or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
2940 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2940)
Sort by:
Robert J. Families with young children Australia, October 11, 2013
A Good Hotel

Food - Bed - Bathroom
8.7
Good Experience - I would stay again - The Food was exceptional
Margaret M. Families with young children Philippines, October 10, 2013
exciting, for kids

rooms, food, design of the hotel
7.7
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 9, 2013
Nice hotel and amazing

The room and the location and staff
9.3
It was really nice and it was my 3rd time in the hotel i really like it and enjoy
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 7, 2013
Nice hotel

The room and location and staff
9.7
I really like my stay thire and it is my 3rd time and it was soo nice and we enjoy
April A. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2013
average

wifi and location only.
7.3
it was an average experience though it was not what I expected. I heard from the advertisement good things about the hotel but it was quite
Tim C. Couples Australia, October 7, 2013
Great design hotel with lots of activities for kid

Beautiful rooms , great position, next to Manila Ocean park
8.7
Great hotel have stayed a few times love the hotel and the rooms all very clean and modern , many activities for kids
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2013
interesting rooms, good location, great staff.

novelty factor, safe, great staff.
6.7
I've stayed here twice once in the Ocean View rooms and this time in the aquarium room. I found the aquarium rooms to be very noisy with constant noise coming from the fish tank apparatus and the rooms aren't very well designed and quite small, I would recommend the sea view rooms or better still splurge and get a suite room with a tub. The check in counter staff were excellent in particular a guy called Kevin !!
Tamara B. Couples Australia, October 1, 2013
Wouldn't not stay here again.

Nothing
6
Would not stay at this hotel again. Stayed with a friend the bathroom is see through.
Christopher J. Couples Philippines, October 1, 2013
New Hotel on the Rise

Staff, Room (Aqua Room), Bar
8.7
A nice new hotel side of Manila city. The staff are very customer friendly and the room that I booked was superb. Would highly recommend to my friends the Aqua room as this is the only hotel I've checked-in with a big aquarium on your room. It's a little bit pricey though.
Parsons N. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
The good, the bad and the ugly

Great view of Manila Bay from our room, very clean, helpful staff
7
Got off to a bad start with the pick up from the airport failing to materialise, then only having a twin room available with a bay view. The next day we were given a Bay View room which was fine, although the glass doors to the toilet and bathroom might not meet everyone's idea of modesty, and having the sink actually in the bedroom seems a quirky design idea. There was a conference in the atrium to the hotel which made the whole environment noisy - completely at odds with the hotel's view of itself as a place for renewal and relaxation. Lots of families with young children were enjoying a weekend break (bargain rates) and so again the atmosphere was lively and noisy rather than relaxing. Breakfast was poor, with a very Filipino bias, limited choice and food of indifferent quality - far from 'world class'as the hotel boasts. There is a great gap between the very stylish aspects of the hotel and its 'pack 'em in' mentality. It needs to decide what kind of hotel it wishes to be - at the moment it does not seem to operate in line with its vision statements.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07