Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3533 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3533)
Sort by:
Justine L. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Ok

Clean, cozy n staff approchable
6.7
Ok.. My kids enjoy it. But notice the bathroom dont hav enclosure with the bedroom ... How can girls change clothes ...
Marvin Y. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2014
It's All About Location

Location is great as it is close to the heart of the city of Manila. Close to significant historical sites and attractions.
7
Rey F. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2014
beautifull hotel

ambiance, view
9
amazing
Lindsey M. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2014
awesomeness

room,location,price
9.7
One word for staying in da aquarium room, AWESOMENESS it's a once in a lifetime stay to sleep in a room right next to a aquarium.I highly recommend staying in da aquarium room if u have a chance. Room is a little small but really worth it. Stay is great hotel is located in ocean park. Rooms r clean gym is ok for what they have, I like working out with weights more but I understand it made for just normal people who just likes to stay fit. Once again really worth staying in aquarium room if u get da chance. :)
Saavedra D. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2014
Nice Hotel in a bad location.

Aquarium, tub, room
8.3
My stay was great. I would of liked a better location, not across the street of abandoned building.
Reichelyn M. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2014
Last staycation 2014

My two daughters enjoyed thwir stat on the aqua room because of the big aquarium in rhe wall. They also love going inside the ocean park where you cab see sifferent k
9
Maria R. Solo travelers Norway, December 29, 2014
Great time

amazing aqua room. food and friendly staff
9.3
Fantastic! Will book again next time.
Charade M. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Expected too much. so so accommodation

Nothing
5
Stay was fine. We booked bayview room and we were given deluxe bayview room the cr and shower are separate and spacious but to our dismay, the room is in fact for "public view" where people can see us inside our room if we are going to open the curtain consequently we did not enjoy the famed "Manila Bay view. We can see the restaurant by the bay from our room and it looks untidy and dirty. Carpet and sofa needs to be cleaned. Staff are so -so. A foreigner was complaining at the concierge for lack of assistance but the staffs were not attentive to him. He has to repeat over and over his requests. Gym is clean. Tried their spa too and it was just okay. For the price paid for the room that we availed, it was a total disappointment.
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2014
Hotel is funtastic. Staffs and food were good.

Food is terrific with many variations. Location of hotel is very convenient when going to malls. Staffs are professional. Clean and comfortable rooms.
9
Funtastic!
Arnulfo T. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
nice to place.

clean, great location, foods
2
nice place and very comfortable, my family likes it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02