or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3332 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3332)
Sort by:
Richard S. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2014
H20 review

The beds are comfortable, the shower is really nice, and the fish aquarium is a nice touch
8
Trying to locate the hotel entrance was a little difficult, it is close to an Sea World like attraction and shopping area, trying to find the exact entrance took at least 15 minutes. The rooms were nicely arranged, and the aquariums were nice, but early in the morning they take the tops off the tanks and it brightens the whole room, (6am). It seems the aquariums have an electric shade but we could not locate the button to shut them, and I didn't feel like getting up and calling room service, other than that it was a nice stay.
Rowena V. Families with young children Philippines, July 3, 2014
my kids and loves the aqua room ao much

location attractions aqua rooma
8
a memorable place to create memories with family, my kids enjoyed the aqua room so much!
Laurens N. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2014
decent short term hotel for one or two nights

staff, location, friendliness and efficiencey and airport shuttle
6.3
No hand towels in the room and on our arrival refrigerator not plugged in
Annievev R. Families with young children Philippines, July 2, 2014
Beds too small. Confusing hotel directions.

1. Staff were attentive 2. Right above the manila ocean park, perfect for those wanting to have a sleep after the tour 3. Location is close to the airport
6
Did not enjoy it. Cramped space and dirty floors. I tried to upgrade to the next package but they also have the same beds, singles. I was told that it was big enough because it was "American sized". The floors were obviously very old and is moldy. Upon entering the hotel, you'll get confused with the direction going into the main hotel from the drop off point. There were no clear signs of where to go. The people who checked in at the same time were equally confused. I dont think I will be checking in or my family anytime soon.
William E. Business travelers United States of America, July 1, 2014
The location away from everything /Trans no good

Rooms were good , Personnel great and childens Park if you have kids
8.7
The hotel was away from every thing. Transportion very poor takes 30 to 1 hour to get a taxi
Yeung K. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2014
Pleasure Experience

Room Interior, Environment, Staff
9
The aquarium in room is interesting. We can't take our eyes off the lovely fishes!
Karla S. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
nice

ocean view unique aquarium in room
9
nice.staff are efficient .beside ocean park where we want to go to.
Dioza Z. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
Its awesome!

Good breakfast Nice swimming pool Good ambience
9.7
Verna B. Families with young children United States of America, June 28, 2014
Romantic atmosphere, peaceful, fun

Ocean view, international food, attentive, always smiling staff, security
9.7
Everything in the room was accessible, very comfortable bed. Watching the ocean view was very relaxing. Nice pool lounge where me and my husband had so much fun. You'll feel special when every staff smiled at you and that made our stay worthwhile. Will come back again for sure.
Cresencio M. Families with young children Philippines, June 28, 2014
Great hotel, nice acquatic theme room

Room is good
7.3
Overall the hotel is good.my only concern they were not allow us to check out late considering that we check in almost 7 pm already

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04