or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3488 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3488)
Sort by:
Kimberly T. Groups December 13, 2012
Beautiful interiors

new & beautiful interiors, helpful staff
8.7
The hotel facade isn't clearly visible from the outside since it is attached to the Manila Ocean Park. But it's beautiful once you get inside and the corridors are secure since you will only be able to get in with the use of card keys. The rooms still look new and very clean, though I didn't like the structure of the comfort rooms since its doors are made of glass and are facing the beds. But overall the hotel interiors were really great.
Hotel Feature Tip: There's a bar downstairs with a pool, it's called the Liquid Bar.
Ton T. Families with young children France, December 13, 2012
Original concept

The concept of aquarium rooms, the makanmakan restaurant
6.7
The H2O restaurant is a good choice to stay if you don't want to be stuck in the middle of Manila and its towers and buildings. It's a really a good choice since we had great discount from agoda (50%)otherwise I think it's a little bit expensive compared to the proposed services. Good place to go anyway
Eugene A. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2012
beautiful and great

accommodating service employee
9.7
we had a great time, the place is good for relaxation and having fun.
Faya A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 12, 2012
very good

very good
7.7
Agnes G. Families with young children Philippines, December 11, 2012
Great place for kids

big aquarium in your bedroom
8
Pro: - No problem with check-in and check-out. - The front desk was very helpful and polite. - Several options for eating out - that is while the Ocean Park is open. Makan Makan offers Asian food for hotel guests. - The Aquarium in the bedroom can keep your little one happy and pre-occupied for a long time. It is better than staying at the Oceanarium on foot. - Ask if the wifi is free if you stay at the AquaRoom. - Comfortable work area. - Comfortable bed and beddings. - Buffet breakfast at Makan Makan. Con: - Parking is a little far from the hotel. - No special rate for the Oceanarium - Ocean Park. - Deposit fee is 2,000. - The bathroom is stylish but not too private. Glass door. - No bidet. So prepare to use the tissue. - Only one keycard. So if your companion leaves, you have to be awake to open the door.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: OceanPark
Leah L. Families with young children Philippines, December 11, 2012
Unique Hotel

Aquarium in the room is very relaxing
8
The hotel is very unique and one of a kind. The aquarium is very lovely and gives a very relaxing mood. The children loves the different kinds of fishes, enjoy by adults too. The room is spacious, we love the bath, tub and shower. We love our stay in this hotel and we surely recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is very unique and one of a kind. The aquarium is very lovely and gives a very relaxing mood. The children loves the different kinds of fishes, enjoy by adults too. The room is spacious, we love the bath, tub and shower. We love our stay in this hotel and we surely recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.
Farid E. Business travelers United States of America, December 11, 2012
Good value for the money

Price, comfortable room, internet
5
-Nice small Rooms with a hugh fish tank on one entire wall. -You May feel claustrophobic since there was not window in the room. - The fish tank is nice and relaxing -Next to amusement park
William T. Groups Australia, December 10, 2012
Service slow 1 bag temperory lost at check in desk

Buffet Breakfast excellent and service there at Braek fast same
6
Room clean and tidy view ok. Will not go back there again. Acess to hotel not easy and ask for help with luggage. Wasn't impressed at all
Restaurant Tip: Excellent food and service was impressed.
Elaine L. Couples Philippines, December 9, 2012
Interesting Hotel

Aqua Room's main attraction is the aquarium wall, complimentary soda and chips, comfortable bed
7
hotel h2o's aqua room is as expected. the room was a bit small but the novelty of being able to watch fishes swim by your room wall is something you do not see everyday. the bathroom layout was just a bit weird. when you take a bath, you will also flood the entire bathroom because there is no division between the toilet and the shower area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the Oceanarium and other activities on a Sunday because if you go during the weekend until Sunday, there will be a lot of students in field trip.
Claire S. Families with young children Philippines, December 9, 2012
The fish were amazing

The fish in the room. Breakfast buffet is also good.
5.7
I decided to get a room for me and my daughter while my company had our Christmas event in one of the function rooms there. I didnt realize that we had to go out of the hotel and across the event area of the Manila Ocean Park to go to the function room. While there was an ongoing event, there were just too many people and too much noise. I think the hotel should be a little bit more secluded from the park. This was the only thing that made the stay a little bit stressful. We loved the giant jacuzzi, but again, having to go out of the hotel and to the park area was a pain (even if it was just like a block away). I wish the hotel would have its own pool/jacuzzi. The room was nice, ofcourse, the fish made it really a unique experience.
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose the aqua rooms. Your kids will love it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B08