or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3271 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3271)
Sort by:
Sheldon H. Families with young children United States of America, September 19, 2012
Excellent place for Kids

location and other services
8.3
Great hotel to stay with Kids. We travel often through Manila and find that hotels near malls or things like that are not what we are looking for. My kids and I enjoyed the aquariumn and what it had to offer..combined with teh malls near by. The service was great. Check in was easy and convenient as well as room service and the service in the restaurant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The package tickets for the aquairium do not have to be used in one day. We went to the sea lion show one day and their habitat the next. We made our own schedule. It worked out great.
Peter A. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2012
Nice Hotel but they kill you with the extra charge

Breakfast
9
Great hotel but if you want anything extra its 2000 pesos,early check in 2000 pesos,late check out 2000 pesos,So anything other then what you order is 2000 pesos,the jucuzzy in the rooms have problems so make sure you have it checked before you take the room as they are very slow at sending anyone to check it,but just like to add though that it is a nice hotel and the people are freindly
Restaurant Tip: great food for breakfast
Abdullah D. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 19, 2012
Nice hotel

24 hours service,glass bathroom,more tv chanels
6.3
It was nice 3 days ,hope to visit again - The package tickets for the aquairium do not have to be used in one day. We went to the sea lion show one day and their habitat the next. We made our own schedule. It worked out great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: - The package tickets for the aquairium do not have to be used in one day. We went to the sea lion show one day and their habitat the next. We made our own schedule. It worked out great.
Darren B. Families with young children Australia, September 19, 2012
A new concept boutique hotel right on the bay

Location, on the bay of Manila
9
Amazing rooms set in the best of locations, sea views as your room juts out over the bay Comfort is not the word and room standards and amenities are 5 star although the hotel is rated as a 4 star, this is because the hotel does not offer a large open lounge or extensive catering facilities. The hotel is close to sea world as they are in the same complex, also close is underwater world and around 50 restaurants and eating places. The only draw back I found about this hotel is transport, Metered taxi are not available but taxi hawks have taken advantage of this and try to charge extortionate prices even for the shortest of journeys, it would be in the hotels best interests to create a taxi hub of legal condition.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sea world, underwater world and great shopping can be found close by. The hotel also is close to a number of open park areas. Also on offer are rides in Spanish style horse drawn carriages for an early ride around one of the parks
Kang T. Solo travelers Canada, September 18, 2012
Nicely located, great service....

Good location, moderate price, great service (exceptions)
7.7
Everything more than satisfactory, except there don't seem to be any provision for those who may need assistance to climb up and down those steps to get to the hotel through the Ocean Park entrance. This becomes obvious if you have to do it several otimes a day... Also, had several light knocks on the door at 1.30 in the morning, followed by repeated phone calls, and although it stopped after my call to the FO for security to check, would have appreciated a callback from them once done...
Thomas B. Couples Canada, September 17, 2012
nice spot very safe great resteraunts good value

great staff friendly and clean
9.7
highly recommend decent price safe and fiendly staff very clean
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: lots to do its located on water park
Dody B. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2012
Good ambience

Different types of rooms
8
The housekeeping are top notch except the wake up call wasn't fulfilled by front desk...i almost never made it to my departure flight.
Yu J. Business travelers China, September 15, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

Very clean and the hotel is quite new
9
I stayed in an agua room, quite nice, the hotel is very new and clean with smile service. Quite amazing to see the agua in the room, everything is good but the location is in a very quiet place, a little bit far from commercial area
Shopping Tip: Need to take a taxi to Robinsona or SM nearby, but not too far, just 5 to 10 minutes
Andy T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Great hotel with friendly & helpful staff

New hotel
8.7
overall this is great hotel to stay with, as i got it at fare rates. the staff has been very friendly & helpful and the hotel it's complete with all of facilities as required by travelers. since the hotel situated in a marine park, most of things are available within walking distance eg, restaurants, souvenir & gift shops, the only cons is choices are still a bit limited. the hotel would very much suite for vacation travelers, either for couples or families.
Buenavista M. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2012
Clean hotel

Food and service were great. Clean hotel.
8.7
food was great. hotel crew greeted their guests with a smile.hope I could stay longer
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great hotel for all ages.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08