or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3504 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3504)
Sort by:
Alan M. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
Very unique

Location. Comfort. Amenities
9
Very easy to recommend
Manuel H. Couples Germany, December 1, 2014
Quite Hotel in Loud Manila

Very quite location, new and clean rooms, great staff
8.3
Everything was great - only the breakfast was not what we would have expected from this great hotel. Would definitely recommend to go here to enjoy the nice rooms (we had Bay view).
Maria P. Groups Canada, December 1, 2014
manila

room cleanliness n design, buffet, service ecept reservation
8.7
very good
Ellen R. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2014
Convenient and Enjoyable

Location, Grate Staff
7.7
We had a great stay at the hotel. The only problem was the availabilty of one of the rooms i booked. The standard check-in time was 2:00 p.m. but we got our 2nd room at around 3:00 p.m. and the 3rd room at around 4:00 p.m. We spend a lot of time waiting for our rooms. the other problem were the safety deposit of the rooms, we spend so much time waiting for the technician to change the batteries of the 1st and 3rd room's safety deposit boxes. it's really very very stressful on my part since my kids already want to spend their time at the OCEAN PARK AND WE HAVE TO WAIT FOR EVERYTHING TO BE FIX. We only spent 4 hours at the park since we're already tired of all the mess.
Marilou P. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2014
very accommodating and friendly staff!

friendly staff, location and value for money
8
Nice experience for the children..
Marie K. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
nice hotel within the metro

within the metro, clean, staff are accomodating
8
Nice
Ellen R. Groups Philippines, November 30, 2014
wonderful stay

location, food and the staff
7
we had a nice time at the hotel. my kids enjoyed the nearby park which made us choose the hotel h2o.
Cruz R. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2014
Amazing weekend!!!

Great staff
9.3
Mary G. Families with older children Philippines, November 28, 2014
one stop destination ideal for the whole family

location room ambience
8.7
Enjoyable. Ideal for kids they have lots of activities
Kezia S. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2014
Hotel H2O Awesome, Family Friendly Place

Aqua Room, Adjacent Park and Shops
9.3
Wonderful stay. Staff were very courteous, greet each guest. Convenient, complimentary buffet with a decent selection. The Aqua rooms are somewhat small, but beautiful-perfect for a couple and very romantic. There is an adjacent theme park, several dining choices, spa services, a really nice outdoor lounge with great night ambiance(Whitemoon) and several small shops reminiscent of Manila flea markets. In the small shops is an AWESOME tattoo parlor! I researched several tattoo artists before arriving in Manila, drove 1 1/2 hours to find one....only to be told there was a tattoo artist at the H2O. He turned out to be a really awesome guy and is now what we would consider to be a great friend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C08