or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3143 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3143)
Sort by:
Karl-Heinrich K. Couples Germany, August 17, 2012
Nice Hotel, with modern ambiance

quiet, clean, good service, nice rooms
8.3
We stayed at the Aqua room with aquarium wall. The room is not very spacious, but with modern style and with a huge aquarium wall with several fishes. It is very nice to wake up, while the fishes passing by. The restaurant is good with a nice view to the Manila Bay.
Restaurant Tip: Right next to the Hotel, there is a small seafood restaurant called "Harbor View". There you can sit on a "jetty" right on the water - nice!
Kevin H. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2012
Nice hotel, very affordable

clean rooms with good scenery
10
i was very delighted by the ambiance of the hotel,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there are a lot of things to do in the area. Mall of asia is huge which is near by the hotel
Joel C. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2012
Great location with a great ambiance

few steps away from manila ocean park
8
very nice room. small but terrific. its very relaxing. its few steps away from the manila ocean park. its very convenient for the whole family. also near luneta park which is one of the tourist spots in the philippines. very nice service. very accomodating. the crews are always smiling.
Gabriel D. Groups United States of America, August 16, 2012
nice..

close to the aquatic
9.3
we went to this hotel because of the location,and were wright this hotel are close to bayside..the view are perfect..
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2012
NIce Hotel Beds alittle small

Location
7.3
Stay was nice good location only downfall was the bed size
Lisa G. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2012
nice and clean

on the water
7.7
it was a good experience staying there. we could see a water park show from our room. romantic at night. hotel is new and clean. i will return there again!
Keith G. Families with older children United States of America, August 12, 2012
Great hotel, Good family environment

The pools were great, and the lounge was very nice at night
10
The guest services were what I would expect from a five star hotel and the rooms were excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel and when I am back in Manila I will be staying there.
Keith G. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2012
Great hotel, great room wonderful stay

We spent hours staring at the aquarium
10
We upgraded to the aquarium room, spend the extra money to start with it, it is worth the money. the fish were very entertaining and the room was well worth the extra money. The accomodations were top notch and when I return to Manilla I will be staying there.
Hotel Feature Tip: The spa was wonderful and highly recomended
Norma R. Families with young children Philippines, August 12, 2012
A hotel with hospitable staffs

Very accommodating staffs, modern room, very hospitable
10
our stay @ hotel h2o is very much enjoyable. the kids loved the scenery, despite of the dirty sea water. i personally loved the place which is already inside the ocean park. the aqua room was great also, i saw it when the chamber maids were cleaning the vacant room. it was nice to see a modern room such as out room! not like other hotels in the metro, hotel h2o provides complimentary bottled water, sodas and chips. so, during our stay, we dont need to go out and buy foods . the staffs were so accommodating and friendly as well. they were so nice, really! more power, more guests! salute to you guys! looking forward to be returning there again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near the Philippine's pride, the Ocean Park
Barry H. Couples Australia, August 12, 2012
Great hotel in the centre of Manila on the bay

Upgraded to the deluxe aqua room....Manila ocean park is part of the complex
10
I would say to everyone try this Hotel. We upgraded to the deluxe Aqua Room for a minimal cost and was well worth it. The service was impeccable. The restaurant served great food with a vast array of choices. Manila Ocean Park is part of the complex, I would recommend seeing the oceanarium but would shy away from some of the other attractions as they are quite ordinary. Over all a very pleasant stay and well worth a visit.
Restaurant Tip: Try the restaurant great food and well priced. The breakfast which is included in the price is fantastic so you can feed up in the morning and not need to eat again till dinner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06