or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3086 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3086)
Sort by:
Ned M. Families with young children Netherlands, August 1, 2012
good hotel, convenient location

Location
7.3
Hotel was good and had a luxurious feel. There where some small things lacking (no toilet paper when we got into the room, no knives at breakfast table, shower drain not working properly, keycards did not always work). Location was very good, near Ocean Park and near Roxas Boulevard and big mall. Service was friendly and helpful.
Henry R. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with Lots to do during rainy days

Customer service was great, the atmosphere was great as well ...
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our two day stay at Hotel H2O. We had time to visit the staff and the Ocean View and the other merchants. Everyone was very nice to us and the food was good. I will stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you get board there is lots to see there and do inside the hotel complex.
John R. Families with young children Australia, July 30, 2012
Nice place,

The free breakfast was great
8
Loved the free breakfast the food was awesome.got discount on the room with agoda.not worth the normal rate.i will stay there again if I can get good discount.
Hotel Feature Tip: Avoid the hotel taxi, wherever you stay. Make sure the driver turns the meter on
Ginalyn M. Families with young children Philippines, July 30, 2012
very nice room

room itself
8
we had avery good stay, only the wi fi is not so friendly, i suggest if they can give a long time password to traveler ,coz everytime we have to ask for password, but was nice over all..
Joerg T. Couples Germany, July 29, 2012
hotel room with a unique experience, outstanding!

excellent service, good value for money, fancy room
10
apart from what you expect anyway in a hotel of this category, this hotel room was really impressive: one wall was not a window in the normal way but a window facing an underwater world, with beautiful fish passing to and fro. Remarkable: This aquarium was not ours, we just looked into a part of a bigger one, like our neighboring rooms did, the fishes had the choice of where to stay or pass; but there was a lot of movement, as they had only schooling fish. Needless to say that the large TV set was superfluous...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very good location in the mega city Manila. Don't miss the SPA!! Eat out in the restaurant
Victor D. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2012
Perfect for Families

great interior design of rooms, excellent staff service, good food at the restaurant
8.7
we didn,t expect the hotel to be incorporated to the entrance of the oceanarium. so we found the the long-ish walk from the concierge to the hotel room not very welcoming. however, at the welcome counter on the third floor, the staff are all friendly. they tried speaking in english and were accomodating. rooms are clean and well-designed. many children roam around, obviously because of the oceanarium. this place is perfect for families who'd like to have fun and relaxation.
Julianne M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 27, 2012
Very nice hotel

The room itself
8.7
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Receptionists were friendly. My room was very nice. It got everything I needed - food, high speed internet, toiletries, etc. If given another chance, I would definitely go back there. Next time around, I will take my husband and kids there. I am sure they will also love it! Plus there are a lot of fun activities that my family could enjoy while we are there.
Patrick H. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2012
There are better options in Manila

View of Bay Novel Idea
6.7
my fiance wanted to visit ocean park, so i chose the h20 hotel for the location. rizal park is in walking distance of the hotel. the view of the bay is a novel idea, but you have to consider the polluted nature of the bay. you may see a nice sunset or a rowing team circle your room early in the morning, but you will also witness street children scavenging for whatever they can find in the weeds. that being said, the rooms are gorgeous! luxurious sheets and mattresses, and a wonderful shower. but at 4 times the average cost of a hotel in manila it should be. the staff is very formal and professional. however, i have enjoyed my stay better at less expensive hotels in manilla and ph.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ocean park theme park is nice for an afternoon. The snow room is a place to escape the heat. Rizal park is across the street. Beware of overpriced taxis.
Kathleen C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2012
Nice rooms, nice staff, in a theme park

Comfy beds, nice staff
6.7
This hotel was in a theme park which I must have missed in the description, and its not really within walking distance to anything. I had thought it was in Makati neighborhood which seemed cool but you would have had to cab it there. My first room was small, with no windows and a giant aquarium on one wall. Kind of cool, kind of claustrophobic. My other room was overlooking the harbor and had a huge window to the water. Really lovely. The staff was great, the restaurant mediocre. Beds were super comfy, and the room was modern and clean.
Brendan M. Couples Australia, July 26, 2012
Great hotel and very friendly staff

great views from rooms and the service from the staff was very good.
9.3
The staff were very helpful and every one of thestaff made us welcome in all parts of the hotel from front desk to resturants and the gym and massage are great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01