Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3131 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3131)
Sort by:
Lorelli K. Business travelers Canada, March 21, 2014
Overrated!

Beside Ocean Park (like the Vancouver Aquarium). By the Ocean. Staff are so accommodating.
5.3
It was okay! Friendly staff. Clean hotel and a very safe stay. I had inconveniences about my stay as I was asked to be transferred to a different floor of the hotel as they are doing repairs on the 2nd floor (they only have 3 hotel floors). First they transferred me into a bigger or an upgraded room with no extra charge although my migraine was triggered due to a noise coming from the air conditioning system. I complained once or twice and they transferred me to another upgraded room with no extra charge, but the bulbs on some fixtures are not working. I called for a repair at the front desk and was replied politely that they will send somebody to check it. No one ever did come. The very next day I mentioned it to housekeeping. I was replied politely that they will report the concern to the reception to have it fixed. I stayed in this hoitel from Mar 18th to April 4th but no one came to repair or check or even change the bulb to that fixture. I stayed in half-darkened room until I checked out. and Lastly, Taxi cab is hard to come-by because of the hotel location. Cabs rarely drive-in to the Hotel complex, unless they are dropping-off someone that stays in the hotel. Twice I had to walk with someone to the main road, about 15 mins walk from the hotel entrance.
Man G. Business travelers South Korea, March 21, 2014
i also provide this hotel to my business guest

one good thing this hotel use the same building with Manila Ocean Park. Not too far from Malate, Mall of Asia, but still need some taxi transportation.
7
Always a pleasant stay. Only one problem with this hotel is , they always request for Printed Voucheer from Agoda. Even though staff can see email from Agoda from my guest's smart phone, staff insists to provide printed voucher of Agoda. Except this strange policy, generally staff are friendly.
Vida B. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2014
Good

Clean bedrooms Friendly staff Value for money
6
Great stay...we enjoyed our aqua room...nice toilet and bath though theres no bathtub...ill definitely be back.
Turki J. Groups Saudi Arabia, March 17, 2014
it was as i expected it.

Cleanliness, Quietness & Professionalism
9.3
it was nice & comforting except the bathroom issue, i wish that they will provide a bathroom sprayer in the future.Thanks
Jennifer B. Families with young children Philippines, March 16, 2014
great hotel with delicious foods.nice sceniries

super clean, nice swimming pool for kids, superb foods
9.7
my 2 kid's were super duper enjoy but of course also me and my hubby.. :) till next time.
Gilly T. Couples Australia, March 15, 2014
Great hotel - very stylish

Design, comfort, outside ocean view bar (White Room)
8
We only had an over nighter but staff were very friendly, helpful and professional. The ocean side outdoor bar was a great spot for a few beers - excellent music and great mood.
Omer E. Business travelers Turkey, March 13, 2014
Just Great!!!

Room, Staff, Treatment
9.7
It was the best hotel I ever stayed all over in my life. I think it describes everything; especially the whole is a mounted aquarium: just perfect.
Reyna B. Families with young children Philippines, March 10, 2014
kids enjoyed the stay

relaxing, kids are enjoying and near to the park
8
It was all fund, my kids enjoyed our stay. they liked the aqua room.
Carlos B. Families with older children Philippines, March 9, 2014
Security ,Room Acoustics and others

1) access to airport (2) good quality restaurant (3) attentive staff
6
1) Card Access failed to open door latches several times on both rooms 3235 ,3221 which I booked. I requested front door to assist on the 2nd night.Maybe due to poor engineering maintenance or low battery of the said card access system preventing the door latch to open. 2) Door Panel seemed to be loosed even when already closed. 3) Poor acoustic of the room, noise from the corridor and adjoining room can be heard especially at night.Door bottom gaps are very big (1") and the door acoustic drop seals are useless. 4) Aquarium diver cleaning suddenly appeared at the glass. Guests should be notified when cleaning is scheduled, otherwise privacy of the guests are empeded.In our case, we were really surprised to see your diver /cleaner suddenly at the aquarium glass,luckily were dressed-up! 5) Makan Makan staffs however are commendable, and always ready to assists Guests during breakfast. 6) Generally outside the Hotel are poorly maintained as indicated in the Entrance Canopy and water seepages/ leaks everywhere .Rusty spots at the metal grating platforms and railings at the bar facing the Manila Bay are very prominent.
Aileen P. Groups Philippines, March 9, 2014
Unique room view, impeccable service, good food

Unique room view, courteous and efficient staff, kid-friendly
8
We booked Aqua and Bayview rooms at Hotel H20 to celebrate my parent's 40th wedding anniversary. To the delight of my parents, they were upgraded to a Club Bay Suite (with jacuzzi), complete with an amazing view of Manila Bay and fireworks display at the Mall of Asia. Our Aqua-themed Room was also comfortably furnished and is a must if you have kids as they will be delighted with the huge fish tank. I agree to the fact that getting to the hotel reception was quite confusing, but both the valet service and very helpful staff makes up for this. Buffet breakfast at Makan Makan Restaurant was great...and is perfect after an early morning stroll at the Luneta Park. There are also a modest mix of restaurants on the ground floor, aside from room service, to satisfy cravings both kids and seniors alike.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07