My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
2949 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2949)
Sort by:
Suzette A. Business travelers United States of America, November 4, 2013
great

attentive staff, wifi available and strong, room view great
8
Great stay. I wish it is in a different location not with the ocean park. If Im there for the park, maybe yes but since I wasnt, the park goers are a lot to take while finding my way to the lobby. The check in process is confusing. The lobby is kind of weird as it is in the third floor? You go through the concierge, walk to the entrance of the park... If you have bad legs, bad knee this hotel is not for you. Too bad because the service is really really good!Need to pressure wash around hotel not just dry sweep. This is a world class hotel needs maintainace!
May D. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2013
Nice hotel, nearby parks, many activities for kids

Nearby Parks, Clean room, Accessible
8
Overall, it is a great stay in this hotel. Many activities for the kids.
Ellinor G. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2013
A relaxing stay in H2O Hotel

Very clean/relaxing rooms; Friendly staff; Location is very close to restaurants and shopping malls.
9.7
It was very relaxing to stay in H2O Hotel due to its aquarium room design. Very refreshing. Watching the fishes swim gives me a feeling of peace inside my mind.
Anisah L. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2013
h20 hotel is very nice

very nice aquarium inside the room, friendly staff & nice room love it.
10
super enjoy w/my family while staying at h20 hotel.more fun in h20 hotel.nice hotel, clean and very nice decor.
Eloise D. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2013
hotel near sea, great view

If you like the sea, and night life this hotel is perfect. with good view of aqua marine life and relaxing ambience..
8
Virna R. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2013
it was okay. average, nothing superb.

ocean view, accessibility to the ocean park and housekeeping
5.3
Bruce P. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2013
awful,worst hotel i ever stayed in

Nothing good about it
2
terrible,bad location,bad room,bad service,never ever again will i stay here,people just dont go there ok
Maria M. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 28, 2013
Very relaxing

Aqua view, large room, very near to ocean park
8
Very well relaxed, weve been upgraded to aqua club suite room, which is larger room and with comfortable bathtub. Manila ocean park is just next to H20 hotel which is very convinient...Which our children was really amazed with shows, and aquariums. Staffs are very friendly and polite. Room service was excellent, price were affordable, food is pleasant and nice. The only thing disappointing is the long que- waiting to be serve - with checking in. Otherwise its well worth the stay. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Chiles D. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2013
Ultimate family fun

Within Manila, Nice view of Manila Bay, Friendly staff
9.3
I love this place! I would recommend this Bay View Room to family vacations and weekend relaxation - at the same time visit ocean park adventure!
Claus M. Business travelers Germany, October 28, 2013
Service poor

nice gym and nice bay view
4.3
Already two weeks befor my arrival I ask for a early checking, but I did not get any reply! The first repüly to my request at check in was early check in charge no sorry or excuse for nor reply! The sam for the room, i ask for a peaceful silent room but was placed over the restaurant and bar and had music all night long which started at 6:30 again from the breakfast area. I ask to move and was replied to pay for an upgrade! At the breakfast I had ants at my bread and a weevil at my table! No action from the staff after I addressed it to them. The rooms are used and needs freshen up. But more freshen up needs to managment which is not at all oriented to give service to the guests!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05