Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3206 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3206)
Sort by:
Maria M. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2012
. appreciated the upgrade to an aqua room

aquarium wall, oood resturant attached with excellent waiters
9.7
All staff were excellent, Really liked the attached resturantwith the good food and excellent wait staff. Could do without the attached shopping stalls with the annoying sales people pesstering you.
Restaurant Tip: try the attached asian food village resturant I found it very good.
Mohammad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Near the ocean park
10
Courteous staff and service you with a smile. The rate was very attractive including breakfast in the room for two people. Good security and room service. It is worth visiting again.
Restaurant Tip: various resturants
James G. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2012
Very Disappointing Hotel

Room Service was quick
3.3
Overbooked and substituted room for one that I did not want, when I explained the only response was: "it's an upgrade at no charge". I still didn't want an interior room with a fish tank. Purchased a "Leisure Package" that I had to request items included and received no help in locating activities. Desk staff were much less than experienced and the only word that fits is: incompetent. Restaurants were supposed to be open until 10pm but was informed kitchens will be closing at 9pm which, didn't work well with a late arrival. Hotel towels were grey (used to be white) and had holes in them, mildew in shower, broken cracked tile in bathroom, remote for TV only worked part time.
Elias S. Couples Philippines, August 31, 2012
great seaside location

proximity to city proper
8
this is a nice hotel situated along manila bay and the building also houses the manila oceanarium wherein you can while away your time. will surely recommend. great value for money.
David K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2012
near aquia center

near the park and Aquatic center
5.7
charge for everything watch out for them nickle and dimeing you i already paid well over price for room then to not have pool or any amenties included was insulting next time i will stay elsewhere the only reasone to stay at this hotel is if you want to be at the aquarium, the fish tank wall was cool but very small room with no privacy between room and bathroom i would not do it again.
Hotel Feature Tip: do not stay there
Chan C. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2012
H2O is lovely hotel - close to town centre

10 minutes walk to Raza park. 2 minute drive shopping centre Robinson Place
8.3
staff are friendly room are comfortable. i have very good rest. renovation are very new. room are fully equipped. park view room are facing ocean park. we could see animal performance. 2 minutes drive to robinson mall. shopping is fun. food are good and not expensive. this is my second visit to h2o. i will definitely go back another time
Shopping Tip: Must try to go Robinson Place. Cinema, food, supermarket, mobile phone sim card ..... They can find all you need
Enger S. Couples Philippines, August 30, 2012
a nice hotel but limited shopping area

good selling price, very nice room
8
we had have a great time in this H2O hotel, facing manila bay, we can see the sunrise meeting God's new day, the room is very good - warm, nice for honeymooners, so comfortable (bed), over all nice to stay for relaxation
Michelle A. Families with young children Philippines, August 29, 2012
Nice Room Design

Room Design
7
This is a lovely place to stay. Walking distance from the ocean park attraction. Beautiful room design, however, undesirable view because of the rubbish floating the bay, though the window was tinted so the guess wont see it directly. Shows from the ocean park can be seen as Well from the window. Spa is easily fully booked, so if you have plans of having the spa, book it immediately. The staff are corteous and hospitable. The only only thing, i dislike from this hotel is that you have to walk ouside of the hotel to be at the swimming pool.
Greg K. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2012
Needs attention to detail

Location, center of Ocean Park. Intresting.
6.7
This hotel delivers on the majior points as in large nice rooms, bayview is wonderful and aquah rooms are unique. But, it's the lack of detail that tends to deminish the expierance some what. The windows are dirty. transportation is difficult as they want you to use their transports that run 3 to 4 times metered cabs. Had to walk to Roxes blvd to catch a taxi. Also, why is it a 4 star hotel cannot break a P1000 bill? At any time?? The ground floor is part of Ocean Park and is packed with people during the day. Housekeeping fail'd to replace toylet items and coffee constantly and had to come back. It's the attention to details folks.
Hotel Feature Tip: location.
Araceli O. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2012
Lovely hotel with classy furnishings

Very clean, my room over-looking hotel show, lots of things to see around te area
10
I wanted one big bed only and nothing was ready but the front desk stated that I could get to watch a show by my room and he was right. The hotel has a huge aquarium and beautiful ocean-view by the restaurant. Front desk associates very professional and knowlegeable. I was able to use shuttle service with a fee on very short notice. Beds, sheets & furnishings all new, excellent room design. I was very impressed.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants by the hotel over-looking the ocean. Hotel close to the park (Luneta) and MOA (Mall of Asia). Shuttle service to the Manila International Airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03