Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3657 reviews

2955 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3657)
Sort by:
Mohammad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 14, 2015
Family with kids

Clean, fun, good food
Report this review
Jaclyn Z. Groups United States of America, March 13, 2015

Soft bed, clean rooms, & nice view
We enjoyed our stay very much
Report this review
Vinod U. Families with young children Australia, March 13, 2015
Needs improvement on hotel entrance

Service,great for kids,comfort room,
Was good coz we had 4kids however to get around you needed taxi which was quite scarce the hotel had transport too expensive
Report this review
Terri B. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2015
H20 Best

location, room, staff
It was great and the room was beautiful
Report this review
Jegreana L. Families with young children Philippines, March 10, 2015
Fun Vacation

Proximity to dining, shopping,& attractions. Marine fish tank on 1 wall of the room; view of Manila Bay
It was fun & relaxing. We were impressed with the staff's attentiveness to details, they helped us with our dawn checkout for 5am international flight re: wake up call, packed breakfast, quick checkout process, hotel to airport transportation.
Report this review
Michael B. Solo travelers Australia, March 5, 2015
Great Stay

Aqua Room, food and location
Just stayed one night in Manila, and as I had stayed at H2O before this was the obvious chose. The hotel is always clean, quiet, and with great service. I was up-graded to an Aqua room which made the stay even better.
Report this review
Michael D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2015
Highly Recommended Hotel

The amusement park was great experience.
Report this review
Harry S. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2015
dreams come true

location on waterfront, aqurium rooms, rooms with jacuzzi
Excellent ....just too short
Report this review
Melinda G. Families with young children Philippines, March 4, 2015

The aquarium. Proximity to the oceanarium. Value.
Report this review
Johnievic V. Families with older children Philippines, March 2, 2015
Balanced Guest Service

Theme Park shows, clean and well appointed, beautiful rooms
We have a 94 year old with us on this trip and needed to walk all the way from the entrance to our room. There is no wheelchair nor hotel assistance to get in to the room. Front guest staff are smiling on foreign guests but are too casual for Filipino guests. While we had that disappointment, we were delighted to see very clean rooms, and quick food delivery.
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 2955 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite