or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3392 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3392)
Sort by:
Claudette G. Families with young children Philippines, September 5, 2014
Love this place

Food, Location and the Aqua-inspired Rooms
9
Excellent! The manager gave us excellent response to our complaint. The staff performance was not perfect, but over all, the totality fully compensated for whatever mistake was made by other staff members. I love the aqua-feel of the place. We would have gone to Ocean Park if we had the time, but we were there on other matters because of its proximity to the U.S. Embassy.
Robert O. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
Nice large rooms, location is good, clean and safe

Location, things to do right at the location, clean rooms
9
Great, been there several times and always enjoy the stay there.
David P. Families with young children United States of America, September 3, 2014
Fishes

Like the breakfast it was very filing. Second the staff was very helpful and dressed nice. Third the fish tank in the room was awesome!!
7.3
My family loved the hotel it was great being right in the ocean park. Going back next week that's how much we liked it. The parking lot was great too!
Sheila R. Couples Australia, September 3, 2014
Picturesque

View, Comfortable, Activities
9
Stay was great, the staff were prompt and very helpful, the bed was the comfiest so far.
Anh D. Couples Vietnam, September 2, 2014
Good hotel to stay

Clean, large room, good location
8.3
I spent 1 night with my GF. Nice place.
Rolando G. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2014
Great Value Hotel

Location is good for photography with best sunset at the bay, Food is good with a lot of choices and restos around the vicinity and Entertainment is good considering it is within the Manila Ocean Park
8
Fine to very good as far as my stay in the hotel is concerned. Rooms are clean and big with good airconditioning. Staff are helpfull and are often visible to assist to your needs. Considering it is within a themed ocean park, liesure and entertainment is not a proble. Best of all is the location as it is along Manila Bay for best sunset view and just across Rial Park for cultural immersion, Also very near important gov't offices and embassies convenient for business travel.
Wong K. Groups Hong Kong, August 31, 2014
Best Choice for Foreign Escrimador's staying

Location, Staff, Hotel Condition
9.3
We are a group of escrimador from Hong Kong. Luneta Park, which is just beside H2O, is the purpose of our stay. This is the 3rd year we visit Luneta Park, and staying in H2O hotel. Staffs are polite and helpful, hotel is clean, and they have a beautiful seaview outdoor bar.
Ma F. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
small room

My son enjoyed the fishes in the aquarium room
6.7
I find the room a bit small and the glass walled toilet and bath are uncomfortable.
Cheryl D. Families with young children Philippines, August 30, 2014
Happy Stay

Family friendliy, nice room, efficient staff
7.3
Ok. But not too happy about the pools.
Raimund H. Business travelers Germany, August 29, 2014
I expected more

they try to be cool, funny room decor, ??
6.7
I found the hotel overrated. Advertisements looked much better then the real thing. I would not visit this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07