Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
3729 reviews

3022 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3729)
Sort by:
Elenita V. Families with young children Australia, February 22, 2013
comfortable, luxurious and impressive service

Very accommodating staff, clean rooms and great buffet breakfast
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We had the room with the aquarium, entertaining area and two bathrooms with a large bath. The aquarium provided entertainment for the kids and the TVs helped us to settle the kids at night with no fighting over which channel to watch. The staff were very accommodating and the whole check in and check out process was fast and trouble free. I am looking forward to staying here again in the near future. I also have recommended this hotel to family and friends.
Report this review
Rieze R. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2013
Youthful rooms

Clean
8
Second time to stay here in H2O. Now tried their Park View room, which is also good. The facilities are kept clean. I love the colors. Although I think they should put up blinds at the CR to keep privacy. Esp if you're staying with family or friends. Their see through CR is not so comfortable. Blinds will be perfect!
Report this review
Christopher M. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2013
One of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in!

Great location and the bayview is exceptional!
10
We really enjoyed the hotel and intend to return very soon. The staff upgraded our room and we thoroughly enjoyed the stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: You will love the breakfast buffet!
Report this review
Deborah N. Business travelers Singapore, February 21, 2013
Great views

View of the sea, price, staff
5.7
I got a bayview room. View was pretty amazing. Didn't like the entrance to the hotel - very inconvenient.
Report this review
Jaykumar R. Groups Singapore, February 20, 2013
awesome place to stay in Manila

a very good location. attached with tourist attractions.
9.7
check in was a breeze. room service was top notch. awesome views. very well maintained cleanliness. free Wifi.
Report this review
Daniel V. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2013
good hotel and services

Helpfull staffs, quiet and clean
8
accross the rizal park.walk to business with everithing,, ocean park is next door with plenty family activities
Shopping Tip: Shopping right next door and Ocean Park
Report this review
Jonathan I. Solo travelers Philippines, February 20, 2013
very nice hotel and the service

room and the buffet
10
fantastic view and plenty of choices buffet food.good room excellent service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: try the night life the view was fantastic and i will recommended this hotel h2o
Report this review
Kuganesh S. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2013
Lovely hotel with great sceneries and location

beautiful aquarium tank in the room.... great hospitality and kindness..... good location
9.7
was very astonished to see a room with a marine aquarium cheaper than singapore price.nice location, seneries and very near to the manila ocean park and not forgeting great breakfast.
Report this review
Nicholas C. Groups United Kingdom, February 20, 2013
Good location, a little run-down, good overall

Location
8
location is good, as between rizal park (5 mins walk) and the old city to the north (15 mins walk). views over the bay are nice and the hotel complex (second and third floors of ocean park) feels like an oasis in the dirt and chaos of the city. breakfast not too impressive but not actually bad. chairs in the dining room are worn on the arms, floor tiles in the room were cracked, a few other things indicating hotel hasn't been well-maintained. moon bar outside on the second floor is very run-down and poor (they turn the light way down at night to hide this).
Report this review
Robert A. Couples Switzerland, February 19, 2013
Best hotel in Manila

location, rooms
7.7
The staff was very friendly and understanding. Unfortunatly they didnt had a Bayview room with a kingsize bed anymore. They offered me Junior suite for a very good price. The view is really wonderful and unforgetable. The location is perfect and really not far from the airport. The staff at the restaurant is sometimes a little bit complicated and have to improve their understanding for services....
Shopping Tip: I love Sushi! In the Robinson mall is a very good and cheap restaurant.
Report this review
Previous page 1351 - 1360 of 3022 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03