or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3508 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3508)
Sort by:
Margot T. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2014
Best hotel to relax while kids having fun

design, inside the park, good staff
7.7
We stayed duirng my birthday, and the staff greeted me and gave me extension for our check-out time. My kids enjoyed our stay there. We got the Aqua room, so my kids enjoyed counting the fish inside the aquarium.
Claudette G. Families with young children Philippines, October 25, 2014
Pleasant stay for being near the US Embassy

Food, Location and Amenities
8.3
It was very pleasant. We are already a frequent visitor, having stayed here for the third time this year. The food was great, the staff are always very accomodating and the room is clean and pleasant. I do, however, wish something can be done with the restroom, it still feels small. But over all, the stay was pleasant.
Annamarie Y. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Something different

Great staff, location, soft bed
10
it's a great hotel, very nice room, we booked the aqua room and it never disappoint! It was a nice feeling when you opened your eyes in the morning, your view was spectacular. We have a nice spot I guess as so many fishes was visible and it was so lovely! Big comfortable bed with soft pillows and service is great. The location is nice, but the only downside was it is situated inside the Manila Ocean Park and very near the Quirino Grandstand of Luneta, which activities never stops in both areas. It's kinda chaotic getting out with traffic jam just to get to Roxas Blvd. and Manila Ocean Park is a venue for field trip of many different schools. Other than that I enjoyed my stay in this hotel.
Krisma Q. Families with young children Philippines, October 22, 2014
Operations manager

clean. Affordable and beautiful
7
Frederick N. Groups Philippines, October 20, 2014
Great Place to stay for family

Great Staff, Shopping Mall and Theme Park beside the hotel, nice room
9.3
overall we had a great stay, Group of 3 couples.
Marissa M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 19, 2014
Value for money! Good to recommend to friends.

Location, food and friendly staff
9
Very comfortable and relaxing especially with the different beautiful fish on the aqua roam. A cozy light and well arranged interiors.
Merwin A. Business travelers Philippines, October 19, 2014
Cool Place

Place and attractions
8
nice place, cool and friendly staff and a lot of things to do in this hotel
Guadalupe B. Business travelers United States of America, October 16, 2014
SATISFIED WITH MY STAY..

VERY CLEAN ROOM, COMFORTABLE BED, FRIENDLY STAFF
10
I'm very happy and satisfied with my stay..I will come back to book to this hotel again..
Don S. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2014
Awesome Aqua rooms

Aqua room, staff and dining
9.7
2nd most favorite place in Manila .
John C. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2014
A modern hotel with excellent amenities

Location, modern, clean & attractive hotel
9.3
Very good stay and great staff. Most comfortable. The only weakness was the limited dining choices. Having said that what they offered for breakfast was good. Dinner we made the mistake of choosing Japanese. This is something that must be a work in progress. The miso soup was very very salty and the sashimi still frozen. I would recommend the hotel and warn diners to eat out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03