the entrance of the ocean park. However, the staff was accommodating and quite hospitable.
Hotel Feature Tip: The spa is a must-try!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C04