Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3697 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3697)
Sort by:
Garry L. Families with older children Singapore, May 8, 2015
My Stay at H2O

Great view of the bay. Very accomodating hotel staff.
We hv a very good stay.
Report this review
Taare P. Couples New Zealand, May 5, 2015
Unique Hotel

water shows, rooms, internet
i like the room layouts and comfortable beds
Report this review
Jonathan C. Couples Canada, May 5, 2015
Convenient Location

Location, Service, Cost
My stay at the H2O hotel was pleasant, we picked this hotel due to its location in Ocean Park and we were not disappointed. The location is fairly close to the MOA as well, so if you want to visit the mall this location is still suitable. The breakfast was good, i stay in numerous hotel all over the Philippines and this hotels breakfast was one of the best.
Report this review
Nemecio D. Families with young children United States of America, May 3, 2015
Excellent service,friendly staff

It was good,front desk,housekeeping are very responsive and friendly,hotel is clean.I will definitely book in again on my next vacation.thank u so much to all your staff God Bless and mabuhay.
Report this review
Chris C. Families with young children Australia, May 3, 2015
Nice pools and entertainment

Good pool, safe location and friendly staff
Good stay for all family.
Report this review
Benedict U. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2015
For the young and young at heart

Air Conditioning, Cool Rooms with View, Soft Bed
It is my first time to stay at Hotel H2O and I must say I am pretty impressed. The staffs are all friendly and accommodating. The room's air conditioning system is perfectly working for the summer season. The bed is soft and the wifi signal is good. The bathroom's size is reasonable and the view, whether Aqua Room or the room facing the bay - is perfect.
Report this review
Mark A. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2015
Poor Staff Performance

Activities, aqua room and location
We selected the aqua room for a unique experience and we liked the room. However the staff performance should be improved. During check in it took a lot of minutes before we could actually check in. Then I ordered take-out food from MakanMakan the staff forgot to put spoon and fork, it took two phone calls and some 15 minutes for them to just bring spoon and fork to our hotel room. After that we requested the staff to take out the dirty dishes, he said he will be back to get it but did not return. During our breakfast it took almost 20 minutes and a couple of follow ups to serve the omelette and bacon we ordered. And lastly when we asked them to bring towels (swimming pool) it took them 2 phone calls to bring the towels.
Report this review
Liza M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2015

Report this review
Kathlene B. Couples Philippines, April 23, 2015
Comfortable stay

Cleanliness, friendly staff, value for money
Had a fantastic stay in this hotel. Watching the fishes in the aqua room was very relaxing, and we've noticed they have added some more fishes that were not there last year. They have done a good job in maintaining the aquariums. It was our third time to visit and would definitely come back! Keep it up!
Report this review
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2015
Comfortable ,clean ,friendly staff and near park

Aqua room , clean and friendly staff
Very good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.